Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Lufthavn, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Golfbane Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikke Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikke Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hong Kong Lufthavn Antal værelser: 658

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

fra 1685
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1685)
Sorter efter:
Vishvanath K. Familie med små børn India, 29. juni 2015
Excellent Service and confort

Service , cleaniliness And comfort
9,7
Excellent
Siew C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 21. juni 2015
5 Star Room.

Comfortable, Clean and Convenient.
10
Great! As i was attending 2 days conference at Asia Expo, this hotel location just superb!! Definitely will come back again.
Wai T. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 16. juni 2015
cozy

convenient
8
cozy
Oh J. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 15. juni 2015
Close to the airport

Great Location to the international airport.
9,3
Always, clean, good...
Chi H. Par Hong Kong, 13. juni 2015
Nice hotel but without free wifi

Convenience to airport, nice view and comfortable
8,3
It is a good experience living there. Close to HK airport and expo exhibition. But for wifi service, it needs to be charged. The only point I feel a bit disappointed.
Renlu M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 12. juni 2015
the hotel was great and the staff is friendly..

pool, food andservice
9,7
Awesome
Jonathan J. Par United Kingdom, 11. juni 2015
Poor start but perked up

Location, spa food
7,7
Arrived in HK to find there was a bus transfer to the hotel. Looked like quite a few hotels use the same pickup spot. However the bus driver neglected to come into the waiting area, relying on small sign in bus window. Novotel had earlier come in to prompt guests so was lucky we noticed Marriott bus was there. We had a lot of luggage and was struggling with bags off the bus. However there was no help available whatsoever from hotel team. Not wanting to sound like a diva but we expected more from Marriott. When my wife spoke up on checkin Marriott service came through, complementary upgrade and wifi. How in 21st century any hotel believes they can charge for wifi is beyond me, Marriott does. Room was great and my wife thoroughly enjoyed the spa treat after her long flight. Menu in the restaurant was ok and wines were really good. Syrah was beautiful. Shame the start was so bad, spoilt another impeccable stay in Marriott.
Kit M. Par Hong Kong, 11. juni 2015
Located air Airport

Good for transit travellers, clean & big hotel
8
This hotel located at airport area, good for transit travellers, The room is clean & big, feel very comfortable.
Ng P. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 9. juni 2015
Near airport clean and big room

Near airport clean and big room
9,7
Tay J. Familie med små børn Singapore, 8. juni 2015
Was very impressed from the picking up

the friendly staff, who extended exceptionally service in helping...
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel HongkongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - IndgangHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GolfbaneHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BuffetHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BuffetHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01