Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Hotellet indefra Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Indgang Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Faciliteter Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Faciliteter Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Fitnessrum Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Fitnessrum Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Fitnessrum Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimmingpool
Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Island Antal værelser: 33

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

fra 693
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (693)
Sorter efter:
Rasmus A. Rejsende alene Denmark, 6. juli 2011
Dejlig betjening men lousy htel.

Kun mrgenmaden var ok.
6,7
Var der kun 1 dag så skiftede jeg til Bellavista ved siden af. Samme ejer.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Frederick D. Par Australia, 28. juli 2015
Free Breakfast, Free Airport transfer

Free Breakfast, Free Airport transfer, Close to Hilton Lapu Lapu ferry to Bohol
8,3
This is my 12th time to stay at the Cesario. Its where I always stay visiting Cebu. The unlimited breakfast is the best ever. Ask for one of the two economy rooms that have the large bed - much better than two single beds, Clean and convenient. Great Value
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tamas D. Par Hungary, 6. juli 2015
quite good for the money

close to airport, swimming pool on the roof, food
8
it was a pleasant stay, few things might be improved though to get a fully satisfied experience. The aircon had a fixed 16 Celsius setting, one wider bed instead of two single ones might have been better. The positive things friendly staff, good food, swimming pool on the roof, mall at walking distance, free airport transfer. All together quite good for the budget price.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jenifer A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 3. juli 2015
Staff

Friendly abd courteous staff
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
George G. Rejsende alene United States of America, 1. juli 2015
Ok for the money

Staff price location
6,3
Adequate at best
Indberet denne anmeldelse
George G. Rejsende alene United States of America, 28. juni 2015
Adequate but small

Near airport, staff friendly, breakfast
5,7
It was ok. Near airport. Rooms are tight.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joevanie P. Gruppe Philippines, 16. juni 2015
Ideal for travelers connecting in Cebu

Very accommodating staff, free transfer and free breakfast
8,7
Overall it was pleasant although don't expect too much in the room. They may need to consider renovating it. Napag iwanan na ng panahon.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Angeles S. Rejsende alene Philippines, 14. juni 2015
a

b
8
c
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tammarut S. Par Thailand, 9. juni 2015
i will come back this hotel again

I will come back this hotel again
8,3
i will come back this hotel again Since i was stay on this hotel. I don't like smell of room. but i can change my room.and internet have only on lobby area. food for this resturant is good. what is make me happiness for this hotel is thy send me by shuttle bus van to Mactan airport by.... it have only me and my girl on car. Driver is polite and humble, and never to ask my money
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Japheth P. Par Philippines, 29. april 2015
Good location

Near the airport so it comes with free airport transfers. With buffet breakfast too!
6,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Cesario Mactan IslandHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - IndgangHotel Cesario Mactan Island - RestaurantHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - RestaurantHotel Cesario Mactan Island - FaciliteterHotel Cesario Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolHotel Cesario Mactan Island - FaciliteterHotel Cesario Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolHotel Cesario Mactan Island - FitnessrumHotel Cesario Mactan Island - FitnessrumHotel Cesario Mactan Island - FitnessrumHotel Cesario Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - GæsteværelseHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04