Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 1041 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,5
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (1041)
Sortér efter:
Tan S. Par Singapore, 26. maj 2016
Excellent
6,7
Good location n was upgraded to 25th floor but all rooms are non smoking.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Xiaolin C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 16. maj 2016
convenient, no frills.
4,7
If you walk through bowrington street market, times sq/causeway bay is just around the corner. It is also less than 10mins walk from michelin starred kam's goose and other yummy food. The location is really value for money given the high costs of living in HK. As long as you dont expect good service (the service wasnt bad, but wasnt fantastic) and spacious surrounding, then you should be fine. I read earlier about concerns about smoke smell in rooms, just choose a non smoking one. The staff wanted 500HKD for deposit but I insisted no and showed him my booking voucher. He read the clause that it doesnt cover charges such as mini bar etc, and I said no I havent used the mini bar, so why should i give a deposit? then he relented. Wifi password given without issues as I also read earlier that this might be a problem. Just print whatever you have as evidence and stand your ground.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Thanawoot M. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 11. maj 2016
Location
4,3
small room
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aleksander Ł. Forretningsrejsende Poland, 1. maj 2016
very small rooms
4
we were there for 2 days, only sleeping. The rooms are very small, hard to move if You have some more bags with You. Location in the center but between 2 MTR stations that makes you walk little bit, specialy if You are with Your siutcase. Room was clean, but not very new.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hoe N. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 28. april 2016
veri friendly staff。
6,7
good service
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christine Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 25. april 2016
Great Location
6
Convenient and easy to travel around everywhere in Hong Kong
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ashley M. Rejsende alene Singapore, 11. april 2016
Good for a couple of days
4
Ok if you really are just wanting a place to crash .Clean but small rooms . No Coffee shop or dining facilities That said I would stay again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tham K. Par Singapore, 11. april 2016
Overall review of Hotel Bonaparte by Rhombus

Location is acceptable.
5,3
As we were there for the Rugby 7, we paid a premium for this hotel. For a fair review based on their normal rate of SGD40-50 a night, I would say that it meets the standards and value for that rate, ie, very small room, bedding, shower & toilet facilities. It is closer to Causeway Bay than Wan Chai.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Woon M. Rejsende alene South Korea, 10. april 2016
Not bad
5,3
Temporary stay, not bad at all& convenient
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nalin S. Rejsende alene Sri Lanka, 2. april 2016
Great Stay at the Bonaparte Hong Kong
6,7
Convenient, clean, all you needed.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus HongkongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - LobbyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - FaciliteterHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - FaciliteterHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04