Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Badeværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Badeværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel Benito Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel Benito Hongkong - Indgang Hotel Benito Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel Benito Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 80
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

fra 1395
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (1395)
Sorter efter:
Stella W. Familie med små børn Singapore, 27. juni 2015
Service need to be improve

Location
5,3
Cleanliness & service need to be improved
Kartikeya T. Forretningsrejsende India, 16. juni 2015
Clean hotel with a great location

Location, Cleanliness
6,3
The hotel delivers on location and cleanliness, besides that there is not much to it. There are no other facilities, just rooms. Internet is slow and steady at best. The HongKong LTE phone network was much faster than the internet connection. Staff are efficient, but mechanical in their interactions, maybe they should fully automate the check-in process and remove the human element all together. No one smile they look down either at their computer terminal or their smartphone.
Ethel R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 9. juni 2015
Great location. Good value for money

location location location
8,3
I first came to know about this hotel in 2008. Back then, I knew I had to stay in this hotel as the location was very accessible. I have stayed in many hotels in HK and I can say that this has satisfied my standards for a very accessible, neat boutique hotel in HK. I had hesitations staying in this hotel before because of the price so I grabbed the chance to book an early saver discount. The hotel is also very accessible to and from the airport via the A21 bus. Saves you the time and money compared to riding the airport express. I have been to HK numerous times. I'd definitely stay in this hotel again next time. Although, I wish their bathroom had a bidet! Haha. ;)
Angelito C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 6. juni 2015
Good location

Location, lication, lication
6
It's somewhat okay
Marie S. Par Philippines, 4. juni 2015
Clean tho the room was small. Perfect location

Location is the best feature of this hotel. Next is cleanliness and wifi services
8
Very comfortable
On K. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 4. juni 2015
nice boutique hotel located at central tst

room size, a/c, location
6,7
Just don't like in the middle of the day, I was trying to stay in quietly, a staff just kept knocking on my door, she could have rang my room I guess. So I answered the door with only a towel wrapped as I was in the shower, she asked bluntly if she could come inside to check on sth. Come on I was not properly dressed, she didn't ask if it's convenient for her to come check on alarm or whatever the incident it is.then when I opned the door again, there's a mechanic guy standing next to her, I was like seriously she could have warned me she has a company with her. Anyways, it turned out nth happened to my room, no alarm triggered whatsoever. Other than this, I was fairly satiafied with my stay.
Thanamon V. Gruppe Thailand, 3. juni 2015
Great stay

The location is really good. It's in the middle of the shoping area which is pretty close to the tube.
8,7
Jeanette B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 2. juni 2015
Family tour

Clean, good location, friendly staff
8
Ahmad A. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 31. maj 2015
Excellent staff service

Convenient, comfort, friendly
9,3
Worth the money spent
Rosalinda L. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 29. maj 2015
review of the hotel

location only
4,7
price expensive for the room quality.room is small in actual.,compared to the pictures posted t.cleanliness is so..so..bathroom too small.disappointed with the bathroom.bellboy was friendly,the receptionist was just so..so..and the front desk girl could hardly speak english.my inquiries were not answered properly .no coffee shop.lack soundproof wall,we can hear the noise of guests beside our room. Just paying for the location

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Benito HongkongHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Benito Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Benito Hongkong - IndgangHotel Benito Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Benito Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - IndgangHotel Benito Hongkong - ReceptionHotel Benito Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Benito Hongkong - Plantegninger


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01