eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Europa City

Konstanzer Street 60, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Tyskland 10707 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Europa City Berlin - Hotellet udefra Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Europa City Berlin - Badeværelse Hotel Europa City Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel Europa City Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Europa City Berlin - Indgang Hotel Europa City Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Europa City Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gæsteværelse
Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Europa City Berlin - Badeværelse Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Europa City Berlin - Lobby
Område: Wilmersdorf Antal værelser: 65
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 55 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (55)
Sorter efter:
Nadine E. Par Lebanon, 13. august 2013
Ikke sidste gang

Værelset, morgenmad og reception
10
Vi var rigtig glade for at bo der og synes bi var heldige med beliggenhed, service og pris hvor kvalitet ikke er skåret væk .
Yeung W. Rejsende alene China, 12. august 2014
Good location and breakfast

Varied food provided for breakfast
7,7
A front desk staff is not helpful and unfriendly. When i asked him to help for reservation, he refused to help and said that he was busy. But it should be just a few minutes thing. Other staff are fine. The hotel is old but clean.
Rebecca B. Par Israel, 22. maj 2014
The staff were very helpful and attentive

Staff, location, quiet
9,3
We were very satisfied, the staff catered to out special needs and helped us out. The bath was wonderful and the room was quiet and clean. We were very close to olivear plats
Mikko P. Par Finland, 19. maj 2014
Nice value for money

cheap, good breakfast, ok location
8
Good
Prosselkov P. Par Australia, 30. september 2013
Fantastic

Great value for money.
10
Would recommend it for everyone but suspect that it costs more to stay there what I actually paid.
Laszlo V. Forretningsrejsende Hungary, 10. september 2013
Good location, reconstruction needed!

Good location, good breakfast
8
No aircondition on noisy street, not recommended for summer. Carpets, bathroom is old, not really clean, but acceptable. Location is very good, close to subway. Breakfast really good.
Maria S. Rejsende alene Germany, 27. august 2013
Nice place to stay!

Location, Price, Breakfast included
8
I had a very nice stay in a one-bed-room on the second floor with wndows to the back of the house. It was nice and quiet as long as nobody was talking there. I had a TV, nice bathoom and a desk, wifi was working ok. The only things bothering me was that the door locks were not working smoothly, so everybody shut the door loudly and tried a few times to lock it. In addition to that one could hear the shower from the rooms above and next door - so if you are lucky people around you don't get up at 5 in the morning so you can sleep longer. But besides that, everything was very nice. Breakfast was great and public transport was vey near. I would stay there again.
Germar H. Par Germany, 14. august 2013
covenient

location, price
4
- the initial room had some problems with the water. We were therefore relocated into another room, which we liked - internet connection was somehow weak (although stable). We had to play around with the position of our laptop to find a suitable connection
Jens B. Par Germany, 2. august 2013
Big quiet room - made in the 70ies, Good breakfast

Big room, good breakfast buffet
7
The room are big and quiet (ask for room to backside) but not that modern. The furniture and the carpet looks like made in the 70ies. Very small bathroom. Lift sometimes not working - not funny to carry heavy bags to 4th floor by stairways. The double bed are 2 single beds that pushed together, so there was a gap between the beds. We had a nice stay anyway. The breakfast buffet was really good and compensates the negative sides.
Satoshi N. Par Japan, 25. juni 2013
cheap hotel with good breakfast

price, breakfast
8
The room had no AC. Avoid during summer season. Room was fairly clean. Breakfast was great. Staff was hit and miss. Lady was really mean, but other male staff were nice. overall, average hotel experience.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Europa City BerlinHotel Europa City Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel Europa City Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Europa City Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Europa City Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Europa City Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Europa City Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Europa City Berlin - BadeværelseHotel Europa City Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel Europa City Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Europa City Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Europa City Berlin - IndgangHotel Europa City Berlin - RestaurantHotel Europa City Berlin - RestaurantHotel Europa City Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Europa City Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Europa City Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Europa City Berlin - BadeværelseHotel Europa City Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Europa City Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Europa City Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Europa City Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Europa City Berlin - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B04