eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hotellet indefra Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Indgang Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Faciliteter Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimmingpool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Faciliteter Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fitnessrum Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimmingpool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fitnessrum Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fitnessrum
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fitnessrum Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimmingpool
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 33

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 620 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (620)
Sorter efter:
Rasmus A. Rejsende alene Denmark, 6. juli 2011
Dejlig betjening men lousy htel.

Kun mrgenmaden var ok.
6,7
Var der kun 1 dag så skiftede jeg til Bellavista ved siden af. Samme ejer.
Seisaku O. Rejsende alene Japan, 5. oktober 2014
Reasonable charge Hotel

nice decorated everywhere, staff's (receptionist) elegant greeting and information, pool and jacusy
8
This time I stay standard room just for overnight,but good enough. I could enjoyed nice dinner and breakfast,worth while more than the charge. Free shuttle bus to the airport is also appreciated.
Florame T. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 3. oktober 2014
Pleasant

Location and parking, Accessibility and Beers!
9,7
I always like it's quickness of service, though not grand but quick.
Florame T. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 26. september 2014
Great value

Location, Staff, Parking
9,7
It's always nice to have a place where I can just relax and refocus.
Lim A. Par Singapore, 4. september 2014
room insulation is the. worst I had ever. experien

near. to airport, breakfast. and. transfer provided. by. the. hotel
6,3
Ok
Lyle C. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 3. september 2014
Free airport pickup close to airport.

Pickup. Close to the airport. Free bfast buffet.
7,7
Old dark worn hotel. But good value and service for the money.
Frederick D. Par Australia, 31. august 2014
Such a convenient hotel if youre in transit.

Friendly Staff, Free Breakfast, Reliable free airport transfer
10
Excelent . Lovely standard room with big bed, Great all you can eat breakfast for free. Prompt and reliable free airport transfer
Mark S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 27. august 2014
Not Much

free airport transfer, free breakfast buffet, i cant think of a 3rd best thing.
4,7
Its not very clean, wifi was out of service (if I had known that, I would not have stayed there)So, I don't recommend this hotel.
Dale A. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 24. august 2014
Great hotel location

hotel location, helpful staff, great tasting food for a hotel
7,3
Great location near the Cebu International Airport. Very helpful and friendly staff - a big plus. However, the hotel could use a little bit of sprucing up including new carpet and a new fresh coat of paint but otherwise a great value. I'll certainly return.
Bruce C. Par United States of America, 24. august 2014
Review 1

Proximity to airport, Breakfast Buffet
5,7
Mold on bathroom tile, carpets dirty, bed lumpy...breakfast buffet was very good.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - Hotellet indefraHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - IndgangHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - FaciliteterHotel Cesario Cebu - SwimmingpoolHotel Cesario Cebu - FaciliteterHotel Cesario Cebu - FitnessrumHotel Cesario Cebu - SwimmingpoolHotel Cesario Cebu - FitnessrumHotel Cesario Cebu - FitnessrumHotel Cesario Cebu - FitnessrumHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3B03