eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan Centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20112 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimmingpool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimmingpool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badeværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badeværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badeværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dansesal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dansesal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dansesal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Møderum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Faciliteter Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra
Område: Medan Centrum Antal værelser: 200
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 941 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (941)
Sorter efter:
Stephen D. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 2. september 2014
Good comfortable hotel

Pool, location, staff
8,7
It was better than I expected after reading some bad reviews earlier, but didn't really see what's to complain about after staying for a night here. Although they lack of ammenities in the bathroom for a 5 star.
Sheikh M. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 1. september 2014
Value for money

Staff,room,breakfast,swimming pool is good
8
Good
Romzulhilal S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 30. august 2014
value for money. good location. breakfast ??

centre located. near shopping mall. nice environment
8,3
Always become my choice when came to medan. However lately little bit disappointed due to room that requested not available. Twin bed despite requested for king size bed. Breakfast are great for people sometime stay at the hotel but those monthly need to stay at the hotel will be bored becoz same menu will be served as previous month. Other than that all is great.
Ony W. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 28. august 2014
Need to Improve customer service

1. Clean, 2. Food, 3. Nice pool
7
It was good, but customer service little bit kind of funny. I don't know because I booked from agoda cheaper or what. But my family enjoyed, that's the main thing. I would love to go back there sometime with my family
Kiki H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 27. august 2014
Have a bad experience with the waiter

Balcony's room & swimming pool
5,7
I've got a good room with balcony and great view. But the waiter was not nice and good when breakfast time. I order hot tea but they didn't gave it. Until I have to come to them again asking my order. And it's happen almost everyday.
Michael H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 24. august 2014
Nice hotel with great location

Location, ambience, attentive staff
7
It was a pleasant stay at Aryaduta. Location is close to everywhere and within walking distance. Room is big, but the bed unfortunately is not too comfy. Pool area is very nice and quiet.
Surbakti N. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 24. august 2014
Good hotel

Location, food, staff
7,7
It was good
Chairy T. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 23. august 2014
Aryaduta hotel very good

Location, value for money, swimming pool
9
Aryaduta hotel is a very good hotel located in the city.
Chin S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 21. august 2014
Fair

good services, value money, near railway station
6,7
No what I expected.
Meiryana M. Par Indonesia, 20. august 2014
good location

near city, clean & good breakfast
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadeværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadeværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadeværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MøderumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FaciliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3B08