Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Lobby Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Faciliteter Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Faciliteter Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område: Wanchai Antal værelser: 80
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 922 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,6
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (922)
Sorter efter:
Eliot C. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 18. maj 2015
Cheap n nice

Cheap price and good location ,neat the Subway station
8,3
Eliot C. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 18. maj 2015
Good price

Cheap price n nice location and near subway station
8,3
Robert C. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 10. maj 2015
Better Deals in Wanchai

Location, free water. Good safe.
7
Rooms kind of small, wifi a pain. Staff doing their best.
Willie T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 7. maj 2015
Good location hotel

Location is good, public transportation is good, food surrounding lots
9,7
It's not my first time staying in this hotel, always like the surrounding food, near train station causeway bay, near shopping mall Times Sq. the room is small no facility in the hotel so should rated 2 Star. The best part of this hotel is you can take a bus from airport and walking distance from bus stop to hotel, and again opposite bus stop same bus to airport. Very convenient.
Rommel O. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 12. april 2015
Smallest hotel room I ever stayed

Reasonable price if you don't mind not having any space to move
5
Not going to return to this hotel, the staff (Indian) is very arrogant and does not have any customer service mindset. I have to upgrade myself twice (with pay) because the rooms assigned to me is unbelievably small. The first room didn't even have enough space for you to open your luggage unless you put it on top of your bed. I paid twice the price of what I paid for the room just to get a decent amount of space to move within the room.
Wing C. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 12. april 2015
the room are so small

the location are ok
4,7
fare price and fare room , don't expect anything
Khai T. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 1. april 2015
Room is too small

Nothing best in here
5,3
I book double bed but the give me twin bed with small space, i stay alone why i need twin bed?
Chee A. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 26. marts 2015
small room, hotel central located

near subway, restaurant around, central located
6
didnt notice the size, didnt realise its very small, the bed is not tat clean, feel itchy, but location wise is good, near to times square, near to mrt, many restaurant around. but its cheap la, so worth it
Daniel G. Rejsende alene Ethiopia, 24. marts 2015
Very small rooms

location
4
the rooms are extremely small even for a Hong Kong standard
Chen S. Par Hong Kong, 22. marts 2015
Tiny room, with good Location

close to shops, 10 mins walk to MTR, fare Price
6
Hotel room is very small but with good location. Shops, restaurants and malls are nearby, ard. 10 mins walk to MTR. The shower stall is tiny... my hubby can hardly close the door after he gets in, and there are drain flies inside. Fare price, don't expect anything.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus HongkongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - LobbyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - FaciliteterHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - FaciliteterHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3A07