eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel AMANO

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10119 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel AMANO Berlin - Butikker Hotel AMANO Berlin - Buffet Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel AMANO Berlin - Møderum Hotel AMANO Berlin - Møderum Hotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel AMANO Berlin - Restaurant Hotel AMANO Berlin - Restaurant Hotel AMANO Berlin - Restaurant Hotel AMANO Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel AMANO Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel AMANO Berlin - Altan/Terrasse
Hotel AMANO Berlin - Badeværelse Hotel AMANO Berlin - Badeværelse Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet udefra Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet udefra Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet udefra Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet udefra Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet udefra Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet udefra Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet indefra
Område: Mitte Antal værelser: 163
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,8

baseret på 48 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,9
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
8,6
Alle anmeldelser (48)
Sorter efter:
Henrik W. Par Denmark, 18. juli 2012
Perfekt beliggenhed

Beliggenhed, nyt og lækkert, god morgenmad, god service
9,3
Super godt hotel til fornuftige penge. Ligger perfekt i forhold til at udforske byen. I super hyggelige gader med shopping og cafeer lige om hjørnet. Hotellet er forholdsvis nyt, hvilket var rigtig lækkert. Det eneste minus var at der hverken var shampoo eller creme eller andre småfornødenheder man ellers finder på et hotel.
Chantelle N. Par Australia, 14. maj 2014
Location was great, attentive staff, clean hotel

clean, helpful staff
7,7
Hotel Amano was great in terms of location. The Mitte area is trendy and central to all the hotspots. The hotel friendly all spoke excellent English and were very helpful when it came to tips and directions. The rooms were clean and well attended to. However, my only criticism is that the showers are terrible and switch from burning hot/ freezing cold.
Michal K. Forretningsrejsende Israel, 8. august 2013
was god suprise realy like it

design location roofbar
10
I enjoyed the atmosphere location and design of the place
Sandra U. Familie med små børn Canada, 27. december 2012
Nice hotel in great location

location, room was big and kitchen was fully furnished
9,7
we had a great time at the amano. the hotel is basic, no toiletries in the bathrooms. the bed was big and comfortable. we also had a pull out couch for our daughter. the kitchen was fully furnished which made it easy for cooking. we had free unlimited internet which was also very nice. the hotel is in a great location. there is a variety/grocery shop right across the street. the u-bahn station is just down the street as well and its a 10 min walk to alexanderplatz for shopping and entertainment. we found the housekeeping exceptional. they came around every day and were always helpful.
Dadi K. Gruppe Iceland, 10. august 2012
Best hotel I have been in for the price.

Location, Bar, Staff, Rooms.
10
Can't fault it, A+. The service was great, the location was ideal, staff was very helpful, the bar was great with very well trained bartenders. The rooms where nice, clean and had everything you really needed. The fridge in the room was nice as you could keep something in your room. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Steven P. Par Australia, 26. juni 2012
Awesome hotel service and location.

Great central location
10
Stayed here for 2 nights on the Berlin leg of our euro trip. Luxury hotel with very nice big and comfortable rooms. Customer service was very helpful and above all the location was excellent it was just around the corner from Rosanthaler platz ubahn where there are many nice restaurants and cafes and good shopping.
Valedline C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 8. april 2012
Stylish hotel with great service

location, hotel design, service
9
Very friendly, helpful hotel staff! Room was stylish and clean. Great hotel bar. Great location, really enjoyed my stay there. Will prob stay at Hotel Amano again for my next visit to Berlin!
Alexander K. Rejsende alene United States of America, 18. marts 2012
Great Hotel in a great location

Located in the middle of Berlin for the right price
9
hotel amano was located in a great spot in berlin for the right price. the atmosphere was upbeat, design very sleek, and staff very amiable (and not too hard on the eyes)! once i got comfortable, i was able to walk to a great number of restaurants, historical sites and shopping centers. my room was spacious and impressive. it smelled like cigars when i first got in. apparently it was an apartment, not a regular hotel room. the only other downside was the volume of the music coming from the bar until the very early hours of the morning, because my room was located first floor. overall, the staff was very willing and able to answer all of my tourist questions.
Tip om Restaurant: DuDu Sushi restaurant. Best Sashimi I have had in a long time.
Pedro B. Par Portugal, 24. februar 2012
Hotel with good location and service

Location and Service
7,3
The Hotel is very well located, +/- 1.5 km from major touristic places (e.g. Unter den linden, AlexanderPlatz, Museumsinsel) which also is an excellent walk (especially for the ladies since Rosenthaler street is full of fashion stores). At the Hotel everyone was very mannerly and helpful with the luggage and other requests.
Bridget O. Par Australia, 20. december 2010
Best Hotel in Europe

Great Location, Fresh modern Room, Great Staff
10
This hotel is fantastic. Next time we head to Berlin we look forward to coming back to Hotel Amano. The staff are very helpful and recommended on our first night to eat around the corner at Luigi Zuckerman's cafe - or something to that effect - we ended up eating every meal there and highly recommend it. Short stroll to the shops. We had breakfast here on our last morning and it was beautiful!
Tip: Definitely head to Luigi Zuckermans deli for all meals!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel AMANO BerlinHotel AMANO Berlin - ButikkerHotel AMANO Berlin - BuffetHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel AMANO Berlin - MøderumHotel AMANO Berlin - MøderumHotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel AMANO Berlin - RestaurantHotel AMANO Berlin - RestaurantHotel AMANO Berlin - RestaurantHotel AMANO Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - Altan/TerrasseHotel AMANO Berlin - BadeværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - BadeværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel AMANO Berlin - ReceptionHotel AMANO Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - BadeværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - BadeværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - MøderumHotel AMANO Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel AMANO Berlin - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C04