Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Lufthavn, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Suite Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Golfbane Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden
Beliggenhed: Hong Kong Lufthavn Antal værelser: 658

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 1335 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personale
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1335)
Pierre V. Rejsende alene France, 14. april 2014
good

no surprise, international hotel, good location
8,7
it is a good hotel, however the room rate does not include the WIFI! surprising and expensive!
Maida S. Familie med små børn Australia, 8. april 2014
Nice, comfortable hotel but no free wi fi

Big bed, fresh buffet
7,3
Comfortable stay, however in todays' time and date and hotel of this standard you would expect free wi fi included if you are paying for room with breakfast , and thats what this hotel was lacking. Free internet was only available in lobby.. Also limited cable tv chanels.
Judith V. Par United States of America, 31. marts 2014
Our stay at the Marriott was excellent.

The best things were the comfortable bed, the great service and the food and drinks
10
Our stay was wonderful! We enjoyed the views, the excellent service and the very comfortable rooms. This Marriott was by far one of the best we have stayed at in the world.
David S. Gruppe United Kingdom, 26. marts 2014
Great hotel for airport stay., perfect

Attentive staff, cleaniness, location for airport
9,7
customer service was first class, could not be better
Brian H. Par Australia, 24. marts 2014
Perfect stop and go

Airport. Airport and airport
8
Excellent stopover, Great shuttle service and you get what you expect.
Siti N. Familie med små børn Singapore, 19. marts 2014
Great Family Hotel

Shuttle Bus to Disneyland & Tung Chung, Spacious Room and Near to airport.
6,7
Great hotel to stay as there's a shuttle bus frm airport and the room is spacious for 2 Adult 3 young Children. If you are planning to go Disneyland, there's a shuttle bus to bring you to Disneyalnd so you can save on the fare.
Jun W. Par China, 1. marts 2014
Very Easy Access to Airport

Very Easy Access to Airport
8,3
We arrived late evening and leave early in the morning, the hotel has shuttlebus to Airport every 20 mins. The room is nice and the size is bigger than other hotels in Hong Kong.
Jaw S. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 28. februar 2014
good

Good
10
Katinka V. Familie med ældre børn Netherlands, 23. februar 2014
Very convenient to watch the Longine Masters

location, easy check in and check out,airport shutle
7,3
Hotel location was just what we needed as we spent most of the day watching the show jumping at the Masters in the airport expo centre or taking the airport express into Central. Rooms were well appointed and the beds were great.
Fransiska A. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 22. februar 2014
Excellent

Design, views, services
10
This is a luxury hotel, I called it luxury because of the facilities. The restaurant was very awesome. I want to stay there again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel HongkongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SuiteHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - IndgangHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - IndgangHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GolfbaneHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3A08