Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Lufthavn, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikke Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikke Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: Hong Kong Lufthavn Antal værelser: 658

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 1834 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1834)
Sortér efter:
Juanita B. Rejsende alene Singapore, 1. februar 2016
Perfect for Asia Expo event

Staff service quality, location & value for money
8,3
Please continue to maintain your high service standards.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Brendan B. Par United States of America, 21. januar 2016
LOVE THIS PLACE!

Comfort, Convenience, Value
10
We have now stayed here several times before heading for the long flight back to New York. and it is a GREAT decision to do so. This hotel is so convenient and comfortable for transit visitors, and if you are inclined, even with a single overnight, it is very easy to get into Hong Kong for a visit. The pool, fitness center and spa are all top notch, and the restaurants are also excellent. Very efficient, very friendly staff throughout, from the driver of the transfer van to the bellhops to the checkin staff. I give this hotel top scores after this our fifth stay here.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kwee F. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 21. januar 2016
Good

Good
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Baterdene G. Familie med små børn Mongolia, 14. januar 2016
Comfortable

Comfortable, clean and good location.
8,7
Me and my family with small children felt comport in the hotel. Gym and pool of the hotel was amazing.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peng-Kong W. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 11. januar 2016
Stopover for Transit

Located near to airport, friendly staff, free shuttle bus
7,7
It will be great if the hotel can provide free wifi as what most of the hotel do now.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yanjun L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 1. januar 2016
A stay near the airport

shuttle service to Tung Chung & airport, BIG spacious clean room, Comfy bed
7
Selected an ocean view of the hotel, but did not really enjoyed it as not in the room the most time and it is an airport hotel, it is not tall and i can see more of the docks than the sea. Enjoyed the dim sum buffet at the hotel in the afternoon though the menu has changed a bit and selection is not as wide as reviews I've seen. Shuttle service to Tung Chung to hotel can be a choas with no proper pick-up and drop-off location at Tung Chung. Not sure if the driver has seen the queue to board the bus. All guest will scrambled to get on to the bus and cause unhappy feelings between guests. Luckily, guest are allowed to stand on the bus. Timing of the bus can be more frequent especially when the shops are starting to close.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yunita A. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 1. januar 2016
Nice stay

Location, nice service and cleaniness room
7,3
The location is very near airport, but when first time when I wait the shuttle bus from Tung Cung station MTR Tung Cung, I found difficulty to find the shuttle bus because there's no sign at all. But overall is okay, the room is big compare to mostly the apartment in Hong Kong.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pek H. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 31. december 2015
good short stay here

free shuttle transfer to MTR & airport
7
Pleasant stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sujatha E. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 31. december 2015
EXCELLENT

Clean, Comfortable, Excellent Service
7,7
I arrived much earlier but suprisingly the room was ready. All staff were very pleasant and helpful. Free shuttle every 20mins to airport and another to Tung Chung station where u can find some nice restaurants and which is just 5mins walk to Ngong Ping 360 cable car station. Theres also free shuttle everyday to Disneyland (Depart 10am and return 8.45pm). Taxis available anytime and costs HKD120 to Disneyland and HKD60 to Tung Chung. Room was spacious enough for 2 double beds with beautiful harbour & city view. However, it is far from the city. Takes around 40mins to reach the city by car. The MTR service is also very convenient that you can take the free shuttle from the hotel to Tung Chung and travel to other places from there.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nathan S. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 29. december 2015
Overnight stay w/kids

Excellent room, Great Beds with lots of pillows. Terrific staff
9
My wife and 2 sons loved the stay at the Marriott Skycity. The Bathrooms were wonderful and the pool, sauna & hot tub were excellent with a nice changing room. The only downside is there isn't much going on around the hotel. You have to travel into the city, but that isn't that bad since the bus ride to the nearest train depot was free and punctual. The staff goes out of their way to assist you with information around the HK. area. We loved it there and plan on returning when we go to HK. again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel HongkongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - IndgangHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BuffetHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BuffetHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02