eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hope Homes Panglao

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Danao Strand - Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreative Faciliteter Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Gæsteværelse Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet udefra Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreative Faciliteter Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Restaurant Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Indgang Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Have Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Have Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Have Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreative Faciliteter Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreative Faciliteter Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreative Faciliteter Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet indefra Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Have Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Badeværelse Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Omgivelser
Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Omgivelser Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Omgivelser Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Omgivelser Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Omgivelser Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Omgivelser Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet udefra Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet udefra Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet udefra Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet udefra Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Omgivelser Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet indefra Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet indefra
Område: Danao Strand - Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 13
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 142 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
6,1
Personalet
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (142)
Sorter efter:
Martin G. Rejsende alene Philippines, 22. august 2014
Wonderful respite from the noise in bohol

Accessibility, comfort and service
8,7
Lenlen was very attentive and helpful with all my questions. The hotel is well kept and quiet and just one habal habal away. Really enjoyed staying here. Will definitely consider going back on my next trip.
Yessenia C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 20. juli 2014
Rent a scooter get a room with it

Friendly owners & staff, scooter with room rental, good value
6
Overall I enjoyed my stay. Mary Jane the owner was very friendly and nice, so was the rest of the staff. Peter (security) went out of his way to assist with tours and general island information. Basic rooms as expected were clean, however cable TV as advertised was not working the entire time I was there 5 days. WIFI connection was intermittent. Other guests complained about the same issues. Unfortunately weather was not good during my stay, both TV and WIFI would have made it more enjoyable when marooned for almost 3 days. Shower head broken made it difficult to take a a shower. Personally I consider all amenities before deciding on a hotel and end up extremely frustrated when advertised but not delivered. Especially since prices are very close with the competition.
Jacqueline C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 16. juni 2014
just what i was looking for

affordable, clean, free use of motorcycle
8
I had a great time in Bohol and Hope Homes played a major part of it. I was really happy about the affordability of the rooms. Even happier with the free use of motorcycle. I would stay with then over and over. ;)
Lyle D. Par Australia, 24. maj 2014
Great place to relax and explore Bohol

Price Motorbike Staff advice on everything
8,7
Clean room (cleaned everyday without asking) Cold aircon hot water. Staff were happy to answer any questions and knew a lot about Bohol didnt have any negative experiences just keep in mind this is the philippines dont expect first class ....your not visiting paris
Thomas C. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 24. marts 2014
so so

thye motor bike
6
no wifi ..no hotwater... the meals forget it.. ordered crumbed the pork loin chop it came out as thin as my credit card and just as tough went to cut it and it shattered .. there was nothing I could eat .. itis German run so if you are into sausage you will be fine
Manuel J. Par Philippines, 30. december 2013
highly reccomnedable, cheap

good place, free motorcycle service, affordable
9,3
good accomodation, friendly staff, clean and a value for money..
Lee N. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 9. december 2013
Simple and affortable hotel

Clean, affortable price and friendly staff
5,7
Epitanta S. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 17. november 2013
Great Hostel "Fantastic"

Value for money, fast wifi and Quiet Location
9,3
I do love stay in this hostel. Great and quite location, fast wifi and very nice staff. This hostel also facilitate the guest with free motorcycle.
David F. Rejsende alene Spain, 29. juni 2013
Nice place to stay

price, staff and motorbike
6,7
nice place to spend a few days with free motorbike, however, was not in the best condition. Clean room and nice staff, I'll back.
Zachary C. Rejsende alene Canada, 6. juni 2013
Excellent value on a resort island

Free motorcycle rental, Friendly staff and very cheap
7
Well worth the price of this hotel, it has a good location 5 minutes from the main beach, and free motorcycle rental.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hope Homes Panglao BoholHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterHope Homes Panglao Bohol - GæsteværelseHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet udefraHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterHope Homes Panglao Bohol - RestaurantHope Homes Panglao Bohol - IndgangHope Homes Panglao Bohol - HaveHope Homes Panglao Bohol - HaveHope Homes Panglao Bohol - HaveHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet indefraHope Homes Panglao Bohol - HaveHope Homes Panglao Bohol - BadeværelseHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet udefraHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet udefraHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet udefraHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet udefraHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet indefraHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet indefraHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet indefraHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet indefraHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet indefraHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet indefraHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Pub/LoungeHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Pub/LoungeHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet indefraHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet indefraHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet udefraHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet udefraHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet indefraHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet indefraHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet indefraHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet indefraHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet indefraHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet indefraHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet indefraHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet indefraHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet indefraHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet indefraHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet indefraHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3C02