eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 059648 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellet indefra Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Lobby Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellet udefra
Område: Clarke Quay / Riverside Antal værelser: 55
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 236 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (236)
Sorter efter:
Mary G. Gruppe Philippines, 14. september 2014
Very Good Place!

delicious food, very clean place and convenient location
7,3
The hotel is very near in MRT, very accessible. The breakfast is good. Although the room is a bit mall but still comfortable. The staffs are very accommodating and friendly.We really enjoyed staying in the hotel.
Pei C. Par Taiwan, 10. september 2014
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

Good location/Friendly staff/Clean room
8
Ha N. Familie med små børn Vietnam, 3. september 2014
Location, convinience.

Decoration is great!
8,7
Good
Thitipat B. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 31. august 2014
very good on location and services.

location, services and staff.
7,7
fine but it gonna be better if they are able to improve their breakfast in term of variety&quality.
Eunim J. Par South Korea, 30. august 2014
Very goof

Price location clean
8,3
Good
Chi W. Par Hong Kong, 25. august 2014
Excellent hotel

near mrt, good customer service, high efficiency
8,7
One disappointment is that I had to wait until 3pm to get a room. Other than that, this hotel is nearly perfect. It is situated 3-minute walk from Clarke Quay MRT and it is also very close to China Town. There is a big shopping mall called Central right opposite to this hotel and there is beautiful scene of Clarke Quay next to this shopping mall. The customer service in this hotel is very good and they are very nice. The room is a bit small but acceptable. There is HBO movie channel so I was not bored during staying in this hotel.
Jessie P. Par Australia, 11. august 2014
Good location

Great location, tiny rooms but make the best use of available space, awesome pool area breakfast was good.
6,7
Thang B. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 11. august 2014
Nice and clean hotel

Neat, clean, nice
8
The stay was good. Location was good. Breakfast was normal, not so good. Room is quite clean and neaty. Reasonable price.
John P. Par New Zealand, 8. august 2014
cnstructive comments

coffee, cleanliness, staff
7,7
room size very small lack of instruction regarding how to get hot water in shower apart from the above our stay was satisfactory
Sally R. Rejsende alene Australia, 31. juli 2014
Perfectly located

Staff couldn't do enough, location was fabulous for my needs and I was even able to have a quiet swim.
8,7
Thoroughly enjoyable even if the bed was a little 'firm'. Staff even let me have a shower after I'd checked out as I wasn't flying until very late in the day. Breakfasts could do with some improvement but overall very good.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingaporeHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellet indefraHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - RestaurantHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - LobbyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B04