eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Gat Point Charlie

Mauerstrasse 81-82, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet udefra Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suite Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suite Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suite Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Buffet Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Buffet Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefra
Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Lobby Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Lobby Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefra
Område: Mitte Antal værelser: 140
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 312 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (312)
Sorter efter:
Flemming A. Par Denmark, 25. april 2013
super

god service - renlighed - god beliggenhed
8,7
Ann J. Par Denmark, 4. april 2013
Centralt lækkert hotel, dårlig seng

Centralt beliggende, men meget roligt/ stille kvarter. Lækker indretning, elendig seng.
7,7
Flemming S. Par Denmark, 20. oktober 2011
Meget for pengene

Velorganiseret, super rent og venlig betjening
7,7
Hotellet virker meget venligt og moderne i sin indretning. Værelserne er små, men meget funktionelle. Godt badeværelse med de nødvendige facilliteter. Beliggenheden er rigtig god i gåafstand til f. eks. Unter den Linden, Check Point Charlie, Judishes Museum, Gendarmen Markt og Brandenburger Tor. Nærmeste U-Bahn er Stadt Mitte ca. 300 meter væk.
Andreas J. Par Germany, 4. august 2014
Too hot - no airconditioning

Design of the lobby, kindly stuff, nice front view
7,7
The hotel is new, clean and has a nice interial design and a nice place in front of it. The personal is kindly and speaks even better English and Spanish than German. The only really bad points for us who lowered our rating for this hotel room were 1. that we got a room to the backside which is kind of bad view on a messy backyard. 2. we were there on saturday (in the summer) and they played loud house music somehwere close to the hotel and did not finish before 7 in the morning. 3. the really bad thing was that we almost died of heat collaps because our room had no air conditioning and the only window was blocked (by intention) and unable to open more than a little bit. the heat was really unbearable. other guests that we asked were confirming it. maybe as a suggestion for the hotel stuff: i would have even rented a cooling fan for some euros more if you had offered it but so my weekend night was shadowed by too ugly nights where i was sleeping covered in my own sweat. :(
Jimmy B. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 20. juli 2014
Great breakfast, very clean

Great breakfast, clean, value for money
9
The hotel has no aircon and was very hot in Berlin (35 degrees) so was uncomfortable but after I complained I was provided with a fan that helped.
Xiaowei L. Familie med ældre børn China, 12. juli 2014
very clean hotel but room was not that big

clean, centrally located and close to attractions
8,3
It was a nice stay
Tapio K. Rejsende alene Finland, 30. juni 2014
City holiday to learn about Berlin

Staff, room, location
8,3
Everything worked well. Breakfast room bit crowded. They have an issue with hot milk
Lauren D. Par Australia, 30. juni 2014
Clean, friendly and super cool.

Trendy surrounds Close to tourist locations Easy and fast service
8
Fantastisch! The service was friendly and helpful and the hotel was really cool and modern
Francesco T. Rejsende alene Italy, 23. juni 2014
Centrally located hotel, clean and comfortable

Location, cleaniness, and friendly staff
7,7
I spent two nights at the hotel in June 2014. I found it very easy to access from the airport. Centrally located, few steps from Check Point Charlie but in a quiet area, well connected to other areas of the city through the very efficient public transportation system. The square in front of the hotel is very nice - ask for a room overseen the outside. The staff at the reception was professional and friendly - multiple languages spoken. The buffet breakfast at 14€ seems to be very interesting but I didn't dine at the hotel. Although the bedroom was small, it was tidy, clean, and all white with furniture of design; the bed was big and very comfortable. Bathroom with shower very functional. Quiet hotel. Fast internet. I would definitively recommend this hotel to everybody.
Sineenart C. Rejsende alene Thailand, 15. juni 2014
super convenient to reach tourist attractions

Location, Staff and room decoration
8,7
I 'm very satisfied staying there. Thai restaurant next door is worth a try. Hotel is located only few steps to Berlin Wall museum and Point Charlie. It is in walking distance to Potdam, the hi tech building area and 30 minutes walk to Brandenburg gate and the famous parliament building. Room is comfortable.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie BerlinHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - SuiteHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - SuiteHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - SuiteHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - BuffetHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - BuffetHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - LobbyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - LobbyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Gat Point Charlie, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C01