eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Gat Point Charlie

Mauerstrasse 81-82, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet udefra Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suite Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suite Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suite Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Buffet Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Buffet Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefra
Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Lobby Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Lobby Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefra
Område: Mitte Antal værelser: 140
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 319 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (319)
Sorter efter:
Flemming A. Par Denmark, 25. april 2013
super

god service - renlighed - god beliggenhed
8,7
Ann J. Par Denmark, 4. april 2013
Centralt lækkert hotel, dårlig seng

Centralt beliggende, men meget roligt/ stille kvarter. Lækker indretning, elendig seng.
7,7
Flemming S. Par Denmark, 20. oktober 2011
Meget for pengene

Velorganiseret, super rent og venlig betjening
7,7
Hotellet virker meget venligt og moderne i sin indretning. Værelserne er små, men meget funktionelle. Godt badeværelse med de nødvendige facilliteter. Beliggenheden er rigtig god i gåafstand til f. eks. Unter den Linden, Check Point Charlie, Judishes Museum, Gendarmen Markt og Brandenburger Tor. Nærmeste U-Bahn er Stadt Mitte ca. 300 meter væk.
Sari M. Familie med ældre børn Finland, 20. oktober 2014
Nice location, that's all

Only location..
5,3
Location and staff was nice. Room was cleaned really badly. Towels and sheets were not changed daily althoug left in the floor. Also, the past hotels booked by Agoda has has really poor view. Could it be because rooms are prepaid?
Edward S. Par United States of America, 21. september 2014
Gat point ok

Cheap, clean, friendly staff
8,3
Modern building amid old classics, Starbucks close by
Min Z. Rejsende alene China, 31. august 2014
Good location

Good location and clean room
7,7
Very good location and clean room, worth of my money
Julia B. Gruppe Australia, 28. august 2014
The hotel is one of the best

the staff, bathroom and breakfast
10
Absolutely no problems during our stay of four persons. The staff were young and well trained with excellent manners. The rooms were always clean. The breakfast was first class and the hoitel was in walking distance to all points of interest in the beautifl city of Berlin.
Andreas J. Par Germany, 4. august 2014
Too hot - no airconditioning

Design of the lobby, kindly stuff, nice front view
7,7
The hotel is new, clean and has a nice interial design and a nice place in front of it. The personal is kindly and speaks even better English and Spanish than German. The only really bad points for us who lowered our rating for this hotel room were 1. that we got a room to the backside which is kind of bad view on a messy backyard. 2. we were there on saturday (in the summer) and they played loud house music somehwere close to the hotel and did not finish before 7 in the morning. 3. the really bad thing was that we almost died of heat collaps because our room had no air conditioning and the only window was blocked (by intention) and unable to open more than a little bit. the heat was really unbearable. other guests that we asked were confirming it. maybe as a suggestion for the hotel stuff: i would have even rented a cooling fan for some euros more if you had offered it but so my weekend night was shadowed by too ugly nights where i was sleeping covered in my own sweat. :(
Jimmy B. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 20. juli 2014
Great breakfast, very clean

Great breakfast, clean, value for money
9
The hotel has no aircon and was very hot in Berlin (35 degrees) so was uncomfortable but after I complained I was provided with a fan that helped.
Xiaowei L. Familie med ældre børn China, 12. juli 2014
very clean hotel but room was not that big

clean, centrally located and close to attractions
8,3
It was a nice stay

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie BerlinHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - SuiteHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - SuiteHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - SuiteHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - BuffetHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - BuffetHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - LobbyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - LobbyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Gat Point Charlie, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B05