eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus

94-95, Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Badeværelse Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Mad og drikke Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Mad og drikke Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Mad og drikke Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Badeværelse Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Badeværelse Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Restaurant
Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Reception
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 90
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 2336 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personale
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2336)
Sorter efter:
Hjordis J. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 24. juli 2012
God beliggendehed med super betjening

Ligger centralt og virkelig god betjening
9,3
Hotellerne der ligger central i hongkong er generalt meget små, men de var indrettet godt, så det var ikke noget problem. Det eneste virkelig minus er at der er vindruer i badeværelset der vender ind i værelset, det var ikke fedt.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Vi kom med båden fra Macau og der ligger hotellet perfekt tæt på.
Nikola M. Gruppe Czech Republic, 26. juni 2014
Lively hotel, perfect location and helpful staff

Location Staff Breakfast
10
We came here to do a bit of sightseeing which the hotel is perfect for. Also free wifi
Nidhi B. Gruppe India, 1. maj 2014
Great stay

Location Easy access to transport Good breakfast
9,3
Nice and good stay Easy access to public transport Great location Good restaurants around
Joseph B. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 30. april 2014
Decent stay in a nice hotel

nice room, big tv and dvd player/usb
7
The hotel is nice enough. Rooms are fairly small but with large tv's with cable. Only 1 lift means a lot of waiting around to get up to the room and back.
Afalinda Y. Par Malaysia, 28. april 2014
Nice, comfortable and quite

Nice, comfortable and quite
9
Nice hotel to stay but very far from the public transport
Dean L. Par Singapore, 27. april 2014
Value for money hotel

Good value for money, location, staff service
7,7
We are happy with the good location near to Central area. The staff are quite good in terms of service levels, attentiveness and friendliness. Good value for money. Take note that the rooms are quite small but that is common in Hong Kong.
Thien N. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 25. april 2014
4 star quality 2 star price

Room design, service, price
7
It was great but I have problem finding the place during my first night with this hotel. Not close to any attractions, this is not a tourists area. But it's accessible coz ding ding tram is just less than 5 min walk away, while nearest MTR is around 10-15 min away, walking distance. I was there for 4 nights. Room was nice but the air con was really warm. I've left a note to the housekeeping attendant but she didn't do anything on the second day, maybe she couldn't read English? And I found a used towel under the already cleaned up bed.. I assumed that towel was mine so I didn't make a fuss. I called to the reception on my 3rd night stay, they sent staffs to check on the air con, and suggested me to have a room change, but seeing that I only have 1 more night stay and I was too lazy to repack my luggage so I didn't take their thoughtful suggestion. Overall it was a pleasant stay.
Oo P. Par Malaysia, 24. april 2014
Great and comfortable stay

great breakfast, nice view, and comfortable environment
9,3
Had a very nice and satisfied stay in this hotel, the only hold back is just the location which situated 15 minutes far from the MTR. It is a little hectic if you are dragging your luggage from the MTR to the hotel. However, there are many eateries around the hotel. It is recommended to stay if you don't mind to walk and explore the city.
Carol L. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 24. april 2014
handy

clean, efficient, and value for money
6,7
As for a business traveler requiring a bed and shower. The hotel offers a good value stay.
Lee C. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. april 2014
Below average

Staff service, clean,
3,7
Very Disappointed as it totally out of my expectation. It's very small in size, very inconvenient, food was bad.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus HongkongHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Mad og drikkeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Mad og drikkeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Mad og drikkeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - RestaurantHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - RestaurantHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A08