eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Møderum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mad og drikke
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Bugis Antal værelser: 239
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 1554 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1554)
Sorter efter:
Khaerunisyah S. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 26. december 2014
Perfect hotel

I like this hotel, location so closed with bugis junction and mrt, friendly staff and clean bedroom, all perfect
9
Booked by agoda
Nang P. Familie med små børn Myanmar, 26. december 2014
Was a pleasant stay

location, value, service
9,7
Ma L. Rejsende alene Philippines, 26. december 2014
Simply elegant

Location, room size, comfy bed
9
Highly satisfactory. Well definitely stay again.
Joe K. Par Malaysia, 23. december 2014
Meet the expectations

Location, efficiency of the staffs, cool restaurant
7,7
I dont fancy the old furniture. Beside that nothing much to feedback. Overall iwas a great hotel
Tina S. Par Singapore, 21. december 2014
staycation

room is ok but the bathroom requires an upgrade
5,3
Compared to other 4 stay hotels I have been, I will not return to HGP as they stay is marred by the efficiency of the staff
Eko H. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 17. december 2014
nice location

location near bugis junctuon, mrt and bus stop
6,7
We travel with 2 kids, we like its location where walking distance to malls and mrt, bus stop. We also went to Johor, which the terminal of bus and taxi to go there is only 15 mnt walk.
Josefina M. Par Philippines, 14. december 2014
4 STAR HOTEL WITHOUT DISPOSABLE SHAVER

LIFT SECURITY . DOOR MAN , RESTAURANTS STAFF VERY COURTEOUS AND POLITE .
7,7
VERY HAPPY STAY.
Karmen H. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 13. december 2014
Good

Room... Clean... Location
8,7
Nice hotel... Nice location
Shau C. Par Hong Kong, 9. december 2014
Price too high for a 2.5 star hotel

ok location near MRT
5,3
Nothing to write home about and won't recommend to friends.
Lee S. Par Malaysia, 7. december 2014
Why no complimently carpark?

Location ,price,cleanliness
7
Not bad but no complimently carpark

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - MøderumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mad og drikkeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A08