eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Lobby Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Badeværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Badeværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Badeværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pub/Lounge Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Dansesal
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Møderum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Fitnessrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Fitnessrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Omgivelser Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Omgivelser Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 131
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 167 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (167)
Sorter efter:
Michael A. Par Philippines, 17. august 2014
Nice, clean, well located

Room size, cleanliness and food
9
We stayed here for a night only. Rooms were clean and big. Food was ok. Staff were helpful. Overall, I recommend this hotel to other travellers.
Judylyn A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 15. august 2014
'Twas clean and the staffs are helpful

Clean and big room
7,3
'Twas great
Duane B. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 13. august 2014
ok

sleep,food, location
8
ok
Ian D. Gruppe Philippines, 3. august 2014
Very good hotel, great location

Location. Gym, Staff
8,7
Hotel Elizabeth is literally just steps away from Ayala Business Park, Cebu's prime multi-use location and for its price, it has great value for money. In fact, the price I paid for my triple sharing room with breakfast was considerably lower than double bed rooms in other lower rated hotels around the area. The staff was kind enough to allow me early check in... in most hotels in the Philippines, I would have been greeted with "we try the best we can". Everything I asked was answered in positive "yes, we can, sir". The hotel does not have a pool but it does have a fairly well equipped gym. The A/C was a welcome relief from the weather. The only annoyance I have had was the WiFi which was nearly nonexistent. We can hardly connect to the internet the whole time I was there.
Maria C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 25. juli 2014
My Worst Hotel Experience

Appearance of the hotel
3,7
It was a disaster. It took us more than 15 minutes to check in because the staff asked me to email her the voucher. When my husband asked if she did not have it, she said she had it. She even had my ID so the procedure could not have been for security purposes. We asked her how many minutes is the travel from the hotel to the Italian Embassy. She did not know the answer so we gave her time to research. The hotel manager was the one who called us to say that the Italian Embassy is in Manila, which is correct but did not offer the information that there is an office receiving applications in Cebu. This means we were wrongly sent to Cebu. After dinner, I asked for paste from the operator because we needed to paste our pictures, she said someone borrowed their paste. I asked if there is a store nearby, she said the stores are closed. When I politely asked her if I can talk to the manager, she said no. That got me angry. When I asked her why she is rude, she said "uh huh". When I finally talked to the branch manager, they did not have paste. It's worst than an ordinary apartelle. The operator should not be answering calls. The manager should not be a manager. The money we paid for the stay is highly disproportionate to the kind of treatment we had.
Luis T. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 7. juli 2014
I was very comfortable staying at this hotel.

My room was clean and very comfortable. The building is well maintained They had an assortment of newspapers available for the guests
7,7
I had a very comfortable stay at Elizabeth Cebu. My room was facing the back, so it was very quiet.
Karl C. Par New Zealand, 24. juni 2014
Stay was good. Enjoyed Cebu. Ayala close.

Room tidy and comfortable. Easy access. Close to Ayala mall
6,7
Restaurant staff slow. Wireless Internet not working and staff not very helpful. Room service excellent. Food is good.
John W. Rejsende alene United States of America, 5. maj 2014
Clean hotel located near ayala mall

Location, friendly staff, & security
7,7
I had stayed at this hotel once before when it opened a few years. Overall it was fine but usually it is more expensive than others in the same area. Though usually more expensive I found the amenities to be equal or less than other similar hotels. The buffet breakfast was only fair though the omelet station was fine. I had lunch once during my stay and the food was very good. I constantly had problems with the internet being disconnected. There is a gym in the hotel but it is very small. Almost all staff were friendly and attentive.
Jian L. Par China, 29. april 2014
Acceptable for the price

Price, Staff at breakfast, close to shopping mall
7
Hotel was okay for the rate. Choice for breakfast too limited but breakfast staff very friendly. Room and bathroom was clean, however with old carpet floor in the room, which is not contemporary any more.
Peter O. Par Australia, 15. marts 2014
Dissapointing experience

Location, friendly staff
6
The Corporate Vision above the front desk states "Grow the most successful and visible hotel group in the Philippines and,later the WORLD" Sadly, it maybe many years before this hotel group achieve this objective. I booked out and went to another hotel. I had to return at 4pm for laundry that was due at midday, I had to make 2 phone calls and go to the front desk to get someone to look at the the TV. The water pressure in the shower is dreadful,had breakfast late but the presentation of the food resulted in me losing my appetite and waited 45 minutes for a taxi on Friday night before giving up.I know the Hotel can't control taxis but I waited inside for the taxi. After a while I went outside to see what was happening and the door man had given up hailing a taxi as well without telling me. I had to ring the restaurant and cancel. The Hotel does need a re fit

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - LobbyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadeværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadeværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadeværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pub/LoungeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - DansesalHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - MøderumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FitnessrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FitnessrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - OmgivelserHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - OmgivelserHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A08