Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Lufthavn, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 1887 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1887)
Sortér efter:
Arnaud B. Forretningsrejsende France, 27. maj 2016
First and last
4,3
Was my first time at this hotel. I'm a frequent traveler in Hong Kong and been to at least 25 hotels in Hong Kong. Going to Marriott I had hight expectation. But I was extremely disappointed that you need to pay 20USD to have Internet in the room when many hotel in the city even offer you a FREE SMARTPHONE during your stay.
Kathrine K. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 24. maj 2016
Nice close to the AirPort
6,3
Nice close to the airport
Raquel T. Forretningsrejsende Brazil, 15. maj 2016
6 Star Service
6,7
Staff were extremely attentive and considerate!
Harmandeep K. Par Hong Kong, 14. maj 2016
Best choice to stay in Lantau with great facilitie
6,7
I was very impressed when we first checked-in. When we entered the room it was nice, clean with great view and enjoyed our stay.
Hector J. Par Canada, 10. maj 2016
Great overnight connection
6
We've decided to stay over the airport as we had a 14 hours layover before our next flight and we thought it wouldn't worth-it to go to the city. Was a pleasant surprise... the hotel is old but in great conditions with a luxury feel; all works very efficiently - I've considered to stay at the Novotel Citygate as we wanted to shop at the outlets of their shopping mall but the Marriott has a very convenient shuttle to go to the shopping mall Citygate Outlets and was great because we could kill sometime at the mall!. The rooms are very large and the wifi works well (in the room only if you are rewards Marriott member which is for free) - check-in was quick and check-out even quicker. Loved the bathroom as it was very spacious and with good quality amenities. Definitely I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for an option around the Hong Kong Airport.
Yuen Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 8. maj 2016
Very Comfortable.
6,7
I stayed there as I joined an event in Asia World Expo. Just right opposite to the venue. Very comfy room.
Melissa C. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 8. maj 2016
Very friendly staff
5,7
The staff are a credit to the hotel. My flight arrived in the morning & I knew checkin wasn't until 2pm. The staff were more than happy for me shower & change before heading out. They had my room ready by 12.
Ellynora N. Par United Kingdom, 27. april 2016
Exellent location - if you have to catch an early
6
I booked this hotel for its location as we were flying in from Vietnam in the evening and catching a flight back home early in the morning. The hotel provides a complimentary shuttle bus service from T2 which runs every 20mins and the ride only takes a few minutes. It is a typical Marriott chain hotel and has all amenities to rest your weary bones and freshen up after travelling. The room we had was large (special deal booked via Agoda) and offered complimentary bottles of water but the use of wifi was chargeable. Wifi cost HKD120 for 24 hours. The hotel is super convenient for the airport and if you were attending a conference at the Expo, but it is otherwise too expensive and too far from the city centre for us to consider as a location, if we stayed in HK for a visit.
Lai P. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 16. april 2016
Close to airport
6
Close to airport, shuttle bus, clean
Dagala D. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 16. april 2016
Hotel was alright, buffet was disappointing
4,3
I feel I paid too much
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel HongkongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - IndgangHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BuffetHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BuffetHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SuiteHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SuiteHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SuiteHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Suite


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07