Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm

Bleibtreustrasse 20., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10623

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 16 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
9,5
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (16)
Sortér efter:
K E. Par Finland, 31. oktober 2014
Reasonable value.

Situation, quiet, friendly.
7
Carolyn C. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 3. januar 2014
Centrally located, large rooms, attentive staff.

Walking distance to main shopping strip and wide variety of restaurants. The desk staff were always willing to assist in the checking of train tickets, booking taxis and offering sight seeing advice.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Astrid. It is a beautiful old hotel housed in a very old building. The quirkiness of it was very appealing - a teeny wooden lift, a sweeping squeaking staircase, and wonderfully large & spacious rooms. The breakfast was sufficient and it was great that the restaurant area was able to be used in the evenings for families to mingle. play board games, and to have a coffee and chat.
Carl A. Rejsende alene Australia, 1. september 2013
I very much enjoyed staying at this hotel.

This hotel was well located in a exclusive area. There are many restaurants to choose from. Access to the train station was only a 5 minute walk away.
7,3
My stay was pleasant. There were some internet connectivity issues with certain parts of the hotel. This, I've been told is due to the internet signal which sometimes can't penetrate the thick walls. The issue was resolved fairly quick once the receptionist re-started the hotels internet. The hotel is located in a beautiful and rather grand old building. The lifts are certainly dated, but adds to the appeal of the hotel. One side of the building seems to be professional offices and the other being the rooms to the hotel. Very quite and excellent given this set up. Would recommend this hotel as value for money!!
Frances J. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 13. juli 2012
Great location Friendly Service

Good breakfast
8
Good with pets. Some rooms well renovated.Plenty of hot water, good bathrooms
Roderick C. Rejsende alene Australia, 25. juni 2012
Great Hotel At a great location

The location of this hotel is brilliant using public transport, train or bus, you can see the whole of Berlin easily.
9,7
The hotel has a great location. Both train and bus stops are nearby. The staff are both helpful and friendly The rooms are clean and fresh. The breakfast adequate for a days sight seeing and there are great restaurants nearby.
Haakon F. Rejsende alene Norway, 13. september 2012
Flott hotell

Lite og koselig hotell, bra belligenhet
7,3
Flott hotell som ligger sentralt i Berlin. Mange muligheter rett i nærheten av hotellet. Frokosten var helt grei, og betjeningen var hyggelig.
Christina H. Rejsende alene Sweden, 19. august 2015
Det minsta hotelrummet jag sovit i.

Läget.
6,3
Fick rum 15 världens minsta. Det fanns ett el uttag i rummet högt upp på väggen. Fick stänga av tv för att ladda telefon. Var som att bo på ett vandrarhem. Hissen var trasig och det var många trappsteg upp. Jag kommer inte beställa Hotell Astrid igen. Tyvärr för läget är Toppen. Och jag är i Berlin flera gånger om året. Älskar staden.
Peter F. Rejsende alene Sweden, 10. juli 2012
Bra läge, uppfyller andra baskrav

Läget, rent och välstädat
7,7
Gammalt vackert hus men knarrande trägolv och lyhört mellan rummen.Litet rum. Hiss från 1904.
Martin W. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 4. marts 2016
Hat seine besten Tage gesehen, trotzdem preiswerte
5,3
Lift von 1904, habe dann die Treppe genommen
Adrian V. Familie med ældre børn Germany, 14. juni 2015
Gute Lage, ausreichender Komfort für 1-2 Nächte

Gute Lage, teilweise sehr freundliches Personal, gute Restaurants im Umkreis
6,3
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm BerlinHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ReceptionHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - UdsigtHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Altan/TerrasseHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadeværelseHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet indefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01