Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hotellet indefra Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Indgang Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Faciliteter Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimmingpool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Faciliteter Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimmingpool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fitnessrum Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fitnessrum Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fitnessrum Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimmingpool
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Cesario Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 33

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

fra 685
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (685)
Sorter efter:
Rasmus A. Rejsende alene Denmark, 6. juli 2011
Dejlig betjening men lousy htel.

Kun mrgenmaden var ok.
6,7
Var der kun 1 dag så skiftede jeg til Bellavista ved siden af. Samme ejer.
Jenifer A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 3. juli 2015
Staff

Friendly abd courteous staff
9
George G. Rejsende alene United States of America, 1. juli 2015
Ok for the money

Staff price location
6,3
Adequate at best
George G. Rejsende alene United States of America, 28. juni 2015
Adequate but small

Near airport, staff friendly, breakfast
5,7
It was ok. Near airport. Rooms are tight.
Joevanie P. Gruppe Philippines, 16. juni 2015
Ideal for travelers connecting in Cebu

Very accommodating staff, free transfer and free breakfast
8,7
Overall it was pleasant although don't expect too much in the room. They may need to consider renovating it. Napag iwanan na ng panahon.
Angeles S. Rejsende alene Philippines, 14. juni 2015
a

b
8
c
Tammarut S. Par Thailand, 9. juni 2015
i will come back this hotel again

I will come back this hotel again
8,3
i will come back this hotel again Since i was stay on this hotel. I don't like smell of room. but i can change my room.and internet have only on lobby area. food for this resturant is good. what is make me happiness for this hotel is thy send me by shuttle bus van to Mactan airport by.... it have only me and my girl on car. Driver is polite and humble, and never to ask my money
Japheth P. Par Philippines, 29. april 2015
Good location

Near the airport so it comes with free airport transfers. With buffet breakfast too!
6,7
Leonardo P. Par United States of America, 11. april 2015
Not good to stay unless it's necessary

Use of pool
4,3
Very bad, bugs all over the room, ask for transfer and the staff we're looking for same or lesser room rate to change even when you were the one inconvenience. They should have apologize and do their best to please you.
Romel T. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 9. april 2015
Value for money

I like the pool, near to airport & buffet breakfast!
9
The hotel is very nice although its quite old but the room and the service are superb.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

SG-AGWEB-6A02