eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan Centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20112 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimmingpool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimmingpool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badeværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badeværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badeværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dansesal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dansesal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dansesal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Møderum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Faciliteter Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra
Område: Medan Centrum Antal værelser: 200
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 1036 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1036)
Sorter efter:
Heng C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 28. oktober 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice Food, Good Service and Nice Pool
7,7
Had a nice stay at the Hotel. The staff were friendly and warm, food at breakfast was good, and the hotel room was clean and smelled good. Kids enjoyed themselves at the pool
Balamurugan C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 26. oktober 2014
good

good
8,7
good
Balamurugan C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 26. oktober 2014
Very good.

Good.
9
Very good loction
Tiong D. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 25. oktober 2014
value for money

good breakfast. center of city. shopping mall
7,7
Edily A. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. oktober 2014
Comfy stay

Ambience, comfy & value
10
Excellent. Everything was perfect. Attached with mall. I would like to stay there again in the future.
Egyptoman D. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 24. oktober 2014
Excellent stay

Food, cleanliness and staff courteciness
9,7
Enjoyable.
Tony P. Par Indonesia, 20. oktober 2014
good hotel, good price

location, nice decoration, great swimming pool
8
Philip B. Rejsende alene Switzerland, 20. oktober 2014
my drop point in Medan

quiet, central, ,food
8
I stayed a week, lazying by the swimming pool. Very nice place, staff attentive and the food is superb although a bit expensive. I will definitively come back to this hotel when in Medan. Can be a little noisy on week ends due to the children playing by the pool and this is not the worst kind of noise you get down here. There are 158 channels on TV if you are bored but I hooked by laptop to the TV set as usual so I could get access to my favorite movies. Try the avocado, salmon mango tamale it is delicious.
Linda W. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 20. oktober 2014
Overall satisfy with location and price.

Good location, good price and clean.
7,7
Overall we satisfy with the location, price and clean. We went for transit, but it's good hospitality.
Mohammad J. Par Malaysia, 19. oktober 2014
Good

Conform and good
8,3
Good

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadeværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadeværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadeværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MøderumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FaciliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3C06