eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel 61 Medan

Jl. Iskandar Muda No.145, Polonia Internationale Lufthavn, Medan, Indonesien 20112 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Hotellet udefra Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Indgang Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Omgivelser Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Reception Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Restaurant Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Hotellet udefra Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse
Område: Polonia Internationale Lufthavn Antal værelser: 41
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 54 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (54)
Sorter efter:
Steve A. Gruppe Australia, 9. juni 2014
Unpleasant

Unpleasant
10
Unpleasant , we'll firstly I will not recommend Agoda to anyone , because when they need money they will chase you and when you have problems they don't want to know One thing I recommend to everyone that never book with an agency that based overseas because once they got your money that's it. Goodbye.
Jennifer H. Par United States of America, 31. maj 2014
We found the rooms very comfortable.

Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
6
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
Kelvin T. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 19. maj 2014
Pleasant and good time

Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
7,3
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
Mohamad T. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. maj 2014
The room is to small

The staff is helpful, near to shoping malls and easy access to public transport.
7
It was nice and comfortable will be there again soon.
Edy J. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 21. januar 2014
Centrally Located Hotel

Location
7,7
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
Suryanto G. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 7. december 2013
Hotel 61 Medan

No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
3
Dewi P. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 15. november 2013
great location and near market area

location, near traditional market
7,3
Hanafiah A. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 30. september 2013
Value for money.

The staff are friendly. The room are clean. Fast check in and check out.
7,3
My stay was comfortable. It was enjoyable even though the room is a little bit small. The only set back was, the rain water leak through the windows during a heavy downpour. Other than that I would say I enjoyed my stay.
Michelle C. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 22. september 2013
noise pollution, electricity goes on and off

early check-in, near shopping area, a&w in hotel
3,7
The most obvious flaw is the fact that you can hear the traffic, especially the incessant honking very clearly even on the fourth floor. Another issue we had was that the electricity went off sporadically. The air-conditioning unit was evidently not strong enough for the Family Deluxe room. The temperature and water pressure in the shower also fluctuated. Asian families will find the toilet a little uncomfortable as there is no water hose.
Gnanasegaran P. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 29. august 2013
great staying here.

clean, friendly staff,easy acess to the city
8,7
satisfied, will defininetly stay here again.recommend to all to stay here.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel 61 Medan MedanHotel 61 Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel 61 Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel 61 Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel 61 Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel 61 Medan Medan - Hotellet udefraHotel 61 Medan Medan - IndgangHotel 61 Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel 61 Medan Medan - OmgivelserHotel 61 Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel 61 Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel 61 Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel 61 Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel 61 Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel 61 Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel 61 Medan Medan - Hotellet udefraHotel 61 Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B06