eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Asoka City Home

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 40 (Behind Banjar Anyar) Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimmingpool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Udsigt Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimmingpool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Gæsteværelse
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal værelser: 60
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

baseret på 549 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
6,7
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (549)
Sorter efter:
Mette T. Rejsende alene Denmark, 30. oktober 2012
Ok hotel

Rent værelse
6
Placeret uheldigt i forhold til at bevæge sig ud - ingen fortov
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Fint placeret i forhold til lufthavn
Erika T. Rejsende alene Estonia, 10. november 2014
Okay

quiet area, friendly staff, free drinking water
6,7
Staff was friendly, but basicly didnt know any answer to my questions about the town. No maps in hotel. No food, only free coffee, drinking water((you could refill your bottle all the time) and tea. Rooms were clean and the area was pretty quiet.
Stephanie H. Gruppe Indonesia, 16. oktober 2014
Good service, best in value

friendly staff, near to airport, cheap
7,7
Staffs are friendly and gave quick response by e-mail. Airport transfer only IDR 60k, using Avanza or Innova car (enough for 6 people). Rooms are quite neat and clean. Best in value!
Minh Y. Rejsende alene Australia, 23. september 2014
My review of Hotel Kuta

Staff always available, nice big pool, safe location to keep ur belongings
7,3
Very good value for money if u don't mind not having little liesures like a mini bar or hot iron
Kang C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 5. september 2014
It was a clean budget staying experience.

Staffs are friendly. For a night stay where we were out most of the day, this stay is defintely value for $$. The only thing i think this hotel needs to improve is to provide a hair dryer (on demand)
7
Lynsey C. Par United Kingdom, 28. august 2014
Decent budget hotel

Location, pool, value for money
7,7
Sucipto A. Par Indonesia, 16. august 2014
Nice and Pleasant Stay

Price, Location and Clean
8
Fan W. Rejsende alene China, 12. august 2014
Love the swimming pool

Swimming pool, clean, not far from beach
7,7
Swimming pool, clean, not far from beach and the discovery mall, nice staff
Gabriel R. Par Indonesia, 11. august 2014
Our fave sweet escape

Location,location,location
7,3
Michel W. Familie med små børn Netherlands, 7. august 2014
for a short brake

cheap
4
We let the some Fam. Members stay there for a Few days , the told us that it smelled a bit. The all hat breakfast lunch and dinner with us at Kartika Plaza , that was perfect.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Asoka City Home BaliHotel Asoka City Home Bali - SwimmingpoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - UdsigtHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - SwimmingpoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Asoka City Home, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07