Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel AMANO

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10119

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

baseret på 103 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (103)
Sortér efter:
Camilla S. Par Denmark, 2. november 2014
Skøn beliggenhed

Beliggenhed, personalets venlighed, bruseren
9,3
Dejligt ophold. Det eneste vi savnede var en minibar på værelset
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Henrik W. Par Denmark, 18. juli 2012
Perfekt beliggenhed

Beliggenhed, nyt og lækkert, god morgenmad, god service
9,3
Super godt hotel til fornuftige penge. Ligger perfekt i forhold til at udforske byen. I super hyggelige gader med shopping og cafeer lige om hjørnet. Hotellet er forholdsvis nyt, hvilket var rigtig lækkert. Det eneste minus var at der hverken var shampoo eller creme eller andre småfornødenheder man ellers finder på et hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anthony H. Par United Kingdom, 11. april 2016
Perfect Location
6,7
Our second stay. Great location. Perfect staff. Efficient, clean, comfortable and reasonably priced.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Francesca M. Par United Kingdom, 10. april 2016
Budget weekend break
6,7
Great deal not including breakfast, but the area is full of great places to eat at a good price. Excellent location can walk everywhere but also only 3 min walk from 2 underground stations.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lean P. Par Philippines, 7. april 2016
Huge room
6
Great wide rooms, we were given 2beds that were joined together to form a bigger bed with 2 separate blankets, just a minor issue as we are couples on honeymoon. The room we had was facing the road and trams and cars and people walking can be heard when windows are open. The only concern is the airconditioning i think is centralized, so it feels warm at times and difficult to sleep since it is noisy once the windows are open. Choose a room not facing the road. 700meter walk to nearest station from there u can explore, but i think only 1km walk to nearest tourist spot, alexander platz, basilica etc. good location. Have a bar, but the roofdeck was closed for renovation. Good price!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lise I. Par Norway, 5. april 2016
.
5
.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Raymond H. Par Australia, 1. april 2016
Brilliant!
6,7
Right in Mitte, very quiet... you would not know you are in the middle of a major city. Great service, and a wonderful bed
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Suk M. Par Hong Kong, 21. marts 2016
Modern and comfortable.
6
So tiny room but clean. No hot water available.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christopher L. Par Philippines, 20. marts 2016
Great Stay
6,3
We had a great stay in Amano!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chrissie J. Par Ireland, 20. marts 2016
Quick trip to Berlin

Value, comfortable and friendly hotel staff.
7,7
It was what I expected although a major draw was the roof terrace bar which wasn't open during our stay so was slightly disappointed with that.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Hotel AMANO BerlinHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel AMANO Berlin - LobbyHotel AMANO Berlin - LobbyHotel AMANO Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel AMANO Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel AMANO Berlin - BuffetHotel AMANO Berlin - BuffetHotel AMANO Berlin - RestaurantHotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreative Faciliteter


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03