eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan Centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20112 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimmingpool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimmingpool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badeværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badeværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badeværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dansesal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dansesal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dansesal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Møderum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Faciliteter Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra
Område: Medan Centrum Antal værelser: 200
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

8,0

baseret på 1178 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1178)
Sorter efter:
Ahmad F. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 29. marts 2015
Below Expectation

1. Good location; 2. Nice lobby; 3. Friendly staff
5
I honestly felt that Aryaduta was over-rated. Despite Aryaduta's quite nice-looking lobby, but the moment I stepped into my room, I could smell something weird and it was an unpleasant smell. The furniture in the room were quite old. The carpet was dirty and bed linens were not so white for a 4/5 stars hotel. The hotel should replace their towel set to a new one. Similarly for its The Kitchen Restaurant. The food was below average - fruits were not fresh, bacons were so oily. Again, furniture at the restaurant were old. I suppose the hotel requires major refurbishment. Another thing, I had requested for the hotel to actually reset the pin no of my room's safe deposit box. The previous guest check-out the room without resetting the pin no. I had made the request twice but even until check-out, nobody came to my room to reset the pin no. Similarly for its The Kitchen Restaurant. The food was below average - fruits were not fresh, bacons were so oily. Again, furniture at the restaurant were old. I suppose the hotel requires major refurbishment. The only thing that I like about this hotel is its location. I will be returning to Medan in two weeks time but will stay at a different hotel.
Rudy T. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 28. marts 2015
distance from lift to room so far away.

location in middle of city
6,7
Distance from lift to room is far away. walkway is dark. hotel looks old. lots of ants in the room. front desk staff is nice.
Nazeema T. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 28. marts 2015
bad service

food and room only
6,7
The privilege that I supposed to get in the hotel such as daily afternoon and evening refreshment is not served at all!!! Not even a welcome drinks which has been stated in the Aryaduta premier room description when I booked and pay the room thru agoda. I won't suggest this hotel to anyone. Bad customer service too
Yu J. Par China, 15. marts 2015
Nice hotel

view, service and room
7,7
good stay but I can't bear the Wifi. Good view but food is not nice. However, I think I will try it again if I go Medan again because the service and the view, also the cleaness of the room.
Yuki K. Par Indonesia, 8. marts 2015
perfect solitude in the city

Best location, nice pool and great room
9
it was memorable, you can run away from city hectic and city noise when u stay in this hotel
Felix B. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 5. marts 2015
Good stay

Clean, comfort, good service
8
Breton J. Forretningsrejsende France, 4. marts 2015
Definitely not a business friendly hotel

Location... That is about it
4,7
Disappointed. Tried to call the laundry or room service but my phone was not working hence I had to go back to the lobby to order some food. Later on they fixed my phone but it was still not working the following morning, hence I had to go to the lobby again to ask for an iron set which was not even standard in the room. When I came back to the room in the evening, I had the unpleasant surprise to see all my business receipts missing as the housekeeping has thrown it all away...! The manager apologized and said that they will call me back for further investigation. Nobody called me back. I also forgot a shirt in the room at check out. Nobody noticed me neither called me back for the same. Stay away from this hotel. Definitely not business friendly/
Novie O. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 4. marts 2015
Location

Location
8
Pleasant stay
Novie O. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 3. marts 2015
Staff

Location
8
Location
Conrad A. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 26. februar 2015
Food poisoning, poor room condition & no apology
3
I should preface this by saying I have probably stayed in the aryaduta over 30 times and havn't had a problem up until now. But this time I arrived late and ordered in room dining at about 10 pm. The kitchen did not have the two western dishes I wanted and ended up ordering off the chinese menu - beef black pepper and sweetcorn soup. I think that the beef was probably ok but the soup was bad - no sweetcorn, minced chicken and tasted wrong - by 2am I was throwing up and had diarrhoea. In the room, the toilet didn't flush and there was no hot water in the shower. The room was in a wifi deadzone and water from the taps was brown. Nightmare trip. Doctor confirmed food poisoning, ended up having to stay an extra night, missed my flights the next day.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadeværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadeværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadeværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MøderumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FaciliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3C08