Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Fortuna

No. 63 Rua de Cantao, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Fortuna Macao - Gæsteværelse Hotel Fortuna Macao - Gæsteværelse Hotel Fortuna Macao - Badeværelse Hotel Fortuna Macao - Indgang Hotel Fortuna Macao - Hotellet udefra Hotel Fortuna Macao - Lobby Hotel Fortuna Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel Fortuna Macao - Indgang Hotel Fortuna Macao - Reception Hotel Fortuna Macao - Restaurant Hotel Fortuna Macao - Restaurant Hotel Fortuna Macao - Pub/Lounge Hotel Fortuna Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel Fortuna Macao - Spa Hotel Fortuna Macao - Spa Hotel Fortuna Macao - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Fortuna Macao - Hotellet udefra Hotel Fortuna Macao - Hotellet udefra
Beliggenhed: Macau City Antal værelser: 342
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 166 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personale
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (166)
Ho H. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. januar 2014
Fast check in, new ambiance and comfort

New ambiance great spa fast internet
7
The check in experience was fast and comfortable. The front deck staff are professional and friendly. The room present a fresh and new ambiance that ease our tire and stressful journey. We are happy there is spa just under our floor and the staff and workers there are friendly too.
Ho H. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 11. december 2013
Room is clean and newer than I thought

New clean and central
6,7
The room is still new while the name is old. The house keeping are very flexible, attentive and friendly. The spa is greatly convenient to your busy schedule. The front desk is also very responsive to your changes requirement. The price is a bit of the higher side in view of the smaller room to the standard. Good stay over all. Thanks
Ho H. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 8. december 2013
I was little surprise how new and clean it was...

Modern, central, excellent spa
7,7
I was impress by the cleanliness and modern design of this old hotel. The staff spoke reasonably well English and are very professional and friendly. The housekeeping are very helpful friendly and approachable that beat few of the international hotel that's surrounding. Congrats and looking forward to the check in again soon.
Chia C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 23. november 2013
good location , convenient for shopping and foods

good location, convenient to go for shopping , casino
8
just as normal hotel , nothing is bad or good , it is pretty good location to stay
Huiling L. Gruppe Singapore, 31. juli 2013
cosy and comfortable room.

very near to all casino and eating place. easy acess to everywhere.
7,7
Seongsu Y. Rejsende alene United States of America, 2. juli 2013
Hotel fortuna is well-priced with good amenities

Location/View/Room
8,3
It was pleasant to stay at Hotel fortuna, most of things are well prepared. Most preferred thing is centrally located position.
Vernandoes C. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 16. april 2013
very nice hotel to stay and very near to shopping

clean, friendly staffs and good location
6,3
Andy A. Par Singapore, 13. december 2012
Good service with a smile

Service, Location, Cleanliness
9,7
Relatively clean hotel with good location and service.
Yee T. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 1. december 2012
Nice Service & Nice room

Good Wifi connection and Room are Clean
9,7
Hotel staff with nice smile & good service whatever we request.
Yee T. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 28. november 2012
Lovely & Great Service

Understanding & helpful
9,3
This is my first time went Macau, this hotel give me a great memory as the service from the staff are great, hotel also located at the convenient location, will choose this hotel again if I back to Macau. Thanks a lots.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Fortuna MacaoHotel Fortuna Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Fortuna Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Fortuna Macao - BadeværelseHotel Fortuna Macao - IndgangHotel Fortuna Macao - Hotellet udefraHotel Fortuna Macao - LobbyHotel Fortuna Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Fortuna Macao - IndgangHotel Fortuna Macao - ReceptionHotel Fortuna Macao - RestaurantHotel Fortuna Macao - RestaurantHotel Fortuna Macao - Pub/LoungeHotel Fortuna Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Fortuna Macao - SpaHotel Fortuna Macao - SpaHotel Fortuna Macao - Pub/LoungeHotel Fortuna Macao - Hotellet udefraHotel Fortuna Macao - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B08