eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Wanchai Antal værelser: 98

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

6,7

baseret på 914 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
6,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,5
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (914)
Sorter efter:
Zuhairi Y. Par Malaysia, 21. februar 2015
good location

cheap, good transportation availibility and good location
5,7
Fair but bed was uncomfortable and toilet smelly
Tam K. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 19. februar 2015
Kings hotel

The staff are nice ,the location are good
5,3
The room juz like motel
Shudong Z. Rejsende alene United States of America, 10. februar 2015
nice place for short stay.

clean, comfort, convenient
9
It s quite a nice place to stay. I got there earlier than regular check in time, but they found room available and let me check in right away. This made my short visit a little easier. The room is better than my previous night's 4 star hotel. I wish I was here from yesterday.
Gopinath S. Forretningsrejsende India, 31. januar 2015
Hopeless
6,7
Store Room modified to Guest room.
Man C. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 26. januar 2015
Convenience location with everything you need

many restaurant, night life, convenience
9
we had a comfortable stay, clean, near train station, restaurant open till midnight, overall is good, will come again.
Thanakrit M. Gruppe Thailand, 25. januar 2015
Good

1. Near MTR and Wanchai Pier. 2. Clean. 3. Comfortable
6,7
Ronny J. Forretningsrejsende Sweden, 22. januar 2015
good location

good location, quiet, good price
8,3
It was quick to check in, the bed was a bit hard and small rooms. Or else it is okay with TV, shower, safety box aircon all in good order
Han K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 9. januar 2015
normal

wifi, lication, price
5,7
Jerome K. Gruppe Singapore, 1. januar 2015
Small Budget Hotel

We were able to upgrade to a larger room at the last minute at HKD 500 per night even during peak period.
5,3
The twin sharing room without windows was only slightly bigger than a walk - in wardrobe with exactly enough space for 5 adults to stand. Like a prison cell, one can reach out to touch the toilet bowl from the bed. The beds were hard and felt like floorboards covered with a thin futon. I accidentally broke a glass cup and got charged HKD20 for it. There was no space to put toiletries or hang clothes etc in the bathroom. Windows were glued shut and air conditioning was hardly working. A terrible experience that I will not repeat.
Chooi F. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. januar 2015
good location

good location easy to excess between
4,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel HongkongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - IndgangHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C08