eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Møderum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mad og drikke
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Bugis Antal værelser: 239
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 1536 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1536)
Sorter efter:
Eko H. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 17. december 2014
nice location

location near bugis junctuon, mrt and bus stop
6,7
We travel with 2 kids, we like its location where walking distance to malls and mrt, bus stop. We also went to Johor, which the terminal of bus and taxi to go there is only 15 mnt walk.
Josefina M. Par Philippines, 14. december 2014
4 STAR HOTEL WITHOUT DISPOSABLE SHAVER

LIFT SECURITY . DOOR MAN , RESTAURANTS STAFF VERY COURTEOUS AND POLITE .
7,7
VERY HAPPY STAY.
Karmen H. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 13. december 2014
Good

Room... Clean... Location
8,7
Nice hotel... Nice location
Shau C. Par Hong Kong, 9. december 2014
Price too high for a 2.5 star hotel

ok location near MRT
5,3
Nothing to write home about and won't recommend to friends.
Lee S. Par Malaysia, 7. december 2014
Why no complimently carpark?

Location ,price,cleanliness
7
Not bad but no complimently carpark
Maria D. Gruppe Philippines, 7. december 2014
Nice location

Accessible
6,3
Over all its was okay.
Phanwadee M. Gruppe Thailand, 6. december 2014
Not as shown in picture

Location
7,3
The location is really good. It's near MRT Bugis and Bras Basah including 2 bus stops. 7 Eleven is just near the hotel. However, my room (511) is old and not so clean. Refridgerator is broken. Bathtub is old. We cannot see the view outside because it has like iron bar covering the window glass. It's over price than it should be...
Tran M. Par Vietnam, 5. december 2014
Nice for MRT

Good location - close to Bras Basah MRT & Bugis. Room not big but cosy. Good food.
8,7
Good location and decent service. Only issue is that there seems to be no standard checklist for room cleaning, so occasinally items will be missed out, like no barsoap, shower gel, etc.
Yen L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 4. december 2014
Great Stay for my business trip

Clean, Friendly Staff, Nice Location
8,7
Comfort stay for my business trip and center location make me easy access to MRT station for the place I need to visit.
Lay H. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 3. december 2014
Good Location

Good location, short walking distance to Bugis shopping mall and MRT station.
6

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - MøderumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mad og drikkeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B02