eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Møderum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mad og drikke
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Bugis Antal værelser: 239
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 1274 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1274)
Sorter efter:
Lian Y. Par United States of America, 23. juli 2014
Very convenient!

Mrt, central, close to food court!
6,7
It was nice but i will not eat the breakfast again if i stay there.i like the location very much!
Ooi S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 20. juli 2014
Need more maintenance

location, spacious room
6,3
Nothing special, but for the price I paid, the room is spacious, location not bad, walking distance to Bugis, but the furniture and toilet accessories need maintenance
Julie L. Par Australia, 20. juli 2014
Great location for an affordable price

Location, staff & facilities
8,3
Hotel Grand Pacific is in a great location, being walking distance to 2 MRT lines, plus loads of shops and restaurants. The decor is a bit worn, but the room was very clean and a decent size. Staff were always very helpful. I'd definitely recommend it.
Chan S. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 19. juli 2014
Good location, easy access to 3 MRT stations

Good Location, Easy Access to MRT, Near the local restaurants
8,7
The Location is perfect, on the Victoria Street, easy to find. 5 miniutes walk to Bras Basah MRT station, 10 minutes walk to Bugis or City Hall Stations, both are located right in large shopping mall. Many local restaurants along the streets at Bugis. Room is spacious and clean. Last of all, value for money. Indeed, I don't want to write this but keep it a secret.
Annalee J. Gruppe Philippines, 16. juli 2014
Pleasant

Near shopping areas, food and mrt
6,3
Pleasant. If you just need a place to stay for the night then it is ok. Old hotel.
Andy T. Par Singapore, 16. juli 2014
Centrally located

Location, quiet, near shopping malls
7,3
Stayed at this hotel for the second time and was upset how I was served this time round. Hotel is all about service and this hotel don't really exercised that as long as I'm concern. I was served unpleasantly at the check-IN reception as the lady show unwillingness to serve. The room condition was poor and the television reception was really bad. Perhaps the hotel location was the only positive thing I could highlight. Will never return even if its free. Thumbs down..
Goh C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 15. juli 2014
A satisfactory hotel with not much of attractions

within the city.
5,7
satisfactory
Chua P. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 13. juli 2014
Comfortable place

Good location, clean and quiet
7,3
Generally is centrally located with clean and big rooms. A little disappointment the room comes with wifi but is not able to connect.
Tze K. Par Singapore, 13. juli 2014
Smack right in the city centre, easily accessible

Good location with bus stop and MRT stations nearby. Shopping malls/streets and food centres/cafes are easily accessible.
8
Good location with bus stop and MRT stations nearby. Shopping malls/streets and food centres/cafes are easily accessible.
Regita C. Gruppe Indonesia, 13. juli 2014
Nice room,very clean,near bugis market,

Easy to request for house keeper to clean up room, near bugis market, the staff are friendly,i will stay there again for my next trip
8
It was unforgetable moment to stay there. My child also like it. The room and toilet so clean and quite big

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - MøderumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mad og drikkeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C03