Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hope Homes Panglao

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao Ø, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Rekreative Faciliteter Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Rekreative Faciliteter Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Restaurant Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Indgang Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Have Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Have Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Have Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Rekreative Faciliteter Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Rekreative Faciliteter Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Have Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Badeværelse Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Omgivelser Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Omgivelser
Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Omgivelser Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Omgivelser Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Omgivelser Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse
Område: Danao Antal værelser: 13
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

fra 149
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
6,1
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (149)
Sorter efter:
Charlie T. Par Philippines, 26. juli 2015
Good

With motorcycle
6,3
The place is quiet but the aircon ia not very cool
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jehun K. Rejsende alene South Korea, 29. januar 2015
great value for money especially for scooter trip

cheap..motorbike included..so location can not be matter..unlike motorbike rent in alona beach usually based on 8 hours.. motorbike is yours as long as you stay there
8,3
Good...cheap...kind and helpful staff
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Liselotte C. Par Canada, 21. januar 2015
Good value. Laid back atmosphere

Getting a motor cycle include in the room rate was fantastic. The place was well organized and well run. The room was spacey and well eqipped
7,3
We had a pleasant stay here. It was quiet. Staff was pleasant.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Martin G. Rejsende alene Philippines, 22. august 2014
Wonderful respite from the noise in bohol

Accessibility, comfort and service
8,7
Lenlen was very attentive and helpful with all my questions. The hotel is well kept and quiet and just one habal habal away. Really enjoyed staying here. Will definitely consider going back on my next trip.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yessenia C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 20. juli 2014
Rent a scooter get a room with it

Friendly owners & staff, scooter with room rental, good value
6
Overall I enjoyed my stay. Mary Jane the owner was very friendly and nice, so was the rest of the staff. Peter (security) went out of his way to assist with tours and general island information. Basic rooms as expected were clean, however cable TV as advertised was not working the entire time I was there 5 days. WIFI connection was intermittent. Other guests complained about the same issues. Unfortunately weather was not good during my stay, both TV and WIFI would have made it more enjoyable when marooned for almost 3 days. Shower head broken made it difficult to take a a shower. Personally I consider all amenities before deciding on a hotel and end up extremely frustrated when advertised but not delivered. Especially since prices are very close with the competition.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jacqueline C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 16. juni 2014
just what i was looking for

affordable, clean, free use of motorcycle
8
I had a great time in Bohol and Hope Homes played a major part of it. I was really happy about the affordability of the rooms. Even happier with the free use of motorcycle. I would stay with then over and over. ;)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lyle D. Par Australia, 24. maj 2014
Great place to relax and explore Bohol

Price Motorbike Staff advice on everything
8,7
Clean room (cleaned everyday without asking) Cold aircon hot water. Staff were happy to answer any questions and knew a lot about Bohol didnt have any negative experiences just keep in mind this is the philippines dont expect first class ....your not visiting paris
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Thomas C. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 24. marts 2014
so so

thye motor bike
6
no wifi ..no hotwater... the meals forget it.. ordered crumbed the pork loin chop it came out as thin as my credit card and just as tough went to cut it and it shattered .. there was nothing I could eat .. itis German run so if you are into sausage you will be fine
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Manuel J. Par Philippines, 30. december 2013
highly reccomnedable, cheap

good place, free motorcycle service, affordable
9,3
good accomodation, friendly staff, clean and a value for money..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lee N. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 9. december 2013
Simple and affortable hotel

Clean, affortable price and friendly staff
5,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hope Homes Panglao Panglao ØHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Rekreative FaciliteterHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Rekreative FaciliteterHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - RestaurantHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - IndgangHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - HaveHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - HaveHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - HaveHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Rekreative FaciliteterHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Rekreative FaciliteterHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - HaveHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - BadeværelseHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - HaveHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraHope Homes Panglao Panglao Ø - Golfbane


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04