Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel AMANO

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10119 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet udefra Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet udefra Hotel AMANO Berlin - Reception Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel AMANO Berlin - Butikker Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel AMANO Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel AMANO Berlin - Badeværelse Hotel AMANO Berlin - Badeværelse Hotel AMANO Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel AMANO Berlin - Badeværelse Hotel AMANO Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel AMANO Berlin - Badeværelse
Hotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel AMANO Berlin - Restaurant Hotel AMANO Berlin - Restaurant Hotel AMANO Berlin - Buffet Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet udefra Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet udefra Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet udefra Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet udefra Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet indefra
Område: Mitte Antal værelser: 163
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,8

baseret på 56 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,9
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (56)
Sorter efter:
Camilla S. Par Denmark, 2. november 2014
Skøn beliggenhed

Beliggenhed, personalets venlighed, bruseren
9,3
Dejligt ophold. Det eneste vi savnede var en minibar på værelset
Henrik W. Par Denmark, 18. juli 2012
Perfekt beliggenhed

Beliggenhed, nyt og lækkert, god morgenmad, god service
9,3
Super godt hotel til fornuftige penge. Ligger perfekt i forhold til at udforske byen. I super hyggelige gader med shopping og cafeer lige om hjørnet. Hotellet er forholdsvis nyt, hvilket var rigtig lækkert. Det eneste minus var at der hverken var shampoo eller creme eller andre småfornødenheder man ellers finder på et hotel.
Beat K. Forretningsrejsende Switzerland, 15. april 2015
Cool & cozy City Hotel

Location, Design, Everything
9,3
It's really great to stay here. Staff is very helpful and professional. the location in the middle of mitte is really a big plus. Nice Design, good service, what want you more?
Rebecca S. Par United Kingdom, 24. februar 2015
Wonderful hotel!

The decor of the rooms (so neutral & peaceful!), the location, the secret roof terrace!
9
Shann Y. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 16. februar 2015
Great location, nice modern interiors & good value

Location, cleanliness, value
10
This is probably among the best 3-star hotels I've ever stayed in. It is a short 5min walk from the U-bahn stop at Rosenthaler Platz, which also means it is 2 stops away (~15 min walk) from the major S-bahn stop at the Alexander Platz. We were able to easily stroll to the museum island and the sights along the Unter den Linden, and also access the multitude of interesting bars, bistro-restaurants, and the shopping near the Haeckescher Markt area. As for the hotel itself, the interiors were really nice and modern, and spacious (for my European standards). The kitchenette was a nice addition to our apartment, since it was well-equipped with all the utensils and tools needed to enable us to prepare simple meals at home when we got sick of eating out. We really enjoyed the breakfast - which was actually more like a brunch given the amount of food available in the buffet and the diverse offerings - keep in mind this was in our case a 15 eur/person additional charge per day. Wifi was fast and accessible throughout the hotel, and the staff were friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay again in my next trip to Berlin.
Siew W. Par Singapore, 31. december 2014
everything fits in

location, staff service, value for money
8,3
very good. hope value for money is sustained, not raised as a result of better services provided.
Chantelle N. Par Australia, 14. maj 2014
Location was great, attentive staff, clean hotel

clean, helpful staff
7,7
Hotel Amano was great in terms of location. The Mitte area is trendy and central to all the hotspots. The hotel friendly all spoke excellent English and were very helpful when it came to tips and directions. The rooms were clean and well attended to. However, my only criticism is that the showers are terrible and switch from burning hot/ freezing cold.
Michal K. Forretningsrejsende Israel, 8. august 2013
was god suprise realy like it

design location roofbar
10
I enjoyed the atmosphere location and design of the place
Sandra U. Familie med små børn Canada, 27. december 2012
Nice hotel in great location

location, room was big and kitchen was fully furnished
9,7
we had a great time at the amano. the hotel is basic, no toiletries in the bathrooms. the bed was big and comfortable. we also had a pull out couch for our daughter. the kitchen was fully furnished which made it easy for cooking. we had free unlimited internet which was also very nice. the hotel is in a great location. there is a variety/grocery shop right across the street. the u-bahn station is just down the street as well and its a 10 min walk to alexanderplatz for shopping and entertainment. we found the housekeeping exceptional. they came around every day and were always helpful.
Dadi K. Gruppe Iceland, 10. august 2012
Best hotel I have been in for the price.

Location, Bar, Staff, Rooms.
10
Can't fault it, A+. The service was great, the location was ideal, staff was very helpful, the bar was great with very well trained bartenders. The rooms where nice, clean and had everything you really needed. The fridge in the room was nice as you could keep something in your room. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel AMANO BerlinHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel AMANO Berlin - ReceptionHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel AMANO Berlin - ButikkerHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel AMANO Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - BadeværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - BadeværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel AMANO Berlin - BadeværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - BadeværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel AMANO Berlin - RestaurantHotel AMANO Berlin - RestaurantHotel AMANO Berlin - BuffetHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel AMANO Berlin - MøderumHotel AMANO Berlin - MøderumHotel AMANO Berlin - MøderumHotel AMANO Berlin - LobbyHotel AMANO Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - LobbyHotel AMANO Berlin - RestaurantHotel AMANO Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel AMANO Berlin - UdsigtHotel AMANO Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - ReceptionHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel AMANO Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel AMANO Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - Altan/TerrasseHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel AMANO Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel AMANO Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel AMANO Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel AMANO Berlin - MøderumHotel AMANO Berlin - Møderum


AS-AGWEB-3C01