Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan Centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20112

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

8,0

baseret på 1464 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1464)
Sortér efter:
Imelda C. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 12. februar 2016
Nice hotel with some room for improvement

Cleanliness, comfort n friendly staff
7
My overall stay is good. The hotel is clean and room is comfortable. Choices of food for breakfast is just ok. There are only 2 lifts in the hotel. N one of it is under maintenance. N from what i read in the notification, it will only b ready around march. Wow. Such a long time to repair a lift. there is a room card slot for the lift. But it is no use. Cause everyone can just go up n down without the room card. So i am not sure about the security of this hotel. For other facility, the hotel only has swimming poool and small gym. And there is no bathroom for guests to shower after swimming. They only provide changing room inside the gym. Not convenient at all. For the bedroom itself, it is quite spacious, but the bathroom has no shower host. So kinda difficult for guests with small kids.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ling T. Par Indonesia, 2. februar 2016
.

Pleasant service staff. Despite room a bit dated, quite clean. Great locaton
7,7
Ok
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alan J. Rejsende alene South Africa, 30. januar 2016
Surprisingly good

Room, Location, Food
9,3
I liked the hotel. The only problem was only one lift was working to get up to the lobby on Level 9. Apart from that, I think it was all good!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anton W. Gruppe Indonesia, 25. januar 2016
Average

amenities, location, free wifi
5,7
Average hotel. Would be trying out other hotels in Medan next time round.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kung Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 22. januar 2016
Overated

Breakfast
5,7
Bad smell when walk into the room, request to change room but reception said is fully book no room to change. Toilet door is broken and cannot lock at all
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Inge O. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 17. januar 2016
The best swimming pool in town

Swimming pool, swimming pool and swimming pool
8
Good place to swim
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Samat M. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 16. januar 2016
Food needs improvement

Privacy
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Low A. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 15. januar 2016
Memorable Stays!!!

Beautiful Swimming Pools, Courtesy of Reception Clerk (Winnie) and Hotel View.
6,7
It was a memorable stay and I will like to share two things regarding my stay at Aryaduta. 1. The GOOD a. When I stepped into the hotel, I was well greeted by the doorman and reception staff, especially the lady by the name Winnie. They were warm, friendly and helpful! b. The swimming pool is great and wonderful to relax after a day of busy schedule. c. Thanks the hotel staff for their arrangement of transport to and fro, when I was admitted to Siloam Hospital. 2. THE BAD a. I was given room 9003 on my arrival. The room was good, but was stuffy and cigarette smell too strong. I changed room, the next day! b. When I returned to hotel after my discharged from Siloam Hospital on the 14th Jan. for food poisoning. I thank reception desk manager, Jimmy (I supposed his name) for his concerns and cares. I explained to him, I got it after I took the breakfast at the hotel on the 13th Jan. morning. An hour after breakfast, I started to have diarrhea, stomach pain, and vomiting. I rushed to the Hospital and was diagnosed to have food poisoning. The doctor had to put me on drip and kept me in the hospital for a day to observe my condition. Anyway, I am appreciative to the manager, Mr. Jimmy for his assistance and cares. However, before I checkout of the hotel on 15th January, I was attended by another manager (Don't know his name). When a lady staff asked me about my health condition, I explained to her. The manager was standing beside her. He stared and turned his face away in a rude manner. I was not blaming the hotel food. And I was disappointed with the attitude of the manager. I hope he could emulate the other manager, Mr Jimmy. This should not be an attitude of a hotel front desk manager! Thank you!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yul H. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 10. januar 2016
Best in Medan

Value for Money, Comfort Room, Good Bathroom
10
This is the best hotel in the medan. Located in centre of the medan. Good value for money, comfort room and good bathroom. Room and bathroom is much better than Marriot.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yap C. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. januar 2016
Nice Hotel in Medan City

Staff , Food & Swimming Pool
8
Enjoyable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadeværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadeværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadeværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MøderumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FaciliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet udefraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet udefraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MøderumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MøderumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FaciliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FaciliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet udefraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - IndgangHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Møderum


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03