eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hotellet indefra Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Indgang Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Faciliteter Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimmingpool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Faciliteter Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fitnessrum Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimmingpool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fitnessrum Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fitnessrum
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fitnessrum Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimmingpool
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 33

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 612 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (612)
Sorter efter:
Rasmus A. Rejsende alene Denmark, 6. juli 2011
Dejlig betjening men lousy htel.

Kun mrgenmaden var ok.
6,7
Var der kun 1 dag så skiftede jeg til Bellavista ved siden af. Samme ejer.
Lim A. Par Singapore, 4. september 2014
room insulation is the. worst I had ever. experien

near. to airport, breakfast. and. transfer provided. by. the. hotel
6,3
Ok
Lyle C. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 3. september 2014
Free airport pickup close to airport.

Pickup. Close to the airport. Free bfast buffet.
7,7
Old dark worn hotel. But good value and service for the money.
Frederick D. Par Australia, 31. august 2014
Such a convenient hotel if youre in transit.

Friendly Staff, Free Breakfast, Reliable free airport transfer
10
Excelent . Lovely standard room with big bed, Great all you can eat breakfast for free. Prompt and reliable free airport transfer
Mark S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 27. august 2014
Not Much

free airport transfer, free breakfast buffet, i cant think of a 3rd best thing.
4,7
Its not very clean, wifi was out of service (if I had known that, I would not have stayed there)So, I don't recommend this hotel.
Dale A. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 24. august 2014
Great hotel location

hotel location, helpful staff, great tasting food for a hotel
7,3
Great location near the Cebu International Airport. Very helpful and friendly staff - a big plus. However, the hotel could use a little bit of sprucing up including new carpet and a new fresh coat of paint but otherwise a great value. I'll certainly return.
Bruce C. Par United States of America, 24. august 2014
Review 1

Proximity to airport, Breakfast Buffet
5,7
Mold on bathroom tile, carpets dirty, bed lumpy...breakfast buffet was very good.
Venus U. Familie med små børn Philippines, 21. august 2014
Value for money budget hotel

Value for money, provides free airport transfer, near the Cebu Mactan Airport
6,3
The hotel is very near the Mactan Airport so it's ideal for overnight accommodation during layover. The hotel is old and not so clean but the staff are accommodating and very helpful. The thing that I liked about this hotel is their free airport transfer. Our flight is very early so we had to leave the hotel at 4am but still they provided a free transportation to the airport and they packed the supposed free breakfast for us.
Frank W. Par Netherlands, 2. august 2014
good hotel, affordable, wide variety of facilities

swimming pool, staff, price
7,7
Marita G. Gruppe Philippines, 27. juli 2014
Close to the airport

Close to the airport. free shuttle. free breakfast
7,3
An overnight stay for our early flight home from Hong Kong. We were given a room ( 227) which is the farthest from the rest. Upon entrance my hubby noticed immediately the cobwebs near the door. It not a big deal for me .. considering we were so tired from our Hong Kong trip. What I need was a clean bed to rest. I like the place because it's cheaper , near to the airport and near Gaisano mall. Also the free shuttle is big plus. They sent us to the airport 4 a.m. with a packed breakfast.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - Hotellet indefraHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - IndgangHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - FaciliteterHotel Cesario Cebu - SwimmingpoolHotel Cesario Cebu - FaciliteterHotel Cesario Cebu - FitnessrumHotel Cesario Cebu - SwimmingpoolHotel Cesario Cebu - FitnessrumHotel Cesario Cebu - FitnessrumHotel Cesario Cebu - FitnessrumHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3C04