Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Omgivelser Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Faciliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Møderum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Faciliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Faciliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Faciliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Faciliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Faciliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Badeværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gæsteværelse
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Møderum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Badeværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Faciliteter
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 131
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

fra 245
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (245)
Sorter efter:
Hans-Werner M. Familie med små børn Germany, 26. juli 2015
Short nice stay

Big rooms, good beds, good breakfast
8,7
Joy T. Gruppe Australia, 22. juli 2015
Elizaberh hotel cebu simply the best

Friendly courteous staff, cleanliness, close to shopping centres
8
Very good
Martin S. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 22. juli 2015
Just OK

Price, Location, Location
5,7
The stay is ok but upon checking in the front office staff made a couple of mistake they over swiped my card for the room guarantee and they gave us a room thats not yet fully set up but besides that the stay was ok
Sheng C. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 17. juli 2015
Wifi need improve so slow

1. Good location near the mall 2.fair price 3. Wifi too slow not suit for business user.
8,3
Joy T. Gruppe Australia, 8. juli 2015
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu simply the best

Friendly and courteous staff, location & cleanliness
8
Very good, will surely recommend Elizabeth Hotel Cebu to family and friends
Michael B. Familie med små børn Australia, 27. juni 2015
Staff were really accommodating

The friendliness of staff, the location and the comfort of the room
9,3
Staff were very accommodating - Our kids were not well behaved and the staff helped and did their best to make our stay enjoyable.
Celia P. Par Philippines, 25. juni 2015
Value for money

Location, spacious room, value for money
7
We were satisfied with our stay as this was our second time in this hotel. Our only suggestion is to improve their breakfast buffet with enough choices for them to be rated as 4-star hotel.
Celia P. Par Philippines, 17. juni 2015
Value for money

Value for money, location, affordable
7
It was a satisfying stay. The location is great especially for shoppers. My only observation that needs improvement is their breakfast buffet that they should add more choices for them to be rated as a 4-star hotel.
Paul A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 16. juni 2015
my Hotel Elizabeth experience

the hotel is just a walking distance from Ayala mall, my Executive suite room is very spacious, clean and comfortable.
8,3
my check in process was a mess. I don't understand why they couldn't find my booking through Agoda even if I supplied them wilth all the necessary documents with my booking. it was my first booking with agoda and with hotel elizabeth and I dont think I'll use it again.
Yuadyong K. Gruppe Thailand, 5. juni 2015
hotel location is good near to Ayala center

Good location / Room Clean / Nice breakfast
9,7
Hotel location stay in the center of the city and near Ayala center take 5 mins by walk. Room is clean but look old. For the staff perfromance is okay but not smilely. Restaurant recommend name Rico's lechon, just only 200-300 meters from hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu CityHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - OmgivelserHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - MøderumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadeværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - MøderumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadeværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet indefraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadeværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadeværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadeværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadeværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadeværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - MøderumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet indefraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet indefraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - MøderumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02