eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus

94-95, Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Badeværelse Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Mad og drikke Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Mad og drikke Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Mad og drikke Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Badeværelse Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Badeværelse Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Restaurant
Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Reception Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Beliggenhed: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 90
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 2267 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personale
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2267)
Hjordis J. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 24. juli 2012
God beliggendehed med super betjening

Ligger centralt og virkelig god betjening
9,3
Hotellerne der ligger central i hongkong er generalt meget små, men de var indrettet godt, så det var ikke noget problem. Det eneste virkelig minus er at der er vindruer i badeværelset der vender ind i værelset, det var ikke fedt.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Vi kom med båden fra Macau og der ligger hotellet perfekt tæt på.
Axmund P. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 15. april 2014
Average

Quiet
4,7
Not a good experience
Julia B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 13. april 2014
Small rooms but modern and comfortable

Within walking distance of downtown, shopping, good food. Right across the street from the harbor, a park, and beautiful walking path. Very modern rooms, small as are most in HK but very comfortable.
8
I would stay at Hotel de Edge again. It was perfect for a weekend away, good location and included free breakfast and internet. We had a nice view of the harbor as well.
Lijiu Z. Rejsende alene China, 12. april 2014
private trip with comfortable hotel

check in/out is fast. room is clean and comfortable. sea view outside the window is amazing
9,7
The night at this hotel is quite comfortable. after checking out, I was told that my luggage can be deposit at grand floor, however seems nobody was at the position to help me on this.
Khoo G. Par Singapore, 11. april 2014
Simple, Modern, Comfortable, Harbor View Rooms

Clean, 10mins walk to nearest MTR, Friendly staff
8,7
Tsz L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 10. april 2014
The place is quite nice, located at the urban area

Reasonable price, comfortable and good wifi service
7
Fajar F. Par Indonesia, 9. april 2014
So so Hotel

Location, room, free internet
6,3
(+) good location, nice room, free internet (-) breakfast, bathroom with glass wall.
Roy L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 6. april 2014
Good, well maintained hotel

Location, new, clean
7,7
Small hotel with limited rooms per floor, but each room was well furnished with a large television for the small room size. Room was overlooking the harbour and enjoyed nice sunlight and view in the day.
Wei M. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 5. april 2014
centrally located value for money

central location, friendly staff, nice room
7,7
Stephen R. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 2. april 2014
Good location

location, service, price
8
Pleasant stay and well looked after by attentive staff. I would recommend to business traveller on a budget.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus HongkongHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Mad og drikkeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Mad og drikkeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Mad og drikkeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - RestaurantHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - RestaurantHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - ReceptionHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B07