Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan Centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20112 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimmingpool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimmingpool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badeværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badeværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badeværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dansesal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dansesal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dansesal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Møderum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Faciliteter Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra
Område: Medan Centrum Antal værelser: 200
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

fra 1279
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1279)
Sorter efter:
Lin D. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 20. august 2015
Close to places where I need to be

Location, Pricing, Food
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lan N. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 18. august 2015
aryadhuta is a old style nice hotel

Atmospher location Service
9
very nice no complain never better
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Noor Z. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 15. august 2015
location,swimming pool,food

clean and close to town
8,7
overall ok..except for the charge for my son's brekafast.initially,i've asked the staff in reception,he said i've got free breakfast for 2 adults and 2 children under 12y.o..but i'm very disappointed that they charge for bringing my child for breakfast!!!when i reconfirm with the staff,he said free for children under 6 y.o!what's the hell is this??
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vebi G. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 8. august 2015
Great Hotel

Clean, Modern, Big size
10
The hotel in modern designed with spacious room size and clean bathroom. however the water heater isn't supplied hot water (only warm and cold). the breakfast was good enough. overall this is one of recommended hotel in Medan.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sitti R. Par Singapore, 7. august 2015
Valued for money.

Staff are friendly. Room cleaned & food good.
8
Awesome.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dina S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 2. august 2015
Not 5 star hotel facilities provided

Strategic location, clean, responsive valet staff
7,3
I came to hotel earlier before check in date in purpose to drop my luggage because i want to continue other trip but bad response n service from front desk. After i checked in, i did breakfast. The fried foods are too oily, pastisseries too dry like sand n hard like rocks. Then i went to pool, there is no shower room provided. How come? We should enter gym with carpet floor but very wet. It will make carpet smelly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Melisa E. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 30. juli 2015
Hotelnya nyaman sekali..lokasi strategis..

Hotelnya nyaman sekali..lokasi strategis..Transport mudah
10
Menyewa mobil
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Iman K. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 22. juli 2015
Good 5 star hotel

Good hotel, good room, but can improve the breakfast menu and the restaurant cleanliness
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mohammad R. Par Indonesia, 22. juli 2015
Bad toilet drainase at my room last time

Place at nerve of medan city, have a nice view at pool side and also city view when the night come
9,3
I've enjoy it.. Thanks for the servicess
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wooi S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 15. juli 2015
first time stay not bad

staff performance, friendly
8
staff performance, friendly. But the breakfast is ok but not as good as Grand swissbelhotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadeværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadeværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadeværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MøderumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FaciliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet udefraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet udefraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MøderumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MøderumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FaciliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FaciliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet udefraHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - IndgangHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Møderum


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01