Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Omgivelser Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Faciliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Møderum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Faciliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Faciliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Faciliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Faciliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Faciliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Badeværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Møderum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Badeværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefra Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Faciliteter
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 131
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

fra 237
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (237)
Sorter efter:
Michael B. Familie med små børn Australia, 27. juni 2015
Staff were really accommodating

The friendliness of staff, the location and the comfort of the room
9,3
Staff were very accommodating - Our kids were not well behaved and the staff helped and did their best to make our stay enjoyable.
Celia P. Par Philippines, 25. juni 2015
Value for money

Location, spacious room, value for money
7
We were satisfied with our stay as this was our second time in this hotel. Our only suggestion is to improve their breakfast buffet with enough choices for them to be rated as 4-star hotel.
Celia P. Par Philippines, 17. juni 2015
Value for money

Value for money, location, affordable
7
It was a satisfying stay. The location is great especially for shoppers. My only observation that needs improvement is their breakfast buffet that they should add more choices for them to be rated as a 4-star hotel.
Paul A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 16. juni 2015
my Hotel Elizabeth experience

the hotel is just a walking distance from Ayala mall, my Executive suite room is very spacious, clean and comfortable.
8,3
my check in process was a mess. I don't understand why they couldn't find my booking through Agoda even if I supplied them wilth all the necessary documents with my booking. it was my first booking with agoda and with hotel elizabeth and I dont think I'll use it again.
Yuadyong K. Gruppe Thailand, 5. juni 2015
hotel location is good near to Ayala center

Good location / Room Clean / Nice breakfast
9,7
Hotel location stay in the center of the city and near Ayala center take 5 mins by walk. Room is clean but look old. For the staff perfromance is okay but not smilely. Restaurant recommend name Rico's lechon, just only 200-300 meters from hotel.
Justerienni T. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 4. juni 2015
Hotel Elizabeth Review

location, price, comfort
9,7
The hotel was good, except that i was expecting a wifi in my room, but only the lobby has wifi.
Yee L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 21. maj 2015
Three and a half star.

Nothing
6,7
F&B not good I'm vegetrian I don't fine any food shoulable to me so sad I ask eggs the staff talk to me we don't has eggs....
Kathrina J. Gruppe Philippines, 17. maj 2015
comfortable stay

good location, peaceful, nice room
7
we booked the executive suite, nice room, spacious and confortable king size bed. the only downpart was the check in, supposedly hotels check in is 2 pm.. we arrived at the hotel around 1 pm and was told that the room is not available yet and so we waited at the restaurant and key was given around 2:30 or 3pm.. since we booked executive suite, 2 extra beds are included, we had to call housekeeping twice to remind them of our beds and it arrived around 6pm.. so my friend had to sleep in the sofa while waiting for the beds. hotel is nice but poor service.
Fely C. Familie med små børn Australia, 10. maj 2015
great location, value for money ,great food

location, restaurant staff are friendly and great food. comfy bed
2,3
We enjoyed the great and yummy food at the restaurant lovely staff .also the concierge we're helpful. 😊
Armando J. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 2. maj 2015
Excellent location

Location
9
Great

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - OmgivelserHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - MøderumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadeværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - MøderumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadeværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadeværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadeværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadeværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadeværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadeværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - MøderumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - MøderumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

SG-AGWEB-6B06