eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Møderum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mad og drikke
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Bugis Antal værelser: 239
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 1328 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1328)
Sorter efter:
Dhia I. Par Singapore, 25. august 2014
Worth the staycation

cleanlines,helpful staff,nice ambience
9
pleasant hotel and staff. I actually left my hp after checkout and only realise when i was about to reach home. Call back the hotel and the staff actually kept it for me. I really appreciate their honesty.
Chin W. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 24. august 2014
An Average Stay

Location, WiFi Connection
6
Stayed in Deluxe Room and felt that the room is much more suitable for individuals who have business trips in Singapore. The things that I could highly praise of is its location which is situated nearby MRT station, a convenience store and multiple nightlife attractions and its fast WiFi connection.
Phyllis W. Par Malaysia, 23. august 2014
medium range stay

big room, clean, nth else
6,7
no complimentary parking, breakfast end too early 9:30am start clear food
Xuan Q. Familie med små børn Vietnam, 21. august 2014
Excellent!

Staffs friendly. Location is good. Hotel is nice
9
Toshihiro K. Par Japan, 20. august 2014
Good location

Good location. Room is big. Good cost performance.
6,7
There is good cost performance hotel. It is good location which near the city hall and chims restaurant place. Bath room is poor , darkness and old.
Ritchie P. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 17. august 2014
quite good

location, spacious room, bath tub
7,3
my kids enjoyed playing in the bath tub, but there were some areas of improvement (the comfort level is acceptable for a 4-star hotel) - hairs on shower curtain - durian’s scent from the refrigerator which filled and lasted for a long while - no electrical socket available / designed for charging computers / phones (unless unplugging the lamp or the tv) - no tv channel for kids - the worst: the shower was unavailable. it was reported around noon, but no one attended to it until we complained again at night 21:30. the 30-min wait may be acceptable, but it was certainly not good when everyone was exhausted after a long day.
Erny F. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 11. august 2014
Very Good

Clean, Comfortable, and Great Hospitality
10
It was an enjoyable trip to stay in the Hotel Grand Pasific.
Erny F. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 11. august 2014
Excellent

Clean, Comfortable, and Great Hospitality
10
This trip was perfect with staying in Hotel Grand Pasific. The location of the hotel and the excellency of the staff in performing their job made my trip with my family awesome.
Nicholas S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 10. august 2014
Really good

The bed, the bathtub and the comfort
7,7
It was really good. Other than the fact that the television channel that was scrambled up, it was all good!
Zhigang H. Familie med ældre børn China, 10. august 2014
very impressive

comfortable room, good location,
9
very good, the price is not high as to a type of hotel in singapore i will come again

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - MøderumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mad og drikkeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B01