eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Lufthavn, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Suite Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Golfbane Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Hong Kong Lufthavn Antal værelser: 658

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 1619 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1619)
Sorter efter:
Shane L. Familie med små børn Australia, 14. april 2015
Very good hotel.

Location, Pool & Spa, breakfast
8,7
Very good. Also gave our kids a complimentary breakfast as one of them was turning 10. Nice staff. Great overnight stay after a long all-day travel from PER-SIN-HKG.
Kit T. Familie med små børn China, 7. april 2015
Comfort hotel

Good breakfast buffet.
9
David Y. Par Hong Kong, 7. april 2015
Great short stay

Room cleaniness, staff attitude, overall comfort
9
Though short, my stay was very nice helped certainly by the overall high standard of the room and staff. Will stay here again.
Jowell C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 30. marts 2015
amazing staff

staff.. amenities and location..
10
Very comfortable.. They had shuttles that leads you to the airport and tung Chung station.. We can't wait to go back...
Xiaowen S. Rejsende alene China, 28. marts 2015
The staffs are really nice.

Shuttle bus is very convenient. Room is comfortable. Staffs are nice.
9,3
I would choose to stay in this hotel next time when I travel in HK.
Hsu Y. Familie med små børn Australia, 27. marts 2015
Everything good except little noisy by planes

Location, service, value for money
8
Stephen W. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 19. marts 2015
Great location for Asia World Expo

Location for Asia World Expo, Airport, Free shuttle to airport
7
Our stay was pleasant. Was a bit disappointed by the cleanliness of the room. It was dusty in the bathroom (perhaps it hadn't been used for a while) and the bath didn't drain very well so the water filled up when having a shower. Staff very friendly and helpful. A number of restaurants to choose from but disappointed the Bar/Grill didn't open until 6pm. Service at the Lounge bar was a little slow. Rooms very comfortable. Great pillows!!!!
Alison K. Rejsende alene United States of America, 18. marts 2015
perfect location

lovely view of the harbor, convenient, excellent breakfast buffet
9,3
Nice spacious rooms with a quiet unobstructed views of the harbor. Nice strong showers. Vast breakfast buffet.
Pang W. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 17. marts 2015
Good location and perfect for business stay

location, tidiness, service
8
Boyoung K. Familie med små børn South Korea, 16. marts 2015
Nice location for the early flight

Location, ambiance
7,3
Good

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel HongkongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SuiteHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - IndgangHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GolfbaneHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3B07