Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay, Singapore 059648

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 499 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (499)
Sortér efter:
Michael J. Rejsende alene Switzerland, 8. februar 2016
Great hotel at great location

New, clean, location
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Richard T. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 3. februar 2016
Great location

The location, the breakfast (included in rate) and cleanliness
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay at Hotel Clover. Close to Clarke Quay, MRT, SIA hop on hop off bus stop. Room was small - ok for solo traveler. Would be very crampt for 2 people. Breakfast was good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ari F. Rejsende alene Finland, 31. januar 2016
great location, small room

location, location quiet area
6,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Quang D. Par Vietnam, 24. januar 2016
i like this hotel

good for all
7,7
2 days
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andreea D. Gruppe Romania, 21. januar 2016
Very good location, value for money

Location, clean, nearby all atraction points. Very small room, but very clean and the rooms have windows.
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Richard P. Par United Kingdom, 12. januar 2016
Good 3 star hotel

Location, cleanliness and staff friendliness
7,7
In the communal areas very bad piped saxophone musac was played on a loop which repeated every 1.5 minutes, and constituted unnecessary and unpleasant white noise.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joan Y. Par Malaysia, 3. januar 2016
Good hotel

rooms comfortability
8,3
Very comfortable and clean room
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael J. Par Philippines, 3. januar 2016
Hotel Clover 5

Location, complimentary soda, nice staff.
7,7
Good location, nice hotel staff however rooms are small and food is so-so. Our room was upgraded due to A/C was not working.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eunice L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 1. januar 2016
Rate by pax

Location
5,3
I paid for a double bed room, however I was asked to pay for extra because the rate was for one pax. Ridiculous.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jo A. Par United Kingdom, 7. december 2015
Nice hotel, Good location

Location, service and food
7,7
Staff are really friendly. Hotel is in a great location pretty close to MRT and Clarke Quay. Nice breakfasts. Rooms are small but we knew that in advance.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingaporeHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - RestaurantHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - LobbyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BadeværelseHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BadeværelseHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01