Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Møderum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mad og drikke Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitnessrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Bugis Antal værelser: 239
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

fra 1885
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1885)
Sorter efter:
Yun J. Rejsende alene South Korea, 30. juni 2015
Very welcoming receptionist

Very helpful staff. Very convenient location with MRT and buses going most places. Clean rooms
8,3
Receptionist who checked me in around 10p.m. was courteous and helpful. When I stopped by about 30 minutes after checking in she greeted me by name and provided me with an adapter. Worth staying there though honestly the room was small. But then I was there most of the time just to sleep.
Ang C. Par Singapore, 29. juni 2015
TOO OLD HOTEL

Near to MRT. Shopping and places of interest
5,3
Too upsad. such a big hotel. old n no upgrade. parking is not free. Worst. The room door is so narrow. Pillow is not comfortable
Ang C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 29. juni 2015
Upsad

Near MRT. Shopping and places of interest
5
Room door too narrow. pillow is too old need to change. mosqitous in the room. Parking is not free...Very costly ...
Loo Y. Par Malaysia, 28. juni 2015
Good location

Location is great,walking distance to bugis and city hall mrt station.10 minute to orchard by mrt.
6,7
The second time I stayed this hotel. Check in very slow.Reach hotel at 2pm,room not ready yet.1st stayed wait 2 hours to get room,2nd stay wait about 1 hour. Carpet not very clean,overall ok.
Young M. Rejsende alene South Korea, 28. juni 2015
Convenient

Fast lifts , walk distance to 3 stations, attentive staff
10
Lovely tidy and clean room. Up for using the hotel again in next holiday.
Saliya R. Forretningsrejsende Sri Lanka, 26. juni 2015
Great stay at Hotel

Location, very nice room, friendly service
8
My stay was short ( One day Only). I really enjoyed my short stay. I loved the location. great restaurants around the hotel too. Just few min walking distance to MRT too. friendly staff and always available for information and help. Will stay at the same hotel during my next visit too.
Iwan J. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 25. juni 2015
nice stay

good location, staff helpfull, room ok
9,3
Andy L. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 25. juni 2015
good

good
10
good
Sing Y. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 24. juni 2015
Strategic location with great bed!

Comfortable bed, Cleanliness, Good location between bra basah and bugis mrt
8
Stayed 2 nights with mum in 2 single bed room. Good location at Bugis. Can travel to Chinatown/MBS/Orchard/Tiong Bahru/Sentosa via mrt. I love the super single bed that comfortable but the Pillow is too soft. The room is spacious and quite clean. Definitely a pleasant stay and value for money. Thanks!
Marianne D. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 24. juni 2015
Value for money

Nearby the shopping mall, MRT &bus station. Spacious room and good service.
7,3
We were staying for 2 nights and 1 additional night after came back from Johor. The last night was not a good night, bcause we were given the new renovated room just next to the lift, so my little daughter couldn't sleep well bcause of the sound of the lift that work every second caused the vibrations on the wall as we stay in a small apartment nearby the railway train. Hopefully they can put some sounds blockers to reduce the noises. But overall we had good experiences stay in here. We were happy with the smiles and good service of the staffs, clean rooms and good wifi 😊

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - MøderumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mad og drikkeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - FitnessrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08