eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hotellet indefra Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Indgang Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Faciliteter Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimmingpool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Faciliteter Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimmingpool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fitnessrum Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fitnessrum Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fitnessrum Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimmingpool
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 33

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 654 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (654)
Sorter efter:
Rasmus A. Rejsende alene Denmark, 6. juli 2011
Dejlig betjening men lousy htel.

Kun mrgenmaden var ok.
6,7
Var der kun 1 dag så skiftede jeg til Bellavista ved siden af. Samme ejer.
Airiel Z. Rejsende alene Philippines, 19. januar 2015
Good value for money

Great Food
6,3
Joseph A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 18. januar 2015
near airport dirty rooms
2
staff are not attentive. old hotel The rooms are dirty. Old spooky hotel. Bad choice
Michael M. Par United Kingdom, 4. januar 2015
Good value hotel

Excellent staff, comfortable rooms and free airport transfers.
10
We stay at the Hotel Cesario every time we're in Cebu and we've never had any complaints, the staff are very good, breakfast is included and delicious and free airport transfers. The rooms are comfortable with air conditioning, I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a good budget hotel near Mactan airport in Cebu
Orly M. Rejsende alene Philippines, 14. december 2014
the toilet was small and dirty.

near to mactan airport
6
Dale A. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 12. december 2014
great airport hotel

central location, good tasting food at the hotel restaurant, very helpful and friendly staff
7,3
Great value for the money. The rooms are a little bit tired and needs updating but the buffet breakfast and friendly, helpful staff makes up for the worn out room furniture.
Maria C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 7. december 2014
Budget hotel

reasonable price, near the airport, friendly staff
7,3
good as a layover for night and early morning flights.
Maria C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 5. december 2014
Budget hotel

affordable, near the airport, clean
7,3
price is reasonable. Good as a layover while waiting for night ang early morning flights.
Ivy B. Gruppe Philippines, 4. december 2014
fun

food
7,7
good
Darren B. Rejsende alene Australia, 29. november 2014
A gem of a Hotel

Food Location Views
8,3
Enjoyed my stay until The Internet Connection Via Wifi failed. So had to Leave. Best Staff member IVY at Reception Check In was wonderful.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - Hotellet indefraHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - IndgangHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - FaciliteterHotel Cesario Cebu - SwimmingpoolHotel Cesario Cebu - FaciliteterHotel Cesario Cebu - SwimmingpoolHotel Cesario Cebu - FitnessrumHotel Cesario Cebu - FitnessrumHotel Cesario Cebu - FitnessrumHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3C05