eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hotellet indefra Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Indgang Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Faciliteter Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimmingpool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Faciliteter Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fitnessrum Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimmingpool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fitnessrum Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fitnessrum
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fitnessrum Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimmingpool
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 33

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 604 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (604)
Sorter efter:
Rasmus A. Rejsende alene Denmark, 6. juli 2011
Dejlig betjening men lousy htel.

Kun mrgenmaden var ok.
6,7
Var der kun 1 dag så skiftede jeg til Bellavista ved siden af. Samme ejer.
Frederick D. Par Australia, 31. august 2014
Such a convenient hotel if youre in transit.

Friendly Staff, Free Breakfast, Reliable free airport transfer
10
Excelent . Lovely standard room with big bed, Great all you can eat breakfast for free. Prompt and reliable free airport transfer
Mark S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 27. august 2014
Not Much

free airport transfer, free breakfast buffet, i cant think of a 3rd best thing.
4,7
Its not very clean, wifi was out of service (if I had known that, I would not have stayed there)So, I don't recommend this hotel.
Dale A. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 24. august 2014
Great hotel location

hotel location, helpful staff, great tasting food for a hotel
7,3
Great location near the Cebu International Airport. Very helpful and friendly staff - a big plus. However, the hotel could use a little bit of sprucing up including new carpet and a new fresh coat of paint but otherwise a great value. I'll certainly return.
Bruce C. Par United States of America, 24. august 2014
Review 1

Proximity to airport, Breakfast Buffet
5,7
Mold on bathroom tile, carpets dirty, bed lumpy...breakfast buffet was very good.
Marita G. Gruppe Philippines, 27. juli 2014
Close to the airport

Close to the airport. free shuttle. free breakfast
7,3
An overnight stay for our early flight home from Hong Kong. We were given a room ( 227) which is the farthest from the rest. Upon entrance my hubby noticed immediately the cobwebs near the door. It not a big deal for me .. considering we were so tired from our Hong Kong trip. What I need was a clean bed to rest. I like the place because it's cheaper , near to the airport and near Gaisano mall. Also the free shuttle is big plus. They sent us to the airport 4 a.m. with a packed breakfast.
Peter S. Par Singapore, 18. juli 2014
Pleasant stay which could have been made better.

Friendly staff, decent breakfast and easy access to airport with shuttle service available.
5,3
Functional and pleasant. The room and bathroom are in need of modernisation, and the TV system needs to be maintained for functionality.
Sandii S. Rejsende alene Australia, 15. juli 2014
It was an overnight stay close to airport

Location, restaurant attached,
5
Eeewwwwww. I had the broom closet that was windowless with creepy noises coming out of the air conditioner. The walls were also thin. I would go back to the note In 5 years time perhaps as I felt they were amalgamating with another hotel and getting it organised. Hopefully they will get rid of the flying cockroaches
Lyle C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 9. juli 2014
Good overnite room for flying in late to Cebu

Location, Breakfast Buffet and rooftop swimming pool next door at the Bellavista Hotel
7,7
It's an old Hotel with basic amenities. The rooms are generally quite and clean and air conditioned. They greet and transport you for free in a nice van when you arrive. They give you a nice buffet breakfast and use of the swimming pool at the next door Bellavista hotel. This hotel is close to the Mactan Airport. Well worth the money spent for your room.
Lyle C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 4. juli 2014
Good Value for the money.

Location, Free airport pickup, Nice buffet Breakfast
8,3
It's an old Hotel with basic amenities. The rooms are generally quite and clean and air conditioned. They greet and transport you for free in a nice van when you arrive. They give you a nice buffet breakfast and use of the swimming pool at the next door Bellavista hotel. This hotel is close to the Mactan Airport. Well worth the money spent for your room.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - Hotellet indefraHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - IndgangHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - FaciliteterHotel Cesario Cebu - SwimmingpoolHotel Cesario Cebu - FaciliteterHotel Cesario Cebu - FitnessrumHotel Cesario Cebu - SwimmingpoolHotel Cesario Cebu - FitnessrumHotel Cesario Cebu - FitnessrumHotel Cesario Cebu - FitnessrumHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3A01