Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Badeværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Badeværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel Benito Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel Benito Hongkong - Indgang Hotel Benito Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel Benito Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 80
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

fra 1405
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (1405)
Sorter efter:
Emerito C. Par Philippines, 5. juli 2015
cozy hotel

1. location. 2. rate is good for hk. 3. cozy
8,7
Except for the pillows which flattens and needed 2 pillows for the head( they put 1 pillow each only), my stay was generally pleasant and comfortable
Saranporn S. Rejsende alene Thailand, 4. juli 2015
its good

great
8,3
very nice
Rona F. Par Philippines, 2. juli 2015
Perfect for first-timers in HK

Location, location and location.
8
Panjai S. Par Thailand, 2. juli 2015
good location

good location
8,3
the location is great and staffs are friendly, room size is ok not too small and cleanliness is acceptable.
Yuk N. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 2. juli 2015
good price to stay

center of city kowloon
6,3
convenience, next to met station
Michelle R. Par Philippines, 1. juli 2015
Travel with relaxation

The location is very great near mtr station. Easily access you to shopping malls.
8
Its great . It was a very relaxing stay the room was clean the staff is very accommodating. The hotel location is good near the shopping areas.
Stella W. Familie med små børn Singapore, 27. juni 2015
Service need to be improve

Location
5,3
Cleanliness & service need to be improved
Mewadee A. Par Thailand, 26. juni 2015
Nice location

Nice location , good staff,
8,7
It locates in good location ,easy to find hotel. There are many shopping malls around the hotel.
Kartikeya T. Forretningsrejsende India, 16. juni 2015
Clean hotel with a great location

Location, Cleanliness
6,3
The hotel delivers on location and cleanliness, besides that there is not much to it. There are no other facilities, just rooms. Internet is slow and steady at best. The HongKong LTE phone network was much faster than the internet connection. Staff are efficient, but mechanical in their interactions, maybe they should fully automate the check-in process and remove the human element all together. No one smile they look down either at their computer terminal or their smartphone.
Ethel R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 9. juni 2015
Great location. Good value for money

location location location
8,3
I first came to know about this hotel in 2008. Back then, I knew I had to stay in this hotel as the location was very accessible. I have stayed in many hotels in HK and I can say that this has satisfied my standards for a very accessible, neat boutique hotel in HK. I had hesitations staying in this hotel before because of the price so I grabbed the chance to book an early saver discount. The hotel is also very accessible to and from the airport via the A21 bus. Saves you the time and money compared to riding the airport express. I have been to HK numerous times. I'd definitely stay in this hotel again next time. Although, I wish their bathroom had a bidet! Haha. ;)

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Benito HongkongHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Benito Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Benito Hongkong - IndgangHotel Benito Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Benito Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - IndgangHotel Benito Hongkong - ReceptionHotel Benito Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Benito Hongkong - Plantegninger


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

SG-AGWEB-6A05