Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel 61 Medan

Jl. Iskandar Muda No.145, Polonia Internationale Lufthavn, Medan, Indonesien 20112 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Badeværelse Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Hotellet udefra Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Hotellet udefra
Beliggenhed: Polonia Internationale Lufthavn Antal værelser: 41
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 47 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personale
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (47)
Edy J. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 21. januar 2014
Centrally Located Hotel

Location
7,7
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
Suryanto G. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 7. december 2013
Hotel 61 Medan

No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
3
Dewi P. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 15. november 2013
great location and near market area

location, near traditional market
7,3
Hanafiah A. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 30. september 2013
Value for money.

The staff are friendly. The room are clean. Fast check in and check out.
7,3
My stay was comfortable. It was enjoyable even though the room is a little bit small. The only set back was, the rain water leak through the windows during a heavy downpour. Other than that I would say I enjoyed my stay.
Michelle C. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 22. september 2013
noise pollution, electricity goes on and off

early check-in, near shopping area, a&w in hotel
3,7
The most obvious flaw is the fact that you can hear the traffic, especially the incessant honking very clearly even on the fourth floor. Another issue we had was that the electricity went off sporadically. The air-conditioning unit was evidently not strong enough for the Family Deluxe room. The temperature and water pressure in the shower also fluctuated. Asian families will find the toilet a little uncomfortable as there is no water hose.
Gnanasegaran P. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 29. august 2013
great staying here.

clean, friendly staff,easy acess to the city
8,7
satisfied, will defininetly stay here again.recommend to all to stay here.
Chng Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 4. maj 2013
Great experiance

Clean, convenient, friendly staff
8
Very good service and well location, satisfied and definitely will stay here again
Chng Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 4. maj 2013
Very nice, comfortable

Comfortable, friendly, convenient
8
It is a very nice hotel and the staffs are very friendly, easy to access to airport and we have a great trip there.
Kelvin T. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 25. april 2013
Nice but smaller then what i expected

Internet was good, reception was very helpful and friendly
6,3
Overall was ok.. I arrived so much earlier form the check in time.. I booked my room the night before i flew and my flight arrival was 8.30am.. upon arriving i head straight to the hotel and to my great surprise they allowed me to checked in and everything was great.. the only set back you will have is the street in front of the hotel is very noisy during the day till the mall closes.. this is because of indonesia driving culture that they honk at everyone all the time..
Faisol H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 17. april 2013
Superb

LOCATION,SERVICE AND SHOPPING
6
GOOD ONLY BIT SLOW SERVICE AND THE HOT WATER NOT WORKING PROPERLY

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel 61 Medan MedanHotel 61 Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel 61 Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel 61 Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel 61 Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel 61 Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel 61 Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel 61 Medan Medan - BadeværelseHotel 61 Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel 61 Medan Medan - Hotellet udefraHotel 61 Medan Medan - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C03