Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 1014 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1014 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Arnold T. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Excellent service
Staffs were patient and proactive in serving the customer.
Anmeldt 04 august 2016

aizat T. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Serenity and ambience
It was a nice ambience without the hustle and bustle of the city, but close to lots of good restaurants within the robertson quay and clarke quay.
Anmeldt 03 august 2016

Jie G. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Staycation in deluxe Patio room
The room size is alright. Only downside is the size of the toilet quite cramped with not much leg space along a glass sliding door side by side with the shower. The Patio is a good place to chill but don't expect alot of privacy since you can still easily see the next door as well as the walkway. Very impress with the high tech panel for lightings and room temperature control on the side of the bed. That kind of tech facilities so far I've only spotted in 5 star hotels. The service staff is helpful in guiding us through how to operate them and where are then amenities located. Overall a not bad hotel walking distance to the Plaza Singapore and mrt.
Anmeldt 01 august 2016

Ser N. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Review of my staycation
Location is abit out . There is no Bathrobes provided . Overall is good ..
Anmeldt 28 juli 2016

Paul M. fra Sverige
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Excellent and understated place
Located in the lush greenery this is truly an oasis to come back to from hectic excursions in Singapore. Close, walking distance is you don´t mind the climb, to both Orchard shopping and quays entertainment. Spacious rooms with beautiful décor and baths. Attentive staff and a nice breakfast. Will be back.
Anmeldt 27 juli 2016

Siti K. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Good for people who loves to stay in
Very cosy place
Anmeldt 24 juli 2016

Kenny C. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Good weekend stay
Booked the Garden Suite. Excellent condition of the room. Patio is more exposed then we thought but overall good stay
Anmeldt 24 juli 2016

Varsha R. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Room not available on arrival
The most disappointing words to heard while checking in is "Your room is not available at the moment". That was what happened to us at 2.20pm. They made us wait for over an hour without any complimentary compensation. But other than that, everything else was great. They will need to improve on their services. I would recommend couples to stay with Hotel Fort Canning.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2016

TAN Y. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Nil
Nil
Anmeldt 20 juli 2016

CHEOK W. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Nice Staycation
Room cosy
Anmeldt 20 juli 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: