Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,8

baseret på 1709 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (1709)
Sortér efter:
Doris T. Rejsende alene Singapore, 25. maj 2016
convinient, room spacious,staff helpful
5,3
im going back again
Michael J. Par Philippines, 20. maj 2016
Excellent
6,7
Nice location small but efficient room and facilities automated door
Karndanat R. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 15. maj 2016
Near MTR and shopping mall but very small room
4
Good location But every price is the same room only small smaller and smallest room although you booking the deluxe queen room they give you the standard room because they have only 2 room that more bigger room and have a bath tab. The recepeion whom is man wear eye glasses isn't kind try to avoid him, he's very fidgety.
Ng D. Par Singapore, 13. maj 2016
We love the hotel's location!
5,7
I am glad i choose this hotel because of the excellent location! After a long day out, it was a relief to know that your hotel is a stone throw away from the TTS exit. Not sure why but the room's air con is super cold, even if we already switch off the air con. Daily housekeeping was good and we had a comfortable stay here.
Yea L. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. maj 2016
Clean n convenience hotel
6,3
Very fast registration for check in. Very easy to locate the hotel. Lots of local restaurant near by and to all shopping area. Will definitely stay here again.
Choy Y. Gruppe Singapore, 10. maj 2016
4 nights stay
5,7
Excellent location near to mtr and bus to airport. Friendly counter staff
Romeo D. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 10. maj 2016
Near everything
6,7
Clean and comfortable. Good staff. Great services. Centrally located.
Nualchan C. Par Thailand, 9. maj 2016
GOOD LOCATION.
6
NEAR MRT
Chanat W. Par Thailand, 9. maj 2016
good place to stay, good location , very convenien
6,3
is ok good location close to MRT
Wenjie S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 9. maj 2016
Great
6,3
It is clean and its is located near the TST shopping area. We will definitely book again next time
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Benito HongkongHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Benito Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Benito Hongkong - IndgangHotel Benito Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Benito Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - IndgangHotel Benito Hongkong - ReceptionHotel Benito Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Benito Hongkong - PlantegningerHotel Benito Hongkong - ButikkerHotel Benito Hongkong - Transport i nærheden


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01