eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet indefra Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Badeværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Badeværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Swimmingpool
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet indefra Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Møderum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Møderum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Møderum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Møderum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Udsigt Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Udsigt Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet udefra
Område: Melbourne CBD Antal værelser: 160

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 475 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (475)
Sorter efter:
Jeppe D. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 27. januar 2014
Centralt

beliggenhed, venligt personale, beliggenhed
8,3
God beliggenhed, nemt at komme rundt i byen herfra.
Kayla S. Par Australia, 20. juli 2014
Great!

Very good location, walking distance to majority of places, pleasant and comfortable
8
Very enjoyable, both young travellers so we didn't spend much time in the hotel itself because of lots of late nights and shopping but we had a very comfortable bed to come back to, and an amazing shower! Also the heating was brilliant ☺️ I'd defiantly stay at this hotel again. It's in a great location with lots of different places to check out around it!
Mrs L. Par Thailand, 20. juli 2014
Perfect for our stay in Melbourne

Close to things, great breakast and evening dinner
9,7
Excellent stay Would stay there again.
Ya-Lan C. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 14. juli 2014
I enjoyed the stay very much, fast check in, nice

comfortable bed, nice location and great size of room
8
very good
Anthony D. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 14. juli 2014
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne
3,7
Horible - tiny rooms (wouldn't call that a balcony), shower didn't work (only hot), wouldn't let my friends help me carry my gear to my room (said only two people allowed), asked 4 times to have the mini bar removes (the day before, at check in, and rang twice there)and cleaners were wanting to come in and clean up before I was ready to check out
Lauren K. Par Australia, 13. juli 2014
Central Hotel in awesome city

pool. location. service
8
I would go back again, nothing to fault.
Jane W. Par Australia, 12. juli 2014
interrupted sleep - fridge in room very loud

location, size of room, comfort of room
7,3
unfortunately the mini bar fridge came on every other hour for 5 minutes ( seemed like 15 every thirty minutes at 11 pm, 1am, 3am, 5am , 7am!!! The positioning of the fridge - not close to the bed as in our case - may be something to take into account. Apart from that the room was very comfortable, with minimum road noise and very close China Town etc.
Riky H. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 2. juli 2014
Near City, close to china town

friendly staff, close to city, clean room
7,7
i was very pleasure about my trip to melbourne in this hotel. nice
Mandy M. Par Australia, 29. juni 2014
pleasant

location, dinner, staff
6,7
The stay was pleasant. The staff were lovely. Dinner was fantastic, breakfast was average. The room had mould in the grout and and bathroom in general was dated and small. The pillows were very large and hard, not comfortable at all.
Herijanto N. Gruppe Indonesia, 26. juni 2014
Not as expected

Location, room recently renovated
5,7
Not good experience: Cannot connect to internet, hot water shower difficult to adjust, was charged upgrade for the requested room

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet indefraHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BadeværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BadeværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet indefraHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - MøderumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - MøderumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - MøderumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - MøderumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - UdsigtHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - UdsigtHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet udefraHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet udefraHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet udefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B02