eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Hotel Benito Hongkong - Badeværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Badeværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel Benito Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel Benito Hongkong - Indgang Hotel Benito Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel Benito Hongkong - Badeværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Badeværelse Hotel Benito Hongkong - Indgang Hotel Benito Hongkong - Reception
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 80
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 1001 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (1001)
Sorter efter:
Wai S. Par Hong Kong, 15. september 2014
good location

location and cleaniness
6,7
the overall stay is ok but the room is too small. can't even open two luggages at the same time. otherwise, all good, esp the location as it is just 1 min away from mtr. staff is friendly too.
Kristine K. Gruppe United States of America, 13. september 2014
Great hotel and location

Location, price, clean
9,7
Brooke W. Rejsende alene United States of America, 8. september 2014
Not bad

Location, cleanliness, location
7
Gerry I. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 6. september 2014
Good hotel for location and basic amenities

Good Location. cleanliness, Cozy interior
8
Couldnt complain more, except on room, there was a smallhole in the ceiling. And on the 2nd day, small amount of water is drippinng on the wall. Though it didnt disturb me much so I put tissue paper on the floor to absorb the water.. I reported it already. I guess they are always fully booked so no time to fixed it..above than this everything is ok.. As an added amenities, maybe its goos to put a water fountain on each floor aside from the free bottled water in the room.
David M. Rejsende alene Mauritius, 2. september 2014
Great location

good location, clean and value for money
7,3
great hotel and very convenient to travel and close to MRT and shopping center. The room is very clean, good size and comfortable.
Jennifer G. Gruppe Singapore, 2. september 2014
Excellent location. Value for money.

Location. Clean. Fairly priced.
8
Being 30 seconds from Tsimshatsui MTR is the biggest plus for this hotel. Food, shopping and convenience stores were all around so location is unbeatable. Rooms are basic but clean. Beds were rather hard and pillows flat. The safe in my room was not working and the staff didn't get it fixed even after 2 reminders. But overall this is a great hotel for short stays. I can overlook the bed/pillows/safe as the location and general cleanliness were good.
Juergen C. Rejsende alene Germany, 24. august 2014
Just for the night

Location to MTR and Nathan Street, staff helpfull and friendly, not more to say in only 8 hours from check in to check out.
7,3
It was exactly what I was looking for, room typical size of Hong Kong, could be a bit cheaper.
Li P. Rejsende alene Singapore, 15. august 2014
Good for 1 person

Location, price and this hotel have rooms for 1 person.
8
This is my third time staying in this hotel and My stay is pleasant.
Pariyaporn T. Familie med små børn Thailand, 12. august 2014
Hotel is located near MTR.

Best location, clean room, and service mind
8,7
Sushil N. Forretningsrejsende Switzerland, 12. august 2014
smooth

location, staff, location
7,7
good location professional staff all worked as should be, so good and practical stay

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Benito HongkongHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Benito Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Benito Hongkong - IndgangHotel Benito Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Benito Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Benito Hongkong - IndgangHotel Benito Hongkong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C07