Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Asoka City Home

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 40 (Behind Banjar Anyar), Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Hotellet indefra Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimmingpool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimmingpool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimmingpool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Gæsteværelse
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal værelser: 60
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

fra 576
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
6,7
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (576)
Sorter efter:
Mette T. Rejsende alene Denmark, 30. oktober 2012
Ok hotel

Rent værelse
6
Placeret uheldigt i forhold til at bevæge sig ud - ingen fortov
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Fint placeret i forhold til lufthavn
Jorge M. Rejsende alene Mexico, 14. juni 2015
Good enough

1. The price
6,7
Georgia F. Par United Kingdom, 5. juni 2015
Amazing value for money

Good price, nice room, less basic than expected
9
Kalena C. Rejsende alene Canada, 18. maj 2015
good value, close to airport

nice beds, shower pressure, very close to airport
8
Elizabeth Q. Gruppe Australia, 3. maj 2015
Stay

Close to airport
6,3
Fine
Norhisham A. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 30. april 2015
value for money

cheap price but have comfortable rooms and relax
7,7
Nice and worth it..
York W. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 12. april 2015
Cleanliness needs to be improved.

Cheap, spacious, friendly staff
5,3
Washroom needs to be improve, poor wifi connection, swimming pool needs to be clean more often.
Trang N. Familie med små børn Vietnam, 18. marts 2015
value for money

friendly staff. good price. clean swimming pool
9,3
friendly staff. good price. clean swimming pool
Tom B. Par Belgium, 19. februar 2015
ok for quick transit

location, price, staff
7
We only stayed one night before we continued our journey. We asked for hotel transport via this website and to confirm via email. They never did and we eventually called them the day itself to confirm, arriving at the airport there was nobody there so we called again. They said they didnt have my phonenumber but they had the flightnumber and arrival time so that only excuse. The price of 100k for it was also very expensive for a 10min drive. The room was ok, clean and big enough but it could use more plugs to charge a phone. Only 1 at one side of the bed and one at the sink that wasnt working. The sink in the room was leaking but not working for some reason. The bathroom was not that good, a bit diry, almost no pressure on the sink for water and hot water took forever to heat up. The bathroom needs renovation. No fridge in the room but that was ok for only one night. The aircon was very noisy and not really cooling the room, at full fan speed and coldest temperature it was still not cooling down. Even at lowest fan speed it was still very noisy. The staff was very friendly though, they did their best to help us where we needed to. It was ok for us to just have a cheap place to sleep not to far from airport and kuta beach.
Filippo G. Rejsende alene Italy, 16. februar 2015
Good place

Staff friendly
8
Clean whit big room

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Asoka City Home BaliHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Hotellet indefraHotel Asoka City Home Bali - SwimmingpoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - SwimmingpoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - SwimmingpoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Asoka City Home Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Asoka City Home Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Asoka City Home Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Asoka City Home Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Asoka City Home, Bali

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02