eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Lufthavn, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Suite Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Golfbane Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Hong Kong Lufthavn Antal værelser: 658

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 1402 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1402)
Sorter efter:
Steven M. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 20. juli 2014
Convenience. Timely shuttle. Easy Checkin

Shuttle. Upstairs sports bar. Shower
8
Nice hotel. I would look for a cheaper option but would do it again if I could not find one. Alot of different travelers. Some use it as a Disney jumping off point. Fun, busy. Families.
Helen C. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 17. juli 2014
Good location for international air traveller.

Friendly staff with multilinguistic skills. Convenience of the shuttle bus.
8,7
Jeremy Y. Par Singapore, 9. juli 2014
Spacious hotel located close to the factory outlet

Nice room, free shuttle service to the mtr and friendly staff
7,7
Great service with regular shuttle service to the tung Chung mtr. Easy access to Disney, and the cable service to Lantau island
Susana S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 5. juli 2014
great hotel

big room, easy acces to airport, friendly staff
9
great stay at skycity, big room with twin queen bed, friendly staff, will stay there again
Jane P. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 3. juli 2014
Great over night stay

Near airport, free shuttle bus,,friendly staff,
7
Excellent ! Spacious room ,friendly staff
Li K. Gruppe Hong Kong, 29. juni 2014
Comfort

Comfort, easy to park, good chinese restaurant
8,3
The room is clean with good seaview. A golf course is nearby and there is a good thai food restaurant.
Yung N. Gruppe Hong Kong, 28. juni 2014
Close to airport and expo, the breakfast is good

Close to airport , shuttle bus and breakfast good
6
It is comfortable but sometime noisy and one thing I don't like is that we couldn't extend our checkout time as most hotel will do
Artem L. Forretningsrejsende Russia, 25. juni 2014
Good for seminars and conference

near the airport
7,7
Clean, Located next to the airport and next to the airport railway train, that gets you to the central in a matter of 20 minutes. Last train from the city to the hotel is 00-45 AM.
Felix S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 24. juni 2014
Wonderful holiday for my family

Nice breakfast, clean bedroom, frequent shuttle
8,3
We booked for a Deluxe twin room and when we arrived there the lobby was very busy as there was an exhibition at the expo building near to the hotel. The receptionist was very attentive and gave us a room with ocean view which is very nice. Good breakfast at the hotel with a lot of selections. Definitely will stay here again next time we visit Hong Kong.
Wah P. Par Singapore, 23. juni 2014
Classy

Comfortable Bed, Clean Lobby, great staff
9

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel HongkongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SuiteHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - IndgangHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - IndgangHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GolfbaneHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3B07