Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Lufthavn, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikke Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikke Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: Hong Kong Lufthavn Antal værelser: 658

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

fra 1741
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1741)
Sorter efter:
Jin F. Par Malaysia, 16. august 2015
No free internet wifi in room???

Room condition, location, staff services
6,3
Very far walking distance from MTR to hotel, no free wifi in room! Even 2 Star hotel also have free wifi! This mean i need to leave my comfortable room to lobby for internet and unable to relax in my room? The internet package in room cost 120HKD in 24hours but i do not stay here more than 24hours it is not worth!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Giechris R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 12. august 2015
Nice hotel

Room service ,price
9
Very good and relaxing
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bhargava R. Familie med små børn United Arab Emirates, 12. august 2015
Stay at Skycity-Very nice stay.

Rooms, Location, Cleanliness
9
Room comfort/standard I gave 4 points. It is not really for room comfort/standards. It is room location from Lift. It is very far from lift location (907). We had to walk very long. Lift was not in easy access. Food choice for vegetarians very limited. Breakfast is also with limitation for vegetarians. Otherwise, hotel and staff are excellent. We liked it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ip S. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 9. august 2015
Feedback

Beautiful room, good facilities, clean beds
7
View can be better, staff should improve their attitudes
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Karenne K. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 8. august 2015
A good layover from the airport

location to airport, free shuttle and convinience
7,7
Easy to get from the airport using the free shuttle or a taxi which is cheaper enough. Hotel is well set up to take care of those on layovers for long distance flights, which actually makes flying all that more manageable. If you are a later arrival, it is still easy to get the shuttle and there is plenty of staff to take care of your needs.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Heine J. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 8. august 2015
Start your travel relaxed

Comfort, Cuisine and Location
2
Very pleasant one night stay during HK transit. Though next to the airport with a fantastic view to the runway there was almost no noise. Slept well and felt good cared for
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hoi I. Familie med små børn Portugal, 3. august 2015
convenient

location
8,7
handy
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ameen A. Familie med små børn Saudi Arabia, 1. august 2015
Hotel is too old

Nearby the airport
6
The rooms are old and the furniture needs to be changed
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Xiaoxiang S. Forretningsrejsende China, 31. juli 2015
Good

Good
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joy I. Par Philippines, 29. juli 2015
Agoda discounted rate is deceiving

Location, rooms, service
9,3
Very good. Although I shouldn't have booked at agoda!!! I should have booked directly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel HongkongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - IndgangHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BuffetHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BuffetHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04