Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Mactan, Mactan Island, Filippinerne 6015

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 389 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (389)
Sortér efter:
Danny S. Rejsende alene Sweden, 11. december 2015
Incredibly noisy

Cleanliness, location and staff
6,7
I had to catch a very early flight but couldn't sleep as there is a window into the hallway that doesn't isolate sound at all, might as well just have been an open window. So, don't stay here if you feel like you need to actually sleep.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jaco D. Familie med små børn South Africa, 23. november 2015
Good vvalue for money

Service
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Leslie J. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 5. november 2015
ok

cheap
6,7
ok
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tarcisia C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 20. oktober 2015
awesome!

staff were so good and well trained ,the location is great and it's clean
10
That was the most amazing experience i ever had in Lapu lapu Philippines. I can just run and cross the street if I needed something as the mall is just opposite of the hotel plus the accessibility of the transpo is perfect! The staff were young but they exactly know their jobs including the security guards! The only thing is that, they don't have the machine to let you pay using your debit and or master card , you should pay in cash! Over all, it was a great stay!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Clifford E. Rejsende alene United States of America, 17. oktober 2015
Happy camper

Local, clean, safe
5
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David S. Rejsende alene Australia, 11. oktober 2015
customer focused staff

friendly staff, air con, hot shower
8
I had an overnight stay in Cebu and decided to try the Hotel California. Its about a 15 to 20 mintute drive from the airport. I was very impressed with the hotel,the staff made me feel very welcome. The hotel was very clean and the shower was great, and the aircon was whisper quiet. For the shoppers who might stay here the Grand mall is right next to the hotel. I would like to stay here again if i come back to Cebu.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Genevie A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 28. september 2015
satisfied

location
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hickson L. Rejsende alene Papua New Guinea, 27. september 2015
Good location near the airport and shopping mall.

The staff are friendly
9,3
I stayed 6 nights and I loved it. It is closed to the shopping mall and airport. The staff are friendly and service is good. Short stay is awseome and good rate.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robert W. Par United Kingdom, 3. september 2015
Good overnight stay

Near airport, near mall, good wifi
7,3
Good overnight stay in a well located airport. There was some damp in the room and the shower wasn't powerful but for an overnight stay the positives of the location and good wifi outweigh this
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Reinhard J. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 2. september 2015
behind the airport but not close to it

next to mall. clean. modern
6,3
Location seems great as next to airport. But its at rear side of airport. 20 min drive if traffic permitting. Public transport only by tricycle.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Hotel California Mactan IslandHotel California Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraHotel California Mactan Island - OmgivelserHotel California Mactan Island - IndgangHotel California Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraHotel California Mactan Island - IndgangHotel California Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraHotel California Mactan Island - GæsteværelseHotel California Mactan Island - LobbyHotel California Mactan Island - GæsteværelseHotel California Mactan Island - ReceptionHotel California Mactan Island - LobbyHotel California Mactan Island - BadeværelseHotel California Mactan Island - GæsteværelseHotel California Mactan Island - GæsteværelseHotel California Mactan Island - LobbyHotel California Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraHotel California Mactan Island - LobbyHotel California Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraHotel California Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraHotel California Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraHotel California Mactan Island - Reception


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02