eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan Centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20112 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Aryaduta Hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet udefra Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimmingpool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimmingpool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimmingpool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimmingpool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badeværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badeværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badeværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurant
Område: Medan Centrum Antal værelser: 200
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 882 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (882)
Sorter efter:
Sharon L. Gruppe Singapore, 20. juli 2014
Nice room w balcony, but the room layout v inconve

Rooms pools and location
7,7
Gene K. Gruppe Singapore, 20. juli 2014
Comfortable and convenient.

Location, swimming pool and cost.
8
No major complaints. However, they could have labelled the lifts, e.g. 9th floor is reception desk, restaurant, swimming pool, etc.
Anbalagan J. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 15. juli 2014
Great place to stay.

Environment / Location / Service is great
10
Awesome experience,so my next visit to Medan will be at Aryaduta.
Abd S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 13. juli 2014
Affordable great stay

The nice swimming pool, location and affordable night stay
9
I was pleasantly surprised the rate i got from AGODA... I was even upgraded to Premier room and the similar room would essensialy cost me 3 times higher what i paid for in other cities. Since i was travelling during fasting month, the hotel provided "sahur" buffet for their muslim guests. It is only 15 minutes walk to Bandara Station to catch the new airport direct train if you are willing to walk. The best part of this hotel is the nice swimming pool that really makes you want to dip in for a refreshing swim. Definitely a choice to stay when i return to Medan .
Kong B. Par Malaysia, 12. juli 2014
staffs friendly & helpfull. But need improve.

Good breakfast
8
Miss arrange my morning call to 3.00am instead of my request at 5.00 am. This was my only complaint of receptionist carelessness. After all the good feeling. But should know the guests do not know to operate the room TV. Our case not until we asked the next day!
Mantosh S. Gruppe India, 6. juli 2014
Basic

Room size
5,7
Below average. Room air con didn't work. Even after I complained. Hotel quite run down. Had a do not disturb on my door and at 11am housekeeping called to check if I wanted my room cleaned. They were no world cup matches on the in room tv.
Novy W. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 6. juli 2014
good design

clean
8
location as we could not hear the bustle of the main road from our accommodation but a short walk to the entrance and we were near the thick of it.
Susy T. Par Indonesia, 29. juni 2014
Great stay

Good service, nice room and centrally located
9,3
We enjoy our stay very much!
Susy T. Par Indonesia, 28. juni 2014
Enjoyable stay!

Clean & spacious room, great service, nice swimming pool
9,3
My second stay here. Still as comfortable as before. Love it!
Yuliana Y. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 27. juni 2014
oke

nice good execelent
7,7
good!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet udefraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadeværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadeværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadeværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ButikkerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ButikkerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MøderumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MøderumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MøderumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FaciliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3A07