eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel California Cebu - Hotellet udefra Hotel California Cebu - Omgivelser Hotel California Cebu - Indgang Hotel California Cebu - Hotellet indefra Hotel California Cebu - Indgang Hotel California Cebu - Hotellet udefra Hotel California Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel California Cebu - Lobby Hotel California Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel California Cebu - Reception Hotel California Cebu - Lobby Hotel California Cebu - Badeværelse Hotel California Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel California Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel California Cebu - Lobby Hotel California Cebu - Hotellet udefra
Hotel California Cebu - Lobby Hotel California Cebu - Hotellet udefra Hotel California Cebu - Hotellet udefra Hotel California Cebu - Hotellet udefra Hotel California Cebu - Reception
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 14
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 302 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (302)
Sorter efter:
Yasumi M. Rejsende alene Japan, 11. marts 2015
Clean budget hotel

Clean room, Large room, Good access for shopping
7
I stayed here only nine hours as transit hotel. The reception person in charge and the guard gave me a very good response for my enquiry. Here is a big shopping mall and is a very busy place. You can hear lots of traffic and advertising sounds.
Michael R. Par Germany, 9. marts 2015
Good Value for the Money.

Distance to Airport, friendly staff, room
8,7
Leonard G. Par Australia, 5. marts 2015
noisy

shoping mall ,
4
very noisy from te shoping mall
Russel G. Rejsende alene Philippines, 5. marts 2015
A+ for Convenience and Safety

Near to Airport, Safe, Clean room
9,3
I was a solo traveller when I stayed here. I felt safe and comfortable. The staff friendly, smiley and very helpful. I really felt at home with the staff caring for my well being and sincerely listens when I want to tell how my day was. I've got problems with my reservations and they've managed to mitigate the issue fast and easy. The place is very near to a mall, restaurants and eateries, airport and attractions. I specifically chose this hotel due to it's proximity to places I wanted to go in Mactan. I'm more than thankful for all the convenience I got. I will stay here again someday when I want to go back for Cebu Dive.
Sari T. Rejsende alene Finland, 1. marts 2015
Good location

location, frendly staff, clean room
8,3
Really helpful and frendly staff, good location. For some reason I was upgraded to a suite with same price than a standard room which I booked. Shower was cold, but otherwise good hotel, good room. I didn't eat in a restaurant, so I don't know about it.
Andrew U. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 28. februar 2015
Good budget option close to Airport

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room and hot shower
7
Clean room (although one cockroach appeared). Really helpful and friendly staff - receptionist settled a taxi out of their personal money until I got change. Limited dining options in local area particularly as hotel doesn't provide breakfast - local Jollibees is really only option. Overall a pleasant stay in budget accommodation reasonably close to airport.
Romeo M. Par Philippines, 26. februar 2015
Value for Money-Near the Airport, 5-Star Resorts

Staff hospitality, Room Cleanliness and Price
8
Very satisfied as the facility suited our budget and met our expectations. We really wanted to go to Plantation Bay, a 5-star hotel Resort complex, but decided to stay overnight at Hotel California and did a day tour and lunch at the Plantation Bay.
Jure M. Rejsende alene Slovenia, 25. februar 2015
no elevator

good enough place to spend the night before next day's flight
6,3
It's just basic, no elevator, room has a table and chairs. The tinitest TV I've ever seen, towels look like a 100 years old, more grey color than white. But nevertheless, it's clean and quite cheap, wifi in the room is also working.
Greg B. Rejsende alene Australia, 1. februar 2015
Iconic name is the best part

next to a Mall, wi-fi and room is ok.
6,3
This is a reasonablevalue hotel on Mactan.Staff are helpful. Nothing exceptional and far from the airport compared to others.
Clesel E. Par Philippines, 25. januar 2015
Just like I was at home so comfy, worth the price!

Cleanliness, best staffs & close to shops!
9,3
I stayed 22 days, so happy and satisfied, i'll choose same hotel on my next visit in cebu...... Staffs were so friendly, food & shops just around the corner.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel California CebuHotel California Cebu - Hotellet udefraHotel California Cebu - OmgivelserHotel California Cebu - IndgangHotel California Cebu - Hotellet indefraHotel California Cebu - IndgangHotel California Cebu - Hotellet udefraHotel California Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel California Cebu - LobbyHotel California Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel California Cebu - ReceptionHotel California Cebu - LobbyHotel California Cebu - BadeværelseHotel California Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel California Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel California Cebu - LobbyHotel California Cebu - Hotellet udefraHotel California Cebu - LobbyHotel California Cebu - Hotellet udefraHotel California Cebu - Hotellet udefraHotel California Cebu - Hotellet udefraHotel California Cebu - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B07