eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Badeværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Udsigt Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Indgang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Swimmingpool
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant
Område: Melbourne CBD Antal værelser: 160

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 484 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (484)
Sorter efter:
Jeppe D. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 27. januar 2014
Centralt

beliggenhed, venligt personale, beliggenhed
8,3
God beliggenhed, nemt at komme rundt i byen herfra.
Kayla S. Par Australia, 20. juli 2014
Great!

Very good location, walking distance to majority of places, pleasant and comfortable
8
Very enjoyable, both young travellers so we didn't spend much time in the hotel itself because of lots of late nights and shopping but we had a very comfortable bed to come back to, and an amazing shower! Also the heating was brilliant ☺️ I'd defiantly stay at this hotel again. It's in a great location with lots of different places to check out around it!
Mrs L. Par Thailand, 20. juli 2014
Perfect for our stay in Melbourne

Close to things, great breakast and evening dinner
9,7
Excellent stay Would stay there again.
Ya-Lan C. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 14. juli 2014
I enjoyed the stay very much, fast check in, nice

comfortable bed, nice location and great size of room
8
very good
Anthony D. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 14. juli 2014
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne
3,7
Horible - tiny rooms (wouldn't call that a balcony), shower didn't work (only hot), wouldn't let my friends help me carry my gear to my room (said only two people allowed), asked 4 times to have the mini bar removes (the day before, at check in, and rang twice there)and cleaners were wanting to come in and clean up before I was ready to check out
Shaun B. Par Australia, 14. juli 2014
Just Right

Clean, comfortable and friendly
8
Great stay and we really enjoyed it
Barree E. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 14. juli 2014
Perfect location

Location, price,
8
Hotel is close to theatres, shopping, Chinatown. Our room was average, a little bit dated, probably budget room but we only needed somewhere to sleep and shower. Staff friendly. We didn't eat at the hotel so can not make comment. Only problem we had was parking, the parking hotel recommend is not suitable for height of a 4x4 car, even though I had inquired about height restriction and told we would be fine. Found out the hard way when trying to enter car park scrapped our roof. Luckily across road is open air car park. Would stay here again if we got the room for same price.
Lauren K. Par Australia, 13. juli 2014
Central Hotel in awesome city

pool. location. service
8
I would go back again, nothing to fault.
Nichole P. Par Australia, 13. juli 2014
Weekend stay

Location. Valet Prking. Balcony.
6,3
Ok. Room was old. Shower was week and hard to regulate.
Jane W. Par Australia, 12. juli 2014
interrupted sleep - fridge in room very loud

location, size of room, comfort of room
7,3
unfortunately the mini bar fridge came on every other hour for 5 minutes ( seemed like 15 every thirty minutes at 11 pm, 1am, 3am, 5am , 7am!!! The positioning of the fridge - not close to the bed as in our case - may be something to take into account. Apart from that the room was very comfortable, with minimum road noise and very close China Town etc.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BadeværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - UdsigtHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - IndgangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C08