Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Asoka City Home

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 40 (Behind Banjar Anyar), Kuta, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Hotellet indefra Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimmingpool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimmingpool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimmingpool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Gæsteværelse
Område: Kuta Antal værelser: 60
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

fra 589
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
6,7
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (589)
Sorter efter:
Mette T. Rejsende alene Denmark, 30. oktober 2012
Ok hotel

Rent værelse
6
Placeret uheldigt i forhold til at bevæge sig ud - ingen fortov
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Fint placeret i forhold til lufthavn
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rahul H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 19. august 2015
Two night stay

Proximity to the the airport, clean, friendly
9,7
I was on a backpacking trip and Hotel Asoka City Home was a welcome change from the hostels I stayed at, one of the better hotels that I interspersed the hostel stays with - great value for the money spent.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nuttinee S. Rejsende alene Thailand, 16. august 2015
Asoka City home valued acoomodation

room rate , cleanliness, peaceful
8,7
no BF provide , but have free coffe in canteen from 6 - 10 a.m. room is very clean. no refridge in room. very close to airport.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cheryl Y. Gruppe Singapore, 7. august 2015
Pleasant Stay

Staff, spacious room and cooking area
7,7
Overall, the stay was pleasant and we felt valued as the staff went all the way to help us when we needed help. was staying in the Family Suite, the room was spacious, just that the toilet is a little run down.there's a corner near the pool for cooking.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 17. juli 2015
Bad service

pool for kids
4
service so bad,,special for local people Hotel staff are think the local people not spend much money then tourist,,not Greeting warm them but not for local,,so awful service
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 17. juli 2015
Bad service

pool for kids
3,7
awful service
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ponpisut W. Gruppe Thailand, 24. juni 2015
It's ok.

Staff, room size.
7
I stayed in a bungalow. Everything was ok, except the room is quite old. The bed and the pillows were smelly. The staff gave us some new pillow cases, but they didn't help.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jorge M. Rejsende alene Mexico, 14. juni 2015
Good enough

1. The price
6,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Georgia F. Par United Kingdom, 5. juni 2015
Amazing value for money

Good price, nice room, less basic than expected
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kalena C. Rejsende alene Canada, 18. maj 2015
good value, close to airport

nice beds, shower pressure, very close to airport
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Asoka City Home BaliHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Hotellet indefraHotel Asoka City Home Bali - SwimmingpoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - SwimmingpoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - SwimmingpoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Asoka City Home Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Asoka City Home Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Asoka City Home Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Asoka City Home Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Asoka City Home, Bali

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08