Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Badeværelse Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Dansesal Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Fitnessrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Dansesal Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mad og drikke Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mad og drikke Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Spa Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mad og drikke Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Buffet Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Reception Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Have Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet udefra
Område: Orchard Antal værelser: 86

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 935 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (935)
Sortér efter:
Allan T. Par Denmark, 6. marts 2013
Hotellet ligger centralt.

Beliggenhed, flot stil
6
Vi havde kun nat. Værelset var desværre beskidt. Vi fik et nyt, var også beskidt. De måtte sende housecleaning ind, mens vi var der. Under al kritik. Ærgerligt, for hotellet var ellers ok
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Martin J. Par Denmark, 13. februar 2012
godt hotel, relativt tæt på douby ghaut

kolonistil, lille hotel, god pool
8,3
et godt lille hotel i den ene ende af fort canning park - forholdsvis nem adgang til MRT gennem et parkeringshus overfor. gode poolfaciliteter.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ai W. Par Malaysia, 10. februar 2016
quiet getaway

quiet, clean, friendly staff
7,3
Booked this place for a getaway during Chinese New Year. The staffs around the hotel are really helpful to my needs and this is a lovely spot to getaway from the City area as it is situated at Fort Canning. The only drawback was that there is only one restaurant at this hotel and the food menu is not extensive enough. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Salina A. Par Singapore, 8. februar 2016
Overall great and comfortable stay.

Large bed, spacious unique bathroom
9,7
It was an overall great and comfortable stay. We did not dine at the hotel as it did not provide halal options but we were at the heart of the shopping district, so getting halal meals was not a problem. The one setback, the walls are not soundproof. Conversations n activities next door or even when we were walking along the corridor could be heard.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Carol L. Par Singapore, 5. februar 2016
Overall services was good. location not ideal

1. Good services nice staffs 2. Nice room
7
Location wise was not ideal. The room that was given to us was not ideal too as it lack of privacy. Its just beside the reception area. The staffs were nice. The hotel was quite creepy at night. Overall we would think that its a good boutique hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Amani S. Par Singapore, 1. februar 2016
the perfect hotel

located in the middle of shopping areas
9,3
staff was very friendly and nice. the room is superb. the patio is also perfect
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anadarajen M. Par Singapore, 31. januar 2016
4th time being here

Cleanliness, room design and food
10
Awesome!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anuar B. Par Singapore, 29. januar 2016
Good stay.

Comfortable, nice ambience and clean.
8
Good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lai H. Par Malaysia, 25. januar 2016
THE STAY WAS SUPERB

CLEAN, GREAT VIEW, GREAT LOCATION
9
We were organizing our wedding ceremony there. The hotel is a bit expensive but overall worth the money. Staffs were friendly and room design was fantastic. We love it. Didn't include breakfast, so as for the food we cant comment. Walking distance to Plaza Singapura.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Danielle Z. Par Singapore, 3. januar 2016
Great for staycations

Room, location, service
9,3
My second time staying here. I love that it's centrally located but hidden away in the park. Takes a bit of time to walk out and back but the walks are always enjoyable. Service is great too and we especially enjoyed the free evening hour of drinks and canapés. Room is very comfortable. The light and aircon controls were all very easy to adjust. Bathroom is huge. Would definitely recommend this hotel for a couples staycation.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Fort Canning SingaporeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BadeværelseHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - DansesalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - FitnessrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - DansesalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mad og drikkeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/LoungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mad og drikkeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - RestaurantHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mad og drikkeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BuffetHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Fort Canning Singapore - ReceptionHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HaveHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Fort Canning Singapore - DansesalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Fort Canning Singapore - MøderumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - DansesalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HaveHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Fort Canning Singapore - DansesalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Skønhedssalon


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06