eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Fitnessrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Omgivelser Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Faciliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Møderum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Faciliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Faciliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Faciliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefra Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Faciliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Faciliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Badeværelse
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Møderum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Badeværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefra Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 131
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 183 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (183)
Sorter efter:
Oscar G. Par Algeria, 21. oktober 2014
Very good

Location, clean and comfortable
9,7
It was relaxing. Although the shower is not good. The rest is okay.
Justin M. Par Canada, 17. oktober 2014
A 3.5 Star Experience - Simple Fixes Required

Location, Price and Breakfast
7,7
Overall the room was not bad, and the room service staff did a great job. What let me down was the management, and the overall "care" for travelers staying in the hotel. My wife and I stayed here for about 14 days, and in that period of time we had no hot water for about 6 of the 14 days. Not horrible considering its the Philippines and the water coming out of the tap was always at least lukewarm. But on those mornings when we wanted a truly hot shower, it was not available. Complaining to the staff did nothing for us. They sent "engineers" to the room multiple times, and sometimes the hot water would come back for half a shower. As for compensation due to the lack of hot water, Nada...nothing. To make us happy would have been simple...a meal or two on the house...a coupon...voucher...anything to acknowledge our discomfort would have been decent. Should any staff be reading this, just note in the future if your guests are having issues that are out of your control at least acknowledge the issue and attempt to appease them. A few ants came in the room, and followed us to bed a few nights. Anything not untypical of even 5 Star accommodations in the Philippines, but should be noted. Close to Ayala Mall, and easy to hail a cab. Overall we didnt let the lack of hot water dampen our stay. But in the future, unless everything else is booked up, I wont be staying at the Hotel Elizabeth.
Mohammed A. Rejsende alene Saudi Arabia, 5. oktober 2014
Average

Location, staff I can't think of a third
6
Mark A. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 21. september 2014
Great Except for the Wi-fi

Staff, location and rooms
9,3
Great except for the terrible wi-fi. I left early as the only place I could get a connection was in the lobby.
Yuliana O. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 21. september 2014
short but very good stay

location, nice room, great service
8,7
perfect will come back again!
Leslie A. Par Philippines, 31. august 2014
Best Value for Money

Location, Value for Money, Staff
6,3
Location is their best selling point. They are walking distance to Ayala Mall and within 10-15 mins away from Nivel Hills. If staying no more than a week in the city on holiday, this is a good choice. WiFi is non-existent except at the hotel lobby, though, but they were transparent about that upon check-in which I appreciated. At least the expectation was set. Higher-level floors are best to not be bothered by traffic in sleep. The food was so-so, could be made better.
Joey S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 29. august 2014
Service could have been better

Proximity to ayala center, taxi access,
5,7
Wifi is very slow, service was mediocre during the first few days, very slow getting taxi, discriminating
Michael B. Par United States of America, 29. august 2014
I dont like the cafe

it was okay
7,7
the first night we were expecting to eat there, but unfortunately the dont entairtain us so we eat outside..that was terrible....
Michael A. Par Philippines, 17. august 2014
Nice, clean, well located

Room size, cleanliness and food
9
We stayed here for a night only. Rooms were clean and big. Food was ok. Staff were helpful. Overall, I recommend this hotel to other travellers.
Judylyn A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 15. august 2014
'Twas clean and the staffs are helpful

Clean and big room
7,3
'Twas great

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FitnessrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - OmgivelserHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - MøderumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadeværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - MøderumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadeværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadeværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadeværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadeværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadeværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadeværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - MøderumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - MøderumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C08