Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,5
baseret på 2539 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 2539 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,5
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,6

Tay H.
Malaysia
15 august 2016
Good place
Stayed here for a few nights as a family. The room was quite spacious and made movement for many people easier. The location was quite far from the nearest MRT station (Bugis) but central of activities. It made it easily accessible to other areas in Singapore too.

Eni S.
Indonesien
12 august 2016
clean and close to MRT
Good hotel I guess, near to MRT.

Ellen F.
Filippinerne
11 august 2016
Overrated, super tired hotel
The premier rooms were described as "newly renovated", however you wont feel anything being renovated at all. The renovation must have happened at least 5 yrs ago. The room looks super tired with sad looking carpets and the toilet is old and the parts are rusty. Will never come back to this hotel again

Marco W.
Singapore
10 august 2016
Clean and excellent location
The hotel is clean and locate near Bugis shopping area, near MRT and highway to airport so very convenient. Breakfast is good and simple. There was some issue with the hotel regarding my check out date but manager Dickson Teo was very helpful to resolve it. Will use it again.

Putu T.
Indonesien
10 august 2016
cool hotel
the location near the MRT and is accessible to all places in singapore

Lee X.
Singapore
10 august 2016
AVOID THIS PLACE: Water supply got cut for hours without any notice
Everyone, please avoid this hotel if possible. I did a recent staycation at this hotel, and boy did I regret my decision. The hotel had no water supply due to some scheduled servicing, and my fellow guests and I were NOT informed about this until we had checked in and gone up to the room at 2000 hrs. We found a letter saying that there would be a disruption to the water supply due to servicing between 1300-1800 hrs but the water was still not on. We asked at the front desk but the concierge could not commit to a time when the water supply would be restored. The supply was only restored at 2330 hrs. My friends and I spent the night in discomfort as we were unable to shower or wash up. Imagine my shame when I heard foreign guests asking repeatedly at the desk about when the water supply would be restored - what a poor impression they would have of our country! A downtown hotel has no water supply and didn't bother to inform the guests. To the staff and management of Hotel Grand Pacific: please note that it is only polite to inform guests who are going to check in if there's going to be a delay in restoring the water supply. Instead, your staff did no such thing and waited for guests to approach them and ask when the water would be restored. I find your hotel and service very wanting overall in terms of service.

Teo M.
Singapore
09 august 2016
Good
Tv not clear need to hage a better tv set we like tv shows

Anne G.
Australien
08 august 2016
Great service
This is my sixth time I have stayed at the hotel.i like it because it is not attached to a shopping mall. The staff are great and the location is excellent. Its value for money.

JIANWEN N.
Singapore
07 august 2016
Good location
Good location but old hotel though its renovated

Liao J.
Singapore
05 august 2016
Hotel Grand Pacific
Great and easy location. Overall great


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: