eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Frugtplantage, Singapore 178881 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet indefra Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Badeværelse Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suite
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Dansesal Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Fitnessrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Dansesal Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mad og drikke Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/Lounge Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mad og drikke
Område: Frugtplantage Antal værelser: 86
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 748 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (748)
Sorter efter:
Allan T. Par Denmark, 6. marts 2013
Hotellet ligger centralt.

Beliggenhed, flot stil
6
Vi havde kun nat. Værelset var desværre beskidt. Vi fik et nyt, var også beskidt. De måtte sende housecleaning ind, mens vi var der. Under al kritik. Ærgerligt, for hotellet var ellers ok
Martin J. Par Denmark, 13. februar 2012
godt hotel, relativt tæt på douby ghaut

kolonistil, lille hotel, god pool
8,3
et godt lille hotel i den ene ende af fort canning park - forholdsvis nem adgang til MRT gennem et parkeringshus overfor. gode poolfaciliteter.
Tania J. Par Germany, 3. august 2014
Terrible Room Layout

Comfort of the bed, happy hour
5,3
The room layout is by far not a 5 star standard! The open concept of toilet, bathtub, shower and sink leaves absolutely no room for privacy and is bothersome. The outdoor furniture in our garden area was mouldy, full of bird and insect droppings. We will certainly never return to this property!
Garreth M. Par Singapore, 29. juli 2014
Great for a staycation

The decor of the rooms was excellent. The location in the city but still among greenery is very good and serene. The evening drinks is a good touch.
7,3
Very restful retreat setting. Its proximity to town is great coz I could just walk into the Dhoby Ghaut area, but its located among the forest park of Fort Canning, thus has a great view of the city skyline, without being near all the hustle and bustle. It really felt almost removed from the city. The decor added to the feel of the place, was very nicely designed. I would just say the pool was great but the service there was lacking. Took most people at the pool like almost 45mins to be served anything as they don't have any attendant on standby. Even after placing our orders (which were just canned drinks), it took the staff about 20-30mins to serve us. The staff (mostly look like seniors), seemed blur at times. I overheard one customer by the pool who was told that his order was sent to his room even though he ordered it at the pool. Besides that, the front desk staff was very polite and took the time to remember each guests' name and such. I'd recommend this for a spa retreat feel.
John L. Par Singapore, 28. juli 2014
must stay hotel in singapore

comfort, customer oriented, clean
9,3
i enjoyed my staycation at the hotel fort canning. it’s a walking distance from dhoby ghaut mrt. its direct as there are clear directional signage to guide me all the way to hotel lobby. when i first step in, i super like the feel and smell. quiet and clean hotel. approach the hotel reception to check-in and the customer service personnel is very polite and wears a smile at all times. i glance around and realise that all their staffs are very customer oriented. pretty fast done with the check-in, and their staff brought us up to our rooms. the room is exactly what i saw online (usually i will minus my expectation of 50% so that i know i won’t feel so cheated when i see the actual room) – best accommodation room amenities. the hotel uses hd tv screens and their programmes selection/internet can be selected using keyboard (provided) as well. i super love their bathtub and their monsoon rain showers. the receptionist even ring us up to send my husband a birthday cake. thumbs up for their thoughtfulness! had dinner at their restaurant (the glass house – asian dishes), the staffs are very polite and smiley, prompt service too. enjoyed the cosy atmosphere. breakfast was also served at the restaurant, not a huge variety but it’s enough to make you full. they also have daily special side order menu and the staffs will bring the menu to you and ask for your order. swimming pool doesn’t have the chlorine smell and very clean. overall pleasant experience with hotel fort canning.
Chen H. Par Singapore, 27. juli 2014
Cram bed room , massive toilet

Bathtub, amenities , serenity
7,3
We booked a room , for a night . Room was big however , half of the room was actually the bathroom leaving the bed and surrounding space very crammed . Television channels were lacking in variety , there were only 30 channels available , and the internet that was Connected with the television was very slow , keyboard was difficult to navigate. And there were no instructions leaving us the user to have to perform our own trial and error . The auto doors for the bathroom were annoying, as it kept opening and closing at its own will . The closet also couldn't be closed which resulted in the wardrobe light being on for the whole night . We had to use our bag to hold the door in place . Beds were big and comfortable , air conditioning was fluctuating like crazy . Quiet surroundings a good get away from the hustle and bustle , comprehensive amenities , coffee/tea . Other then that nothing else to shout about .
Agus B. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 28. juni 2014
CLEAN NICE LOCATION

GREAT STAFF
8
I LUV STAY @ THIS HOTEL, THE STAFF VERY HELPFULL
Carlas S. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 17. juni 2014
Relaxing

Breakfast variety, bathrooms are beautiful, convenient to everything
9,7
Jody L. Par Singapore, 15. juni 2014
Relaxing. Facilities is acceptable. Newly furnish

Good for couples. Serenity Close to nature and relaxing
6,7
Located up the hill of fort canning. Not easily accessible in and out of the hotel. Serenity and close to nature. Great for couples.
Muhammad S. Par Singapore, 8. juni 2014
Awesome staff relations

Cleanliness, effectiveness of staff, friendly
6
Memorable stay although its just for one night. They add a splendid personal touch sending a complimentary cake for birthday

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Fort Canning SingaporeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet indefraHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BadeværelseHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - DansesalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - FitnessrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - DansesalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mad og drikkeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/LoungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mad og drikkeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Attraktioner i nærhedenHotel Fort Canning Singapore - RestaurantHotel Fort Canning Singapore - MøderumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mad og drikkeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Luksuslounge


AS-AGWEB-3C06