eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel California Cebu - Hotellet udefra Hotel California Cebu - Omgivelser Hotel California Cebu - Indgang Hotel California Cebu - Hotellet indefra Hotel California Cebu - Indgang Hotel California Cebu - Hotellet udefra Hotel California Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel California Cebu - Lobby Hotel California Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel California Cebu - Reception Hotel California Cebu - Lobby Hotel California Cebu - Badeværelse Hotel California Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel California Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel California Cebu - Lobby Hotel California Cebu - Hotellet udefra
Hotel California Cebu - Lobby Hotel California Cebu - Hotellet udefra Hotel California Cebu - Hotellet udefra Hotel California Cebu - Hotellet udefra Hotel California Cebu - Reception
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 14
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 310 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (310)
Sorter efter:
Jan H. Rejsende alene Australia, 5. april 2015
A bit misleading
3,3
the blurb says 2km from airport it's actually more like 6. It says wifi in every room but once connected to router it was hardly useable. I picked the hotel based on these criteria as I'm only at the hotel for 10 hours. It was totally disappointing.
Klarisse S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 5. april 2015
Clogged sink

Spacious
6,3
No elevator, tv is screwed on the wall too high and you almost cannot see what you are watching, cable is not clear, sink is clogged.
Allen K. Par Japan, 31. marts 2015
Friendly hotel close to the airport

Friendly staff, nice location, clean room
9,3
We stayed for one night because I had a 6am flight to catch, the location was good and the staff were very friendly. The room is clean and the price is reasonable.
Pamela P. Par Philippines, 25. marts 2015
You get what you payed for

Spacious Room, Approachable Staff/Guard, Just across Gaisano Mall.
8,3
We just stayed for a night before our flight the next day because it was near the airport. The room is big and clean. It's like a studio type condo. There was wifi, but the connection is very "poor". I didn't even had the chance to enjoy it. The staff was very helpful tho. Just make sure you're full at night because they have no room service and there are no nearby 24-hr fast food chain, although they have Cloud Cafe(quite expensive for the quantity & quality of the food they serve) just outside the hotel if you want to have midnight snack or what not. But overall, our stay was pleasant.
Yasumi M. Rejsende alene Japan, 11. marts 2015
Clean budget hotel

Clean room, Large room, Good access for shopping
7
I stayed here only nine hours as transit hotel. The reception person in charge and the guard gave me a very good response for my enquiry. Here is a big shopping mall and is a very busy place. You can hear lots of traffic and advertising sounds.
Michael R. Par Germany, 9. marts 2015
Good Value for the Money.

Distance to Airport, friendly staff, room
8,7
Leonard G. Par Australia, 5. marts 2015
noisy

shoping mall ,
4
very noisy from te shoping mall
Russel G. Rejsende alene Philippines, 5. marts 2015
A+ for Convenience and Safety

Near to Airport, Safe, Clean room
9,3
I was a solo traveller when I stayed here. I felt safe and comfortable. The staff friendly, smiley and very helpful. I really felt at home with the staff caring for my well being and sincerely listens when I want to tell how my day was. I've got problems with my reservations and they've managed to mitigate the issue fast and easy. The place is very near to a mall, restaurants and eateries, airport and attractions. I specifically chose this hotel due to it's proximity to places I wanted to go in Mactan. I'm more than thankful for all the convenience I got. I will stay here again someday when I want to go back for Cebu Dive.
Sari T. Rejsende alene Finland, 1. marts 2015
Good location

location, frendly staff, clean room
8,3
Really helpful and frendly staff, good location. For some reason I was upgraded to a suite with same price than a standard room which I booked. Shower was cold, but otherwise good hotel, good room. I didn't eat in a restaurant, so I don't know about it.
Andrew U. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 28. februar 2015
Good budget option close to Airport

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room and hot shower
7
Clean room (although one cockroach appeared). Really helpful and friendly staff - receptionist settled a taxi out of their personal money until I got change. Limited dining options in local area particularly as hotel doesn't provide breakfast - local Jollibees is really only option. Overall a pleasant stay in budget accommodation reasonably close to airport.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel California CebuHotel California Cebu - Hotellet udefraHotel California Cebu - OmgivelserHotel California Cebu - IndgangHotel California Cebu - Hotellet indefraHotel California Cebu - IndgangHotel California Cebu - Hotellet udefraHotel California Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel California Cebu - LobbyHotel California Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel California Cebu - ReceptionHotel California Cebu - LobbyHotel California Cebu - BadeværelseHotel California Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel California Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel California Cebu - LobbyHotel California Cebu - Hotellet udefraHotel California Cebu - LobbyHotel California Cebu - Hotellet udefraHotel California Cebu - Hotellet udefraHotel California Cebu - Hotellet udefraHotel California Cebu - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A03