eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Møderum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mad og drikke
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Bugis Antal værelser: 239
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 1435 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1435)
Sorter efter:
Kian H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 21. oktober 2014
Clean, good location and helpful staff

Clean, good location and helpful staff
10
Sharleen S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 20. oktober 2014
Second time charm ...

The newer room was much better, previously I was given an old style room and it was dark and musty.
6,7
This time I had problem with my booking and when I contacted the hotel about this, they responded immediately. I was most impress and glad I gave the hotel as second chance. The newer rooms were much more comfortable.
Airiza S. Par Malaysia, 19. oktober 2014
great for couples

COMFORT, NEAR TO TOWN CENTRE, REASONABLE
6,7
Chou C. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 18. oktober 2014
Maybe 3 stars hotel

Location ok only
2
Poor service, small room, no recommend to stay this hotel.
Chou C. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 18. oktober 2014
Very Poor

location
3
Some of reception staffs are not helpful. No smile, poor service. Hotel room very small but expensive.
Annlie G. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 16. oktober 2014
quick short stay

clean, helpful staff, good location with close proximity to 3 main mrt station
8
great
Yunati Y. Par Indonesia, 8. oktober 2014
The AC noisy, koridor smell bad.

Strategic location
6
Cant sleep well.
Suzanah I. Par Singapore, 7. oktober 2014
Affordable Hotel

Comfy Room, Friendly Staff, Great Location
10
Truly enjoyed my stay...walking distance to shopping malls - Raffles City, Marina South, Suntec
Lai H. Par Malaysia, 6. oktober 2014
Worth it

Convenient location, good staff, nicely renovated
10
We were given free upgrade. Room is clean. Housekeeping is good. Our second visit. Love it
Felicia F. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 6. oktober 2014
good enough

location, laundrette, location
7
the location is the best. near bras basah MRT, near bugis MRT, next to seven eleven, next to catholic church, opposite bras basah complex, walk to merlion park, the bust stop just in front of the hotel. another facility is laundrette. not only laundry. they have laundrette self service machine which is great and special for guest only. the price is ok

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - MøderumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mad og drikkeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C08