Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay, Singapore 059648 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Lobby Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Indgang Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Badeværelse Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Badeværelse Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellet udefra
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimmingpool
Område: Clarke Quay Antal værelser: 55
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 341 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (341)
Sorter efter:
Ignacio D. Par Spain, 24. maj 2015
It is not a boutique hotel. It is a 2 star hotel

Location
5
No good. The room is small, badly designed an uncomfortable. Nothing worked. Aircon, hot water, WiFi.
Jonathan M. Rejsende alene Australia, 23. maj 2015
Day away

good internet, clean, front desk service
8
Rooms are small but fully functional. It was good as a single traveller but it would be more difficult for two people to be in the room at once. Breakfast was OK with a moderate range of western and asian style foods. If it gets busy you may need to share a table as the breakfast room is not large (about 5 tables).
Peduru R. Forretningsrejsende Sri Lanka, 19. maj 2015
Value for money

hospitality, comfortable, value
10
Laury S. Par Indonesia, 17. maj 2015
The room is very small...

Good location, good service, clean room
4,7
Carlien G. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 15. maj 2015
clean hotel but too small room

clean
5
I stay in this hotel ... is dissapointed . room too small, mrt not near, difficult to get taxi, for family i'm not recomended and cann't be 4 star hotel
Sean B. Par Malaysia, 14. maj 2015
Good

Location cleanliness and staff with a smile
8,7
Thi N. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 14. maj 2015
Room are extremely small / breakfast are bad

Location and location and location
4,7
First night we could not sleep because the noise from the next room was extremely lund. They have a little girl and she was crying all night ! We phoned the staff but no one pick up the phone. Have to go downstairs and make a complain.
Sandeep K. Par India, 14. maj 2015
I recommend this place!!!!

Cleanliness ; Breakfast ; Service
9,7
We had to arrive at the hotel early and could not get early Check In but staff was able to keep our luggage and provide us with the facility for fresh up and it helped us hit the roads :) Stay was better than I expected for the money I spent. Location is the highlight for the hotel with great night life around and good transportation and shopping. I highly recommend this place!!!
Thi X. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 13. maj 2015
Never come back here

good attitude from reception lady
5,3
Dispointed.
Chen T. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 29. april 2015
Convenience

Good location
7
Ok for sleeping

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingaporeHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - RestaurantHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - LobbyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - IndgangHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BadeværelseHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BadeværelseHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3A06