Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Lufthavn, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikke Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikke Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: Hong Kong Lufthavn Antal værelser: 658

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

fra 1717
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1717)
Sorter efter:
Xiaoxiang S. Forretningsrejsende China, 31. juli 2015
Good

Good
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Luzelle P. Familie med små børn Norway, 29. juli 2015
Good location for an airport hotel

Location, maybe food, super nice rooms
8,3
It was a very nice stay. Just that they didn't have enough bell boy. We only had handcarry luggages and we need to carry them all. Note that we had 2 children with us (2&6) and we were from the airport. Stress and tired. They also lacked the info how to get from the airport to hotel. We needed to asked and asked at the airport how. Found that they have a shuttle going every 20 mins. and vice versa.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joy I. Par Philippines, 29. juli 2015
Agoda discounted rate is deceiving

Location, rooms, service
9,3
Very good. Although I shouldn't have booked at agoda!!! I should have booked directly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robert H. Par United States of America, 28. juli 2015
Best Marriott ever

Great location to airport; free shuttles to Disney, train station and airport; great breakfast buffett
10
Excellent overall. Best Marriott I have ever stayed at. Staff was friendly and helpful. Easy to get to the airport and anywhere in the city via the MRT. Free shuttle that runs to the MRT every half hour. Great place and value for the money.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marthin T. Par Indonesia, 28. juli 2015
food standard very pathetic for 5 star marriot,

location, location, location
5,3
food is not good for 5 stars hotel, for the 1700 hkd ocean room, what u get is not more than construction site and a little river.... asking for a little bit of decoration for my wife celebration, what u get is only ordinary 4 star room... shuttle bus is taking longer time compared to novotel city gate novotel city gate is much more better in pricing, staff and shuttle bus schedule.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yu M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 26. juli 2015
Friendly staff

Spacious room, near the airport and Citygate outlets, Friendly and helpful staff
9,3
Very convenient. Frequent shuttle bus service to MRT and Airport. Nice indoor pool and gym.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David A. Rejsende alene United States of America, 25. juli 2015
Few Minutes from Airport

Location,Food,Cleanliness
10
I choose this hotel based on location next to the airport and was pleasantly surprised as it was better than I was expecting. Very clean well appointed rooms. The linen was superb.Very Very comfortable and the pillows so soft. The room service was excellent especially the fries!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hang K. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 23. juli 2015
Nice hotel

Comfortable bed, helpful staff, can see planes from the room
8
Good to pay extra for access to executive lounge - they serve tasty finger foods and free alcoholic drinks!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Antonio R. Forretningsrejsende Italy, 22. juli 2015
excellent hotel

staff, comfort, cleanliness
9,7
I always stay in this hotel when I have a long connection in HK. It's excellent. Quiet, clean, relaxing spa and friendly staff. Free shuttle bus, as well.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ari T. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 22. juli 2015
There is bus from airport. Every 20 min.

Close to airport, space,
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel HongkongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - IndgangHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BuffetHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BuffetHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08