Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Badeværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Udsigt Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Indgang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Swimmingpool
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant
Område: Melbourne CBD Antal værelser: 160

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 552 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (552)
Sorter efter:
Jeppe D. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 27. januar 2014
Centralt

beliggenhed, venligt personale, beliggenhed
8,3
God beliggenhed, nemt at komme rundt i byen herfra.
Sunny M. Rejsende alene India, 24. april 2015
Good location (if you leave on this side of cbd )

Nothing really - just another hotel
5,3
Comfortable. Needs to refurbish the bathroom and electric switches ..
Elizabeth A. Par Australia, 20. april 2015
Chancellor melb

The staff
5,3
The bathroom was awful
Gavin O. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 17. april 2015
king room

location. carpark . . the staffs willingness to help
9,3
Abidin F. Par Australia, 2. april 2015
Good location, great staff, great rooms.

Location was pretty good, and the staff was very friendly, late check out was not a problem.
10
Quick check in at the arrival, staff was very helpful and friendly, good location, you find a place to eat anytime of the night, room were nice and clean, and the late checkout was not a problem. It was a great stay.
Srinivasa P. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 22. marts 2015
Not really Grand

Location, location & location
7,3
Centrally located, friendly staff and clean linen but the place looked really dated, paint peeling off, cabinets getting stuck, cold & hot water control not working for the shower to name a few. It wasn't really grand as the name suggested or pictures looked on the website. Would go there again only if had no other choice.
Melissa H. Rejsende alene Australia, 22. marts 2015
A great place to stay

Location, staff and the room
7,7
I really enjoyed staying there.
Abbey B. Par Australia, 21. marts 2015
Good location but rooms a little bit tired

Location
6,3
I recently stayed at this hotel with my husband in an executive king room, it was pleasant enough but I did feel that the rooms could use a little bit of a freshen up as the walls were quite dented and marked and the overall impression was that more care could be taken. One issue that we did have was that the shower had a bulk-head over the shower rose so my husband had to stoop to use the shower as he is quite tall and also all of the water from the shower ended up on the floor as the screen wasn't long enough! The location is good only about a 5 minute walk to Bourke St mall and there were plenty of restaurants right around the hotel to eat in. The staff upon check-in and check-out were polite and helpful.
Jodie G. Par Australia, 16. marts 2015
Made a special occasion even better

Location, quiet rooms, view over church grounds
8,7
Our 2nd wedding anniversary & a theatre show in the city were the reasons we stayed at this hotel. My husband had organised a bottle of sparkling and a cheese platter to be organised just as we got settled into our room. But apparently they required at least 1 week's notice for a bunch of flowers to be arranged so that didn't happen. I wouldn't have thought it would take THAT long to arrange flowers! The room was comfortable, the rainhead shower amazing and being so close to everything was a huge bonus. We will stay again.
Shannon K. Par Australia, 14. marts 2015
Great location, Value for money

Close to shopping mall, right next to china town, food
8,7
I would say its more of a 3 star hotel, but in saying that, the location was great, right next to China Town, 5 mins from shopping malls. King executive room was smaller than I expected and the shower was awful, no happy medium. Gym isn't very good - not much in there, pool was good. The restaurant food was amazing!!!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BadeværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - UdsigtHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - IndgangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B01