Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Fortuna

26 A. Borromeo St., Colon, Cebu City, Filippinerne 6000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 60 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,7
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (60)
Sortér efter:
Vitaly Z. Par Russia, 4. januar 2016
Nice choice if want to see old city

location, building condition, rooms
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andre O. Par Brazil, 26. december 2015
Staff service weak

location, Cleanliness, Comfort
6
Hotel was ok, a little bit expensive, and during the night that I stayed there, unfortunately the staff could not deal with a guy, who was disturbing other guests.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joanne V. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 5. december 2015
..
2,7
Inconsiderate staff. Period.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jonelie D. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 4. marts 2015
bad service

the location because it is very accessible
5
we had a little emergency in our room around 5am. we called room service and asked for assistance, someone answered but nobody came. the next morning we asked the staff what happened and the only explanation they could give us was that their shift ends at 6am. note that we called an hour earlier. what if it was a medical emergency? what then?
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Elizabeth M. Par United States of America, 9. januar 2015
Downtown Hotel

location, location and location
6,7
First visit to Cebu in a long time so it was good to have a hotel downtown where everything is nearby. It was a bit noisy but that was expected. Everything in the hotel functioned so it was fine.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kressle G. Par Philippines, 7. september 2014
Budget-friendly

Affordable, Located in downtown area, Pleasant rooms
7
It's a good place to consider to those who go after a budget-friendly hotel. Buffet lunch was good, rooms are clean, and it's primarily located in downtown area.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Foo C. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. juni 2014
Not impressive

Fair price
5
On our last day, the hotel door is problematic! We cannot open it from the outside! We informed the reception at 9AM and a staff came to open our door (We informed the reception that we will be checking out by 12PM and requested that the room's door be rectified). They promised. When we came back at 12PM, nothing was resolved i.e the room door still cannot be opened from the outside. We were made to stand at the corridor waiting for 6-7 mins for some help. Making your guests (4 of us) waiting at the hotel corridor is unacceptable and showed careless attitude of the hotel's staff. Although we were given complimentary extended one hour for our check-out time for only one room (from 12PM to 1PM). It was given after much persuasion from the lady owner. She was reluctant to accede to our request. The hotel had wanted to charge us 100 Peso for the extended 1 hour check-out time (from 12PM to 1PM). Anyway, we "lost" 6-7 mins waiting for help to open the room door! We never encountered such calculative hotel owner as our past travel to various countries had always allowed us one room for extended check-out time. Morever, the period of our travel to Cebu is non-peak season. It is rather unfortunate for us to stay in this Hotel "UNFORTUNE"! I guess you will be "UNFORTUNATE" if you were to stay in Hotel FORTUNA or rather should be aptly named as Hotel UNFORTUNA!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gylle D. Par Philippines, 22. marts 2014
comfortable,affordable,accessible

comfortable,accessible,affordable
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David W. Par United States of America, 6. marts 2014
Not really even worth it for one night

Close to airport, ferrys, and shopping
4,7
The only helpful person on the staff was the front door guy. The room included free breakfast, in which the fried eggs and corned beef (the only option) was served cold. The beds were the worst I have experienced in the Philippines. I don't know where all the good reviews are coming from.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Albert H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 24. december 2013
met my needs very well

location, cleanliness, value
7,7
no problems and was the location I wanted to be near the ferry
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Fortuna Cebu CityHotel Fortuna Cebu City - Hotellet indefraHotel Fortuna Cebu City - Hotellet indefraHotel Fortuna Cebu City - LobbyHotel Fortuna Cebu City - Hotellet indefraHotel Fortuna Cebu City - Hotellet indefraHotel Fortuna Cebu City - Hotellet indefraHotel Fortuna Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Fortuna Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Fortuna Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Fortuna Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Fortuna Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Fortuna Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Fortuna Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Fortuna Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Fortuna Cebu City - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05