eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan Centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20112 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet udefra Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimmingpool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimmingpool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimmingpool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimmingpool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badeværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badeværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badeværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurant
Område: Medan Centrum Antal værelser: 200
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 925 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (925)
Sorter efter:
Hendri P. Gruppe Indonesia, 16. august 2014
Inexpensive 5 star hotel with great room & service

Value for money, centrally located, hygiene
9,3
It was my second time staying in this hotel with my friends, as usual this is the most affordable 5 star hotel we can find in Medan. Room was clean, beds are comfortable and services are great! The morning breakfast was delicious with wide range variety of foods, from Indonesian to Western food are served. There's no doubt that will be staying here again for our next visit.
Hendri P. Gruppe Indonesia, 10. august 2014
Excellent stay with high quality breakfast

Price, food and location
9,3
It was a well pleasant stay. And we enjoy the breakfast very much. Excellet services
Miranto P. Par Indonesia, 10. august 2014
One of the best hotel in Medan

Good value of money, great location, luxury hotel
8,3
I am very happy with all of from this hotel, near Palladium mall and city center located.
Aries H. Par Indonesia, 9. august 2014
5 Star Hotel located in the city

Best Location, Best Room and Value of Money
8
We were having a good time staying at Aryaduta hotel.
Kazuaki I. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 8. august 2014
Best hotel to stay in Medan

Friendly staff, cleanness, and good location
9,7
Just great, not too busy, very relaxing atmosphere, staffs are friendly, and reasonable price. I am very sure I will come back next time.
Joanne F. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 7. august 2014
Excellent value

Location, Food, Pool
9,3
Always a great hotel to stay. Comfortable and clean - extremely well managed. Only downside is the narrow rickety elevators to the 9th floor lobby, and rooms that don't have windows that open. Otherwise a great choice.
Lenny A. Par Indonesia, 7. august 2014
Quite hotel, good for privacy. Clean and comfort.

Quite, Clean, Friendliness
9,3
Superb!! They upgraded my room from deluxe to premier, big room with big sofa, clean and quite, love the swimming pool, too. Will come back again and again for sure. Thanks for the upgrading !!!!
Rini R. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 6. august 2014
Comfy and good location

location, food, room
8,3
always stay at Aryaduta if I travel to Medan for bussiness trip
Lee K. Par Malaysia, 2. august 2014
fair

location, good city view, good service
6
Peter T. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. juli 2014
Beautiful hotel smack in the middle of Medan.

Great staff, good food and comfortable room.
9,7
Definitely a Gem in Medan. No complaints at all. Only praises.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet udefraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadeværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadeværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadeværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ButikkerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ButikkerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MøderumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MøderumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MøderumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FaciliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3A04