eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Lufthavn, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Suite Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Golfbane Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Hong Kong Lufthavn Antal værelser: 658

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 1501 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1501)
Sorter efter:
Man S. Par Australia, 25. november 2014
Luxurious, clean, very spacious for hk standards

very clean, location perfect near airport, nice staff, nice design
9,7
surprisingly big for hk standards, very nicely designed in luxury and comfort. Happy with everything in the room. But the shuttle bus from and to airport didn't run as frequently as I thought. Waited for almost half hour from airport to go to the hotel. Wifi was free if I signed up for Marriott rewards card which was free, so that's nice. Location about 10 mins taxi away from the big Buddha and the local town area which had a lot of food and mtr service
Lily Y. Par Singapore, 23. november 2014
Good stay in great hotel

Spa, food and people
9
Chong H. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 15. november 2014
Nice hotel that is near to Airport

Nice room, quiet environment & free transport provided to Disneyland, Tung Chung Plaza & airport
9
Above satisfaction. Hotel has nice room & comfortable beds. Near to airport, Disneyland & Tung Chung Plaza - save a lot of time in travelling. Hotel staff is friendly & hotel has high standard. Highly recommended for staying.
Yan S. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 12. november 2014
a very pleasant experience!

Spacious room, comfortable bed, convenient free shuttle buses
9,7
This is a very good hotel, although the location is a bit isolated from attractions, the free shuttle buses and the quality of the room more than make up for that shortcoming. Staffs are warm and friendly, made us feel at home all the time. The breakfast is one of the best we have ever had in hotels. Keep up the good job!
Yan S. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 12. november 2014
Spacious and comfortable room

Spacious and comfortable room, shuttle bus service provided and excellent customer service
9,7
Really enjoy my stay here. The staff here are so friendly and smile always. The spacious and cleanliness of the room make me feel so comfortable. Also love the shuttle bus service provided by the hotel.
Venkatakrishnan C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 31. oktober 2014
Good business hotel near airport

Location near airport, shuttle service, quiet
8,3
Jeremy Y. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 30. oktober 2014
Excellent hotel near the airport

Near to the airport, nice rooms and free shuttle service to MTR station
8
Nice hotel near to the hotel. Free shuttle service to Tung Chung MTR station.
Stefan K. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 29. oktober 2014
Good value for money

the price, the value for money, the good hotel condition, compared to overpriced and run down hotels in HK city
7,3
Realistic value for money
Steve L. Par United States of America, 26. oktober 2014
PARADISE FOUND

Comfy bed, good food and excellent service.
10
We stayed here on the last night of a 3 week trip. After spending a week in The Philippines, this hotel brought us back to some much needed luxury. A great hotel.
Jue T. Par Australia, 23. oktober 2014
Perfect for transit stay at Hong Kong

Location, food, transport provided by hotel
9,7
It was a relax and present one night stay. The Hotel is located within Hong Kong International Airport, however the hotel provides free shuttle bus between hotel, airport terminal and city, so it works out well for us. The hotel staff are very nice and helpful.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel HongkongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SuiteHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - IndgangHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GolfbaneHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3B08