eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Badeværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Udsigt Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Indgang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Swimmingpool
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant
Område: Melbourne CBD Antal værelser: 160

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 528 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (528)
Sorter efter:
Jeppe D. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 27. januar 2014
Centralt

beliggenhed, venligt personale, beliggenhed
8,3
God beliggenhed, nemt at komme rundt i byen herfra.
Belinda A. Par Australia, 16. januar 2015
Comfortable, good location

Location/ comfort and parking
9,3
Perfect location. Close walk back from hi fi bar in swanston st which is where we went. I found just being a couple that the rooms were a comfortable size. A little on the smaller size but big enough for what was needed. The balcony is also tiny but fine for some fresh air. The rooms were very clean and the bed was comfortable. It was also nice having a bath. I also like that there was parking next door for a reasonable price. Overall for an overnight stay in Melbourne it was just what I needed.
Gregory O. Par Australia, 10. januar 2015
stuffy rooms and dirty

location
6
ok it needs to be cleaned up
Sait Y. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 26. december 2014
Happy tale

Location, location, location
7
Great location, close to Chinatown, Melbourne Central and QV giving you access to a variety of shopping and dining options. The room was clean and tidy. The shower over bathtub isn't ideal as there is no curtain or cover so setting up towels on the floor to catch the water is necessary. Would stay again at the right price.
Dave D. Rejsende alene Australia, 23. december 2014
Comfortable, good location

Location
9
Tjhang B. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 18. december 2014
best hotel in CBD Melbourne

Great Location, best breakfast, great condition
10
Donna M. Par Australia, 16. december 2014
Romantic getaway

Location , room cleanliness and value for money
8
It was very enjoyable. Loved the small balcony I could stand out at night to look at all the city lights
Brooke C. Par Australia, 14. december 2014
Not impressed

The spa bath in the upgraded room was nice.
6
Not very good. We found our room wasn't cleaned properly and we were kindly offered an upgrade, there was a $5 extra charge for every time you ordered food in room service. To top it off the fire alarm rang in the morning and we were told we all had to evacuate to reception. Then to get to reception and not be told anything. We found the whole stay very frustrating and probably wouldn't stay there again. I don't know if it just happened to be back luck this last weekend or what it was but I'm not sure I will be recommending this place to anyone to stay again.
Margaret M. Par United Kingdom, 13. december 2014
holiday

location,, comfortable,,
7,3
ejoyable
Sue W. Rejsende alene Australia, 10. december 2014
Comfortable stay

Lift big enough to accommodate a bicycle
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BadeværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - UdsigtHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - IndgangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B08