Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

baseret på 809 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,3
Mad/spisning
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (809)
Sortér efter:
Diana K. Gruppe Indonesia, 19. maj 2016
Always satisfying
6,7
I go to hong kong 1 year 2times Never stayed in another hostel anymore It might not be a hotel but it has almost everything like a hotel ;)
Daheng Y. Par China, 10. april 2016
it's quite comfortable and convenient, but it's no
6,3
the place is not difficult to find. however, there is some signs at the door indicating it is not allowed to run hotel business in that building. the reception is on 3rd floor and is quite dim. we were led to another building (kingston mansion) near the reception building after check-in. It is not a too complicated building but it scared me actually. the rooms are located in a big one where can be divided into 3-4 single rooms. IT'S NOT LIKE WHAT YOU CAN SEE IN THE PICTURE. the room is small undoubtedly and everything needed is equipped and is tidy, but it is much more like a rental room than an inn. most of the equipment is old but still can be use. the receptionist is helpful and kind to explain for everything. they will not stay there at night. by the way, the water heater is not friendly to use.
Kristiono S. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 3. april 2016
Room very different than what it advertised in the
3,7
Toilet only flush once every morning
Hilda O. Rejsende alene Canada, 9. marts 2016
Location!
5,3
This hostel is located in a prime area. 2 mins to mtr. Right by malls and shopping areas!
I K. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 8. marts 2016
good
5,7
good
Jimmy W. Rejsende alene Singapore, 8. marts 2016
Special mention.
5
The staff is very courteous and patient despite their high volume of guests. My appreciation to Sam, Amy and Ms Chan.
Lotte K. Par Germany, 7. marts 2016
Nothing special
4,3
Floor in the room had not been cleaned.
Shin Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 6. marts 2016
Strategy location near MTR

Strategy location
6
Anafel B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 6. marts 2016
Highly recommended hostel, good location, clean ro
6,7
We really enjoyed our stay here, we are a group of 7 and travelling with kids. We stayed for 3 nights and they gave us adjoining rooms. This is a good place to sleep, really quiet and we felt it was our home in Hongkong, near malls and supermarkets. We will definitely book this hostel when we go back to Hongkong.
Anafel B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 6. marts 2016
Highly recommended hostel, good location, clean ro
6,7
We really enjoyed our stay here, we are a group of 7 and travelling with kids. We stayed for 3 nights and they gave us adjoining rooms. This is a good place to sleep, really quiet and we felt it was our home in Hongkong, near malls and supermarkets. We will definitely book this hostel when we go back to Hongkong. They have free coffee and water dispenser. They also have a pantry if you choose to eat there. On our arrival they gave each one of us a free bottled water. On our full stay they clean the room twice but did not change the sheets and bathroom mats but it is ok.
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Hong Kong Hostel HongkongHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - ReceptionHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06