eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Reception Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Lobby Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Restaurant Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Lobby Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Lobby
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 30
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 471 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,2
Mad/spisning
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (471)
Sorter efter:
Lena K. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 25. juli 2014
good

price, size of room, enviroment
7,7
Heart of Hongkong.
Katharina E. Gruppe Germany, 6. juli 2014
Very good

Location, WiFi, Staff
7,3
Convenient, Easy Violine and Check in, easy Check out, very good located
Alexis Y. Par Philippines, 17. juni 2014
Not as pleasant as before. Not coming back.

Location.
2,7
We were returning guests since we were satisfied by our previous stay. When we arrived, the front office staff offered us a twin room (we booked a double room). We decided it was okay for us to stay in a twin room coz it might mean bigger space. So she showed us three different rooms in three different buildings. When we finally chose a room which was located on the same building and floor as the reception, she finally told us that she could not give us that room, and insisted for us to follow our original booking. I was disgruntled because we would have been okay with our original booking had she not offered a twin room. It was her idea! Not ours. I just don't get it. So, after walking from one building to the other just to see the rooms she offered, we didn't want to settle for just any room. We wanted to get the room we liked. But they wouldn't budge. So we settled for a room in Building. It was an okay double room but the bed sheets, curtains, floor, and bathroom were filthy. We requested the housekeeper to change the bedding the following day becuase I was sneezing all night from all the dust but she said they would only change it when we checked out. So, the sneezing continued every night and the most cleaning they do everyday is to empty the trash. We are never staying here anymore. The pics posted on the website are misleading. Non of the rooms look like what you see online. There are many other hostels in the Causeway Bay area. We will take our chances somewhere else next time as these people at Hong Kong Hostel don't value returning guests at all.
Jennifer B. Par Philippines, 13. juni 2014
great

clean
7,7
Alfeus S. Gruppe Indonesia, 9. juni 2014
Good

Clean & strategic
7,7
Guy F. Forretningsrejsende France, 6. juni 2014
Spartan but OK

Price, location, friendly staff, clean
7
Basic comfort but Ok for HK.
Jon Z. Gruppe Philippines, 2. juni 2014
Convenient location; Comfortable stay

Centrally Located, Easy Access to Public Transport, and Value for Money
6,7
Stayed here for 2 nights. We got a triple room on the 10th floor of the same building as the reception. Check-in was quick and the lady receptionist was friendly. The room and bathroom was basic; small, clean, and simple with a street view window. Beds were comfortable. AC and water heater works well. TV (Chinese channels only) and wifi were available as well as a water dispenser in the corridor. Clean towels were also provided. Location is very convenient and seems safe; near shopping malls, restaurants, super market and MTR Causeway bay station. Taxi stand just outside the hostel building. Just one thing, we weren't able to locate the hostel building immediately for the first time as there were no noticeable signs on Paterson street. Nevertheless, we had a good stay and will come back again.
Siew P. Gruppe Singapore, 29. maj 2014
Good locations. Near shopping mall

Locations cheap and value for money
8
Good location. Pleasant stay n will book again at this hostel.
Lincoln K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 29. maj 2014
Below Expectations

Good Location . new toilets
3,7
The room was not as expected, and in poor condition. Aside from the expected small room size, the room was not well kept, and dirty. The beds were lumpy, and shower only supplied hot water for 5 minutes. Only good things are that it is in a very central and convenient location close to restaurents, public transport and shopping. The toilets were new and in good condition.
Maria G. Gruppe Philippines, 26. maj 2014
Excellent!

Free wifi and drinking water, cleanliness
7,7
Very comfortable, easy, and lots of fun. Would definitely go back.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hong Kong Hostel HongkongHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - ReceptionHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C01