Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hope Homes Panglao

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao Ø, Filippinerne

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 156 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
6,1
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (156)
Sortér efter:
Aia Q. Par Philippines, 24. november 2015
Cheap Hotel in Panglao

Free Motorcycle, Quiet Place, and Nice Environment
6
Don't expect this place to be somewhere near Alona Beach because it's not. I guess this is the reason why they included a free motorcycle rental. It's a good amenity for tourists who wishes to tour Panglao Island or go beach hoping. But for those who're planning to stay in only in Alona Beach, I suggest that you go look for other cheap hotels near the beach. We didn't get to try the hotel's food because we were in Alona Beach the whole day and only go back to this hotel to rest, change, and sleep. The room that we got is fairly big. There's a fridge inside but no TV. The ac is not working well but still managed to cool our room. The bathroom is quite spacious as compared to other cheap hotels but the management needs to work on its cleanliness.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Martin M. Par Czech Republic, 24. november 2015
Good value for money

Comfortable rooms, motorcycle included (but condition is not so good)
7
It was really nice stay and good value for money, just be carefull about condition of motorcycles.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ron C. Par Philippines, 6. september 2015
Great Bohol Experience with Hope Homes.

Motorcycle inclusion
7
Great Bohol Experience with Hope Homes. Esp. With their Motorcycle. Hope Homes should let their pets secured especially the dogs. Dogs seems to be not so fine, not all people know how handle dogs so maybe keep their pet caged.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Charlie T. Par Philippines, 26. juli 2015
Good

With motorcycle
6,3
The place is quiet but the aircon ia not very cool
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ondrej M. Par Czech Republic, 12. juli 2015
cheap place with motorbike

free motorbike, relaxed place
6,7
Rooms are basic, but quite nice, air conditioning could be better, hot water in bathroom. Free rental of scooters is great, it is quite far away to the beach. Just beware that some scooters are in bad shape.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ong C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 19. juni 2015
free motorbike

free motorbike
7,7
mini bus from town pass by this guesthouse, just mention the hotel name to the driver, far from chocolate hill, but with the free motorbike, makes my trip to hills or beaches easier.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jehun K. Rejsende alene South Korea, 29. januar 2015
great value for money especially for scooter trip

cheap..motorbike included..so location can not be matter..unlike motorbike rent in alona beach usually based on 8 hours.. motorbike is yours as long as you stay there
8,3
Good...cheap...kind and helpful staff
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Liselotte C. Par Canada, 21. januar 2015
Good value. Laid back atmosphere

Getting a motor cycle include in the room rate was fantastic. The place was well organized and well run. The room was spacey and well eqipped
7,3
We had a pleasant stay here. It was quiet. Staff was pleasant.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Martin G. Rejsende alene Philippines, 22. august 2014
Wonderful respite from the noise in bohol

Accessibility, comfort and service
8,7
Lenlen was very attentive and helpful with all my questions. The hotel is well kept and quiet and just one habal habal away. Really enjoyed staying here. Will definitely consider going back on my next trip.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yessenia C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 20. juli 2014
Rent a scooter get a room with it

Friendly owners & staff, scooter with room rental, good value
6
Overall I enjoyed my stay. Mary Jane the owner was very friendly and nice, so was the rest of the staff. Peter (security) went out of his way to assist with tours and general island information. Basic rooms as expected were clean, however cable TV as advertised was not working the entire time I was there 5 days. WIFI connection was intermittent. Other guests complained about the same issues. Unfortunately weather was not good during my stay, both TV and WIFI would have made it more enjoyable when marooned for almost 3 days. Shower head broken made it difficult to take a a shower. Personally I consider all amenities before deciding on a hotel and end up extremely frustrated when advertised but not delivered. Especially since prices are very close with the competition.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Hope Homes Panglao Panglao ØHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Rekreative FaciliteterHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Rekreative FaciliteterHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - RestaurantHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - IndgangHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - HaveHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - HaveHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - HaveHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Rekreative FaciliteterHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Rekreative FaciliteterHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - HaveHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - BadeværelseHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - HaveHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Golfbane


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04