eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Badeværelse Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Dansesal Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Fitnessrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Dansesal Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mad og drikke Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mad og drikke Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Møderum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Spa Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mad og drikke Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Buffet Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Orchard Antal værelser: 86
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,2

baseret på 811 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (811)
Sorter efter:
Allan T. Par Denmark, 6. marts 2013
Hotellet ligger centralt.

Beliggenhed, flot stil
6
Vi havde kun nat. Værelset var desværre beskidt. Vi fik et nyt, var også beskidt. De måtte sende housecleaning ind, mens vi var der. Under al kritik. Ærgerligt, for hotellet var ellers ok
Martin J. Par Denmark, 13. februar 2012
godt hotel, relativt tæt på douby ghaut

kolonistil, lille hotel, god pool
8,3
et godt lille hotel i den ene ende af fort canning park - forholdsvis nem adgang til MRT gennem et parkeringshus overfor. gode poolfaciliteter.
Polin S. Rejsende alene Trinidad and Tobago, 21. februar 2015
Superb relaxation

Style, location and clean
8,3
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel.
Andrew L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 13. februar 2015
Nice Resort Like Hotel in town

The architecture, the room design & the high tech stuff
8,3
I had a wonderful stay at Fort Canning. A lovely hotel with charming architecture;an old world charm with today's modern appliances. There is a beautiful bath tub in the room; not inside the bathroom but in the room, where you can soak in while watching TV. Unfortunately, I didn't have the time to use it. The staff are professional and friendly. Every little requests were attended to promptly. I will sure stay in this hotel again.
Abdul L. Par Singapore, 1. februar 2015
Good staycation

Room, Swimming Pool and Service
8,7
It was a good stay! Although we were only there for one night, we had a good time as their rooms were splendid. The pool was also nice! They used mineral water for the pool so it was quite comfortable to swim in as there was no chlorine taste. The service staff were wonderful and managed to cater to our every need. Overall it was a wonderful staycation.
Kah I. Par Singapore, 31. januar 2015
A romantic stay

Room service, large room, large bed
9,3
The stay is great. We were given a big room with a bath tub in the middle of the room. The bed is large. The only downside is the temperature of the shower which gets a little too hot suddenly for a few seconds which happened every 2 min or so.
Rozita Z. Rejsende alene Singapore, 22. januar 2015
Great value for money

Location, room, and service
9,3
I have been having an amazing stay in the hotel. I really enjoyed each stay and as compliments from the hotel, I was upgraded to a bigger room the last time I stayed. I'm very pleased with the service provided and I do enjoy waking up to the beautiful scenery around the hotel. I will definitely come back for my next staycation.
Grace D. Gruppe Australia, 19. januar 2015
beautiful, peaceful, central

location, pool, service
9
Wonderful, tranquil boutique hotel with character in beautiful garden location. Excellent staff are very obliging. Outdoor pools are amazing and crystal clear.
Kho S. Par Singapore, 18. januar 2015
great service, serene hotel

service, huge bathroom, nice environment
8,3
Chinh W. Par Singapore, 18. januar 2015
Hidden Gem in city area

Colonial feel, Location, Great service
8,7
It was fantastic with a great swimming pool and service.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Fort Canning SingaporeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BadeværelseHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - DansesalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - FitnessrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - DansesalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mad og drikkeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/LoungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mad og drikkeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - RestaurantHotel Fort Canning Singapore - MøderumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mad og drikkeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BuffetHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B07