Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel 61 Medan

Jl. Iskandar Muda No.145, Medan Polonia, Medan, Indonesien 20112

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

baseret på 65 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
6,6
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (65)
Sortér efter:
Hanry S. Par Indonesia, 28. april 2016
The bedsheet a bit dirty.with dotmark
4
Just a budget hotel for transit.
Hanry S. Par Indonesia, 25. marts 2016
Location
3
Just beside the mrt station.so convinient.got many foods around.
Hanry S. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 3. marts 2016
Near city center
4
3 star hotel with 3 sta service
Kelvin T. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 28. september 2015
I'm back
4,7
The hotel is good. So far the place of improvement needed is the breakfast. Breakfast is really bad with limited variety of 3 or 4 types of food. Other then that its a good hotel with great staff and clean room..
Kelvin T. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 27. september 2015
Returning customer
4,3
This is not my first time staying here. Its been a few times and i love the room that is clean. Just a little noise pollution during the morning because of the traffic just in front of the hotel.
Antonius T. Par Indonesia, 10. november 2014
Found little cockroach on breakfast

location location location
5,7
room is small,but not too noisy. Room is clean, but not in breakfast menu.
Sati S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 21. juli 2014
Nice Experience...

Location, Staff, Room
6
Good hotel for business traveler
Steve A. Gruppe Australia, 9. juni 2014
Unpleasant

Unpleasant
10
Unpleasant , we'll firstly I will not recommend Agoda to anyone , because when they need money they will chase you and when you have problems they don't want to know One thing I recommend to everyone that never book with an agency that based overseas because once they got your money that's it. Goodbye.
Jennifer H. Par United States of America, 31. maj 2014
We found the rooms very comfortable.

Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
6
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
Kelvin T. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 19. maj 2014
Pleasant and good time

Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
7,3
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Hotel 61 Medan MedanHotel 61 Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel 61 Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel 61 Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel 61 Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel 61 Medan Medan - Hotellet udefraHotel 61 Medan Medan - IndgangHotel 61 Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel 61 Medan Medan - OmgivelserHotel 61 Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel 61 Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel 61 Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel 61 Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel 61 Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel 61 Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel 61 Medan Medan - Hotellet udefraHotel 61 Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02