eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan Centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20112 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimmingpool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimmingpool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badeværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badeværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badeværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dansesal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dansesal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dansesal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Møderum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Faciliteter Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra
Område: Medan Centrum Antal værelser: 200
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 1185 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1185)
Sorter efter:
Novie O. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 8. april 2015
Old room

Not to clean
6,3
Okay
Christine Y. Gruppe Indonesia, 6. april 2015
Awesome stay! :)

The room is very comfortable and clean. The staffs are very warm hearted
8,7
It was awesome and pleasant at the same time. Will definitely come back to stay in this hotel again if i have a chance
Yunia S. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 3. april 2015
Nice

Good,nite,cofort
6
Mohd A. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 2. april 2015
excellent hotel

good breakfast, good location and clean
8
Excellent
Ahmad F. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 29. marts 2015
Below Expectation

1. Good location; 2. Nice lobby; 3. Friendly staff
5
I honestly felt that Aryaduta was over-rated. Despite Aryaduta's quite nice-looking lobby, but the moment I stepped into my room, I could smell something weird and it was an unpleasant smell. The furniture in the room were quite old. The carpet was dirty and bed linens were not so white for a 4/5 stars hotel. The hotel should replace their towel set to a new one. Similarly for its The Kitchen Restaurant. The food was below average - fruits were not fresh, bacons were so oily. Again, furniture at the restaurant were old. I suppose the hotel requires major refurbishment. Another thing, I had requested for the hotel to actually reset the pin no of my room's safe deposit box. The previous guest check-out the room without resetting the pin no. I had made the request twice but even until check-out, nobody came to my room to reset the pin no. Similarly for its The Kitchen Restaurant. The food was below average - fruits were not fresh, bacons were so oily. Again, furniture at the restaurant were old. I suppose the hotel requires major refurbishment. The only thing that I like about this hotel is its location. I will be returning to Medan in two weeks time but will stay at a different hotel.
Rudy T. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 28. marts 2015
distance from lift to room so far away.

location in middle of city
6,7
Distance from lift to room is far away. walkway is dark. hotel looks old. lots of ants in the room. front desk staff is nice.
Nazeema T. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 28. marts 2015
bad service

food and room only
6,7
The privilege that I supposed to get in the hotel such as daily afternoon and evening refreshment is not served at all!!! Not even a welcome drinks which has been stated in the Aryaduta premier room description when I booked and pay the room thru agoda. I won't suggest this hotel to anyone. Bad customer service too
Yu J. Par China, 15. marts 2015
Nice hotel

view, service and room
7,7
good stay but I can't bear the Wifi. Good view but food is not nice. However, I think I will try it again if I go Medan again because the service and the view, also the cleaness of the room.
Yuki K. Par Indonesia, 8. marts 2015
perfect solitude in the city

Best location, nice pool and great room
9
it was memorable, you can run away from city hectic and city noise when u stay in this hotel
Felix B. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 5. marts 2015
Good stay

Clean, comfort, good service
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadeværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadeværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadeværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MøderumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FaciliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet udefraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet udefraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MøderumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MøderumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FaciliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FaciliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet udefraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - IndgangHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Møderum


AS-AGWEB-3C06