eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Lufthavn, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Suite Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Golfbane Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Hong Kong Lufthavn Antal værelser: 658

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,3

baseret på 1581 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1581)
Sorter efter:
Quah C. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. februar 2015
Good Hotel

Comfort , location and cleaness
8,3
Hotel staff are friendly and room are very comfortable.
Ngai H. Par Hong Kong, 20. februar 2015
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel
8
Good!
Li M. Familie med ældre børn China, 14. februar 2015
great hotel and service

very nice and prefessional staff, clean room, very good breakfast and free transportation service to the airport and MRT
9,7
It was a nice experience for the vacation with my family this time.
Marek K. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 13. februar 2015
Airport pickup and drop off in a great car not bus

pickup, dropoff, concierge service, bedlinen
9,3
excellent !
Tat L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 12. februar 2015
Short business trip at 5* hotel

Staff performance, clineaniness and price
9
Very comfortable stay, will definitely stay in this hotel again for next trip
Winda F. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 6. februar 2015
Amazing Trip

Service, Food and Clean
10
Very awesome and very nice hotel close to airport and the view very amazing, event close to airport doesnt noise at all.
Carolyn T. Rejsende alene Singapore, 1. februar 2015
2nd stay

Clean, Close to the airport, Friendly Staff
7,7
If you are looking for a location to stay near HK Airport, then this is the place for you. Not only its near to the airport, there is also a shuttle bus to and from the airport. The rooms are clean and the service staff are very friendly and helpful. The only thing that I didnt like about this hotel, given the price per room, I feel that free in-room wifi should be included.
Sheila B. Par United Kingdom, 1. februar 2015
Outstanding staff performance

Room on the harbour Club Floor, staff, food
9,3
Excellent in every way. The Harbour Club room was well worth the extra cost. The separate check in was very ease and the staff were outstanding.
Melanie L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 29. januar 2015
Third time visit, always the best experience

shuttle service, nice staff, beautiful amenities
10
Very pleasing experience. Their staff and customer service is very nice and we were all treated well.
Brendan B. Par United States of America, 29. januar 2015
A great hotel for overnight in Hong Kong

Near airport, great food, very convenient
8,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel HongkongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SuiteHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - IndgangHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GolfbaneHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3A01