Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Fortuna

No. 63 Rua de Cantao, Macau City, Macao

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 170 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (170)
Sortér efter:
Tjong H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 22. januar 2015
Need to improve the transportation

Entertainment, Location, restaurant
8,7
3 time a year
Ho H. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. januar 2014
Fast check in, new ambiance and comfort

New ambiance great spa fast internet
7
The check in experience was fast and comfortable. The front deck staff are professional and friendly. The room present a fresh and new ambiance that ease our tire and stressful journey. We are happy there is spa just under our floor and the staff and workers there are friendly too.
Ho H. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 11. december 2013
Room is clean and newer than I thought

New clean and central
6,7
The room is still new while the name is old. The house keeping are very flexible, attentive and friendly. The spa is greatly convenient to your busy schedule. The front desk is also very responsive to your changes requirement. The price is a bit of the higher side in view of the smaller room to the standard. Good stay over all. Thanks
Ho H. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 8. december 2013
I was little surprise how new and clean it was...

Modern, central, excellent spa
7,7
I was impress by the cleanliness and modern design of this old hotel. The staff spoke reasonably well English and are very professional and friendly. The housekeeping are very helpful friendly and approachable that beat few of the international hotel that's surrounding. Congrats and looking forward to the check in again soon.
Chia C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 23. november 2013
good location , convenient for shopping and foods

good location, convenient to go for shopping , casino
8
just as normal hotel , nothing is bad or good , it is pretty good location to stay
Huiling L. Gruppe Singapore, 31. juli 2013
cosy and comfortable room.

very near to all casino and eating place. easy acess to everywhere.
7,7
Seongsu Y. Rejsende alene United States of America, 2. juli 2013
Hotel fortuna is well-priced with good amenities

Location/View/Room
8,3
It was pleasant to stay at Hotel fortuna, most of things are well prepared. Most preferred thing is centrally located position.
Vernandoes C. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 16. april 2013
very nice hotel to stay and very near to shopping

clean, friendly staffs and good location
6,3
Andy A. Par Singapore, 13. december 2012
Good service with a smile

Service, Location, Cleanliness
9,7
Relatively clean hotel with good location and service.
Yee T. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 1. december 2012
Nice Service & Nice room

Good Wifi connection and Room are Clean
9,7
Hotel staff with nice smile & good service whatever we request.
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Fortuna MacaoHotel Fortuna Macao - Hotellet udefraHotel Fortuna Macao - BadeværelseHotel Fortuna Macao - IndgangHotel Fortuna Macao - Hotellet udefraHotel Fortuna Macao - LobbyHotel Fortuna Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Fortuna Macao - IndgangHotel Fortuna Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Fortuna Macao - SpaHotel Fortuna Macao - SpaHotel Fortuna Macao - Pub/LoungeHotel Fortuna Macao - Hotellet udefraHotel Fortuna Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Fortuna Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Fortuna Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Fortuna Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Fortuna Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Fortuna Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Fortuna Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Fortuna Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenHotel Fortuna Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenHotel Fortuna Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenHotel Fortuna Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenHotel Fortuna Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenHotel Fortuna Macao - KasinoHotel Fortuna Macao - RestaurantHotel Fortuna Macao - PlantegningerHotel Fortuna Macao - SuiteHotel Fortuna Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Fortuna Macao - Pub/LoungeHotel Fortuna Macao - RestaurantHotel Fortuna Macao - Hotellet udefraHotel Fortuna Macao - RestaurantHotel Fortuna Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Fortuna Macao - SuiteHotel Fortuna Macao - RestaurantHotel Fortuna Macao - Pub/LoungeHotel Fortuna Macao - Hotellet udefraHotel Fortuna Macao - Kasino


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04