eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Lufthavn, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Suite Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Golfbane Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Hong Kong Lufthavn Antal værelser: 658

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,3

baseret på 1606 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1606)
Sorter efter:
Stephen W. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 19. marts 2015
Great location for Asia World Expo

Location for Asia World Expo, Airport, Free shuttle to airport
7
Our stay was pleasant. Was a bit disappointed by the cleanliness of the room. It was dusty in the bathroom (perhaps it hadn't been used for a while) and the bath didn't drain very well so the water filled up when having a shower. Staff very friendly and helpful. A number of restaurants to choose from but disappointed the Bar/Grill didn't open until 6pm. Service at the Lounge bar was a little slow. Rooms very comfortable. Great pillows!!!!
Alison K. Rejsende alene United States of America, 18. marts 2015
perfect location

lovely view of the harbor, convenient, excellent breakfast buffet
9,3
Nice spacious rooms with a quiet unobstructed views of the harbor. Nice strong showers. Vast breakfast buffet.
Pang W. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 17. marts 2015
Good location and perfect for business stay

location, tidiness, service
8
Boyoung K. Familie med små børn South Korea, 16. marts 2015
Nice location for the early flight

Location, ambiance
7,3
Good
Pek K. Rejsende alene Singapore, 13. marts 2015
Excellent comfort next to airport

room, proximity to airport
8,3
The room facilities were excellent! The bell boy who served me at 430am was extremely helpful and even checked my airline's departure terminal and timing. Staff were alert at that time and lobby was alive with music and free coffee & tea. What a surprise!
Ka M. Par Macau, 13. marts 2015
nice airport hotel

nice staff, fast check-in and check-out, large room
7,7
I used to stay in Regal Airport Hotel when I have to catch a flight in the morning. Lately it has disappointed me so I decided to try this hotel although it's a bit away from the airport. The room was very spacious and bright. Bed was comfortable. I actually prefer their room to Regal's one especially the bathroom. Yet, the drainage was not working properly that it almost flooded! I guess it was the problem with that room. I will still want to try it again to give it one more chance.
Mulyani M. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 8. marts 2015
Hotel review

Nice rooms, clean and close to airport
6,7
My stay was good. But I think the price for this hotel is too high for what is offered.
Kazuo U. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 7. marts 2015
If the price is cheeper, it is more good

Large space, king bed, bathtab
7
If the price is HK$1,500-2,000, it is very nice.
Tsz L. Forretningsrejsende Portugal, 7. marts 2015
Nice

good, price, comfortable
8,3
Tsz L. Forretningsrejsende Portugal, 7. marts 2015
Good stay

nice, prices, worth
9

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel HongkongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SuiteHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - IndgangHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GolfbaneHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3A05