eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 059648 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Lobby Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Indgang Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Badeværelse Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Badeværelse Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellet udefra
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimmingpool
Område: Clarke Quay / Riverside Antal værelser: 55
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 304 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (304)
Sorter efter:
Clairessa K. Rejsende alene Canada, 23. marts 2015
Great location, very modern/clean, awesome wifi

location, cleanliness, wifi
8
My stay was great. The wifi is super strong everywhere in the building even the rooftop and elevator. Place is very new looking and clean. No scuffs. Rooftop pool is nice, but there were no reclining chairs. This made relaxing by the pool out of the question. The pool has a very cool glass bottom (only part of the bottom) where you can see 5 stories down to the entrance. Rooms are very functional, but small (as to be expected).
Tang H. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 15. marts 2015
nice room but small

good location, strong wifi, amenities
6,3
small hotel and small room but comfortable, the shower room door should be rebuilt because of bad bad bad design
David M. Rejsende alene Australia, 23. februar 2015
:(

Stuff and clean
6
Hotel is clean. stuff are friendly and helpful. BUT BUFFET BREAKFAST. THE FOOD IS HORRIBLE. WORST I'VE EVEY HAD. AND NOT MUCH OF A CHOICE IN FOODS.
Shene A. Par Philippines, 22. februar 2015
Sad

small room
4
okay but breakfast maybe I don't like only coffee and juice .No hot choco maybe put choco on your menu :(
Narindhon P. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 13. februar 2015
Great location but tiny room!

Location / cleanliness / friendly staff
7,3
Eric B. Forretningsrejsende France, 5. februar 2015
a 2 star maximun - room unconfortable - breakfas d

bad breakfast, small room durty bathroom
3
bad
Jerry M. Par Indonesia, 1. februar 2015
Nice place

clean, economic, and strategy
8
Not too bad
Graeme T. Par Australia, 25. januar 2015
enjoyed our stay very much

service from reception desk was excellent. great location. roof top pool
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay. Room was nice and cosy, clean and modern. Enjoyed the breakfasts which were different each day. Staff were friendly and helpful. Paul on reception desk provided excellent service. Nice to use the rooftop pool after a day out and about, or before going to bed. The location just a few hundred metres from the river and Clarke Quay MRT station was also very good. This will now be our preferred hotel whenever we are in Singapore.
Kittituch D. Par Thailand, 24. januar 2015
Best location for tourist

Location safety room
8,3
This my first time in this hotel, so easy for go any where around here. Good room and clean valueable for my budget , Breakfast not good but not too bad
Mario L. Par Philippines, 19. januar 2015
Location very nice, room excellent,

Location, accomodating staff, cleanliness
9
Everything is ok but price should be a little less, location ok, cleanliness ok, friendly staff only the housekeeping don't replenish toiletries and complete towels, you have to ask from the front desk which is inconvenient when you arrive at your hotel night. But overall its apleasant hotel, love the rainshower, very clean, accomodating staff. Surely we will recommend and go back.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingaporeHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - RestaurantHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - LobbyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - IndgangHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BadeværelseHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BadeværelseHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3B07