Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel AMANO

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10119

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

baseret på 86 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (86)
Sortér efter:
Camilla S. Par Denmark, 2. november 2014
Skøn beliggenhed

Beliggenhed, personalets venlighed, bruseren
9,3
Dejligt ophold. Det eneste vi savnede var en minibar på værelset
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Henrik W. Par Denmark, 18. juli 2012
Perfekt beliggenhed

Beliggenhed, nyt og lækkert, god morgenmad, god service
9,3
Super godt hotel til fornuftige penge. Ligger perfekt i forhold til at udforske byen. I super hyggelige gader med shopping og cafeer lige om hjørnet. Hotellet er forholdsvis nyt, hvilket var rigtig lækkert. Det eneste minus var at der hverken var shampoo eller creme eller andre småfornødenheder man ellers finder på et hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John B. Forretningsrejsende Ireland, 30. januar 2016
Business traveller

All staff very helpful and friendly.Reception exceptional
9
Excellent.Well located and helpful staff
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul L. Familie med små børn Australia, 3. januar 2016
Family Holiday

location, cleanliness, bathrooms
6
It was great accept for the extra bed costs each night. When I booked online through Agoda I did my search for two rooms eone with three children. The issue is when you acually pay for the rooms its does not include the third child and puts you in a standard room. So instead of having two rooms for five people it just books two standard rooms for four people. Not Amarnos fault but Agola.com
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sue F. Par United Kingdom, 3. januar 2016
Joint account on tour

Location, friendly staff, modern
8
Great. Would recommend hotel for a city break. Lots of local food and drink options. Close to public transport. Staff friendly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marianna J. Forretningsrejsende Estonia, 16. december 2015
Title

Atmosphere, room and location
9,3
Very lovely, next time i would visit again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Elina E. Rejsende alene Finland, 13. december 2015
Weekend in Amano

Clean rooms, comfortable bed and nice staff
9,3
The stay was very pleasant. The room was on 4th floor, very tidy and cosy. Staff was friendly and eager to help with finding places to eat, providing extra pillows and blankets as I was sick. Breakfast ok as long as you are no special diet such as gluten free or milk free as then the options are very limited.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Harriett K. Par United Kingdom, 7. december 2015
Stunning!

Staff, room & location
9,7
Perfect! Not a songle complaint.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ziv S. Par Israel, 8. november 2015
Great stay

Location, beds, bathroom
9
Great hotel, nice and clean room. I was pretty mad when the receptionist tried to sell me a "quite room" for 10 euros more for each night. They didnt say i'm paying for a "loud room"
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Claire H. Familie med ældre børn Ireland, 30. oktober 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Kitchen facilities, WiFi, comfort
8,7
Very good. My only minor complaint was that we had a triple room but there were only 2 cups, plates, forks, knives, stools etc and we had to ask 3 times before we got the extra items.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Hotel AMANO BerlinHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel AMANO Berlin - LobbyHotel AMANO Berlin - LobbyHotel AMANO Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel AMANO Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel AMANO Berlin - BuffetHotel AMANO Berlin - BuffetHotel AMANO Berlin - RestaurantHotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreative Faciliteter


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01