Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Lobby Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Faciliteter Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Badeværelse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Badeværelse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Altan/Terrasse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Faciliteter Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område: Wanchai Antal værelser: 80
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

fra 960
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,6
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (960)
Sorter efter:
David B. Rejsende alene Canada, 26. august 2015
Once reputable brand has faded

Location, location, location
5,7
Rhombus started out in Hong Kong more than a decade ago with promise and good reviews. Based on this 2 night stay they have given up and just chase the mainland tour operators. While appreciative of a room category upgrade; not so impressed to discover the wet and messy way that both shower drains were plugged and obviously had never been cleaned. 7h later I was offered a new room, this after continued polite but firm conversations in person (there are no phones in the rooms).
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chi Y. Par China, 18. august 2015
Water is leaking, no WiFi, the facilities is old.

N/A
6,3
1. Water was leaking from the bathroom to the bedroom. It made the carpet in the bedroom wet. It's quite disgusting. 2. There is no phone in the room. So, we had no way to call room service. 3. The WiFi is not free of charge. 4. The bed is too short. Although we are not tall, our feet still exceeded the edge of the bed.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jaeho A. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 13. august 2015
Kind staffs but the room was not good.

Kind staffs, Not bad location.
5
I had a meeting and conference in Hong Kong, the location of the Hotel was not bad actually. The staff was quite kind and nice to us. However, the condition of the room and cleaning were quite bad. If I would trip to Hong Kong again, then I will book the other hotels for sure.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wong P. Par United States of America, 3. august 2015
Only for a short stay

Location
6
The price was great for a last minute booking. The location was also good which was 5 mins away from Times Square and the MTR station. The room was quite small and the bathroom was not as clean as I expected. I didn't find the staffs friendly as they have so many small talking while I was checking in, I don't know whats that about but I didn't find myself feel comfortable. I only stayed there for one night and that's good enough for me.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Adisorn T. Gruppe Thailand, 3. august 2015
Good Hotel

Very Comfortable.
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rudy S. Par Indonesia, 27. juli 2015
affordable accommodation

location, affordable, complimentary bottled water
5
6/10. Booked business room and yet not flexible to change to double bed room instead. Bathroom extremely tiny. The floor trap was not running well. Have to stand in the water 5 to 7 cm high pond of ur shower water. The mattress is very hard.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nathan L. Par Hong Kong, 25. juli 2015
rubbish hotel with bad service

location is ok
3
Stadf are impolite, no shampoos in the room, beds are real small and u easily knock yourself into the wall, wait 20mins at desk for check in, staffs are not willing to help and sounds being annoyed when u ask for directions, never suggested to return
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kenneth C. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 25. juli 2015
they charge $HK80/day for wi fi connection.
3,3
bery bad, house keeping came at 3 pm, simply change towels , no room cleaning.very disaopointed that there was no wifi in the room. smoking room was unavailable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ka W. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 23. juli 2015
small

small clean tidy
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ka W. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 22. juli 2015
nice

cheap nice good
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus HongkongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - LobbyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - FaciliteterHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - FaciliteterHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03