Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Gat Point Charlie

Mauerstrasse 81-82, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Badeværelse Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suite Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suite Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suite Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefra
Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Lobby Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Lobby Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet udefra Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet udefra Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet udefra Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Lobby Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mitte Antal værelser: 140
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 330 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (330)
Sorter efter:
Flemming A. Par Denmark, 25. april 2013
super

god service - renlighed - god beliggenhed
8,7
Ann J. Par Denmark, 4. april 2013
Centralt lækkert hotel, dårlig seng

Centralt beliggende, men meget roligt/ stille kvarter. Lækker indretning, elendig seng.
7,7
Flemming S. Par Denmark, 20. oktober 2011
Meget for pengene

Velorganiseret, super rent og venlig betjening
7,7
Hotellet virker meget venligt og moderne i sin indretning. Værelserne er små, men meget funktionelle. Godt badeværelse med de nødvendige facilliteter. Beliggenheden er rigtig god i gåafstand til f. eks. Unter den Linden, Check Point Charlie, Judishes Museum, Gendarmen Markt og Brandenburger Tor. Nærmeste U-Bahn er Stadt Mitte ca. 300 meter væk.
Pin X. Rejsende alene Singapore, 8. maj 2015
Recommended

Good location, clean and friendly staff
9
Thomas F. Forretningsrejsende Norway, 6. marts 2015
Bad beds

N
3,7
Milan M. Forretningsrejsende Croatia, 6. marts 2015
Good life

Location, Atmosphere, Staff
10
Nice time of my life, I would like to come back again soon!
You Y. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 20. februar 2015
Very clean

very convenient
8
feel comfortable
Olivia B. Gruppe United Kingdom, 19. februar 2015
Second time in Berlin

- Value for money - Location -Cleanliness
7
Upon staying here last year I had no hesitation when booking another trip to Berlin to use this hotel again. It is good value for money, clean and the location is perfect. However, It would be interesting to know whether it has changed management, due to standards of customer service below what I experienced the first time, I found the tone of staff quite abrupt and felt like they were fed up with customers, I hope this was a rare occurrence and they were just having one of ' those days' that we all have once in a while. Apart from the above, every other aspect was fine, albeit not as good as my first visit and I may be hesitant to book again but value for money and the location for first time beginners is perfect.
Shahryar R. Par Pakistan, 11. november 2014
Location, location, location

Very close to check point Charlie, most of the staff very friendly and helpful
6,7
We stayed for 3 nights here and yes the hotel was very conveniently located close to some of the major attraction in the city (15 min walk to the Jewish museum, 2 min walk to check point Charlie, 5 min walk to the museum of communication...). The only negative point I can think of was that we had requested for an early checkin and we were hoping to get a quick nap after taking a very early flight into Germany but when we arrived at 10 we were informed that we wouldn't be able to checkin until 3pm. I understand that special requests are always subject to availability but I hope the hotel could have emailed me informing me beforehand that this may not be possible. Most of the staff at the hotel were very helpful (had one lady who came off as slightly rude but everyone else was great) and fluent in English.
Sari M. Familie med ældre børn Finland, 20. oktober 2014
Nice location, that's all

Only location..
5,3
Location and staff was nice. Room was cleaned really badly. Towels and sheets were not changed daily althoug left in the floor. Also, the past hotels booked by Agoda has has really poor view. Could it be because rooms are prepaid?

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie BerlinHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - BadeværelseHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - RestaurantHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - SuiteHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - SuiteHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - SuiteHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - LobbyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - LobbyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - LobbyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - RestaurantHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - BuffetHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - RestaurantHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - BadeværelseHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - FaciliteterHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - BadeværelseHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ReceptionHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Gat Point Charlie, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B01