Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Town Proper, Vigan, Filippinerne 2700 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellet indefra Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Reception Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Badeværelse Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Badeværelse Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gæsteværelse
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Indgang Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Faciliteter Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Køkken Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Faciliteter Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Have Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Omgivelser Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gæsteværelse Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellet indefra
Område: Town Proper Antal værelser: 21
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 113 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
9,5
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (113)
Sorter efter:
Joan C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 3. maj 2015
Joan's review

accommodating and respectful staff
8
nice place and wonderful people
Raymund V. Par Philippines, 2. maj 2015
Great Location

Location, rooms and ambiance
6,7
Great location, clean room and nice ambiance. But the breakfast buffet starts at 7am and the food was late. Internet speed was fine but having a hard time to connect.
Patrick F. Familie med små børn Philippines, 19. april 2015
Great hotel...

Good location, friendly and accommodating staff, value for money.
9,7
Ariel M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 29. marts 2015
Good Location + Friendly Staff + Clean Rooms

1. Close to Calle Crisologo 2. Second floor rooms have better ambiance 3. Smiley faces from the staff 4. Try Cafè Leona across the street 5. Ride a Kalesa for 150php only!
8,7
Great!
Celia C. Par United States of America, 26. februar 2015
Truly old-world charm with modern amenities.

The very hospitable and accommodating staff, the pleasant and old-world charm of the hotel, and the location of the hotel.
9,7
We had a really nice and wonderful experience at the Hotel Felicidad. We'd definitely recommend it to friends and visitors to Vigan.
Avron B. Par United States of America, 25. februar 2015
Location and style

Location, heritage atmosphere, friendly staff
7,7
Comfortable room and bed except for the street noise in the morning and a bit of a mosquito infestation. Also if you stay in the annex the wifi is iffy.
Alex N. Par United Kingdom, 21. februar 2015
amazing stay in hotel felicidad

luxurious room, great location, very helpful staff
9,3
Amazing hotel! We stayed just one night here during a little tour of the ilocos region and this was by far the best hotel. The room looked superb, the ceiling was so high and it had 2 double 4 poster beds. All the furniture looked and felt authentic and there was so much of it, I wouldn't have been able to fill it all if I brought along 10 times as much stuff. The bathroom was great to with all the usual high quality extra you'd expect. The location was so good, right on the end of the famous street in vigan. The area was quiet but close to everything so the best of both worlds. The staff were great, I wanted some room service but it had just stop so they gave me a complimentary ride to the 7/11 down the road. When we checked out we could leave our bags there and do a bit more roaming and then the gave us another complimentary ride to the bus station even though we had checked out and were in theory no longer guests at the hotel. Had such an amazing stay and the Price was good, more than other hotels but really worth it.
Ashton B. Gruppe United States of America, 8. februar 2015
great

location
9,7
Great!
Johannes V. Par Netherlands, 12. januar 2015
too expensive

location,
6,3
Breakfast is very minimal for a 4 star hotel, no fridge in the room. For this price I expected a little more.
Miguel A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 4. januar 2015
Great stay

Friendly staff, Good service, Clean rooms
9,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - GæsteværelseHotel Felicidad Vigan - GæsteværelseHotel Felicidad Vigan - GæsteværelseHotel Felicidad Vigan - GæsteværelseHotel Felicidad Vigan - GæsteværelseHotel Felicidad Vigan - GæsteværelseHotel Felicidad Vigan - GæsteværelseHotel Felicidad Vigan - GæsteværelseHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellet indefraHotel Felicidad Vigan - GæsteværelseHotel Felicidad Vigan - ReceptionHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - BadeværelseHotel Felicidad Vigan - BadeværelseHotel Felicidad Vigan - GæsteværelseHotel Felicidad Vigan - GæsteværelseHotel Felicidad Vigan - IndgangHotel Felicidad Vigan - GæsteværelseHotel Felicidad Vigan - FaciliteterHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - KøkkenHotel Felicidad Vigan - FaciliteterHotel Felicidad Vigan - HaveHotel Felicidad Vigan - OmgivelserHotel Felicidad Vigan - GæsteværelseHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3C07