eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Møderum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mad og drikke
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Bugis Antal værelser: 239
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,4

baseret på 1720 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1720)
Sorter efter:
Ngoc V. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 31. marts 2015
Very good location!

Location, big room
7,7
The hotel is at the very good location. It's quite near Bugis and Bras Basah MRT stations - 5 minutes walk - so you can easily go to Changi or other places. It's near Bugis junction and Bugis street so you can have a walk there. Funan Digitaife Mall, Peninsular and SimLim are also in the walking distance. There is a 7/11 store next to hotel's door. The hotel staff upgrade me to a bigger room with city view but actually you cannot open the windows. That's okay. Definitely go back next time.
Eunice P. Par Malaysia, 30. marts 2015
good location, but the soundproof are bad.

Staff are friendly, good location
5,7
The hotel are good, but the soundproof are bad . We can hear neighbor voice and door bell. Hotel very old. It's only 3 star hotel. Not worth for the price .
Ng K. Rejsende alene Singapore, 30. marts 2015
I constantly stayed in this hotel with comfort

Courteous & friendly front desk staff. Especially Mr Devan, he's very caring & always smiling
8,3
Highly recommend my friends & overseas friends to stay in this hotel. Very convenient to move around, major shopping centre & good & economical food
Damian C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 26. marts 2015
Great location. Dated rooms:

Location, easy Internet great restaurant
6
Check in was smooth enough. Rooms were quite old. The carpet near the toilet was wet and soaked through. Bedding and sheets were clean.
Marylene D. Rejsende alene Philippines, 22. marts 2015
standard old bldg

accessible
6
Okay
Lin M. Par Malaysia, 22. marts 2015
Good location

Comfort hotel, polite staffs, good location
8
Very nice, room hv all I need, staffs very polite n helpful, value for money, near mrt too. Definitely will stay again;)
Susette B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 20. marts 2015
A good hotel for the Bugis area

Staff, location, size of room. Hotel rooms on lower floors showing their age a bit but rooms are kept clean.
8,7
It was very good. I stayed there 3 months ago and booked again for 2 nights this trip with a friend. After my friend left I ended up booking 2 more nights.
Shafa M. Gruppe Singapore, 20. marts 2015
One day stay

Spacious, Comfy bed, Clean linen
5,3
Stayed for one night. Room was very spacious but the carpet was dirty with visible stains. One of the housekeeping staff was rude. Could have explained about the no smoking rule outside the room but tried to push the door to enter. Guests want their privacy. Did not have to push the door. Booked a deluxe room but got upgraded to a n executive room(if not mistaken). Reception and concierge staff friendly. Hotel was central. Overall and okay experience.
Lok L. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 20. marts 2015
Good in location

Good location, food nearby, shopping mall nearby
5
The photos can't reflected the reality.. The hotel is much more older than I expected.... Though comparatively cheaper than the nearby hotel still worth to stay... Located between mrt bugis and city hall station... Personally suggest going bugis as much more places to shop and eat! There's one point I am so disappointed that on the day we check out, 30 minutes before the check out time there was a staff knock my door to urge me out! I feel it's seriously irrespect to customer!
Toh H. Familie med små børn Singapore, 19. marts 2015
Overall ok. Need renovation especially the Aircon.

Location is good
7
Not as expected. No free carpark and turns out parking can go to $30 plus a night. Nothing is Gd except the location as it is near town

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - MøderumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mad og drikkeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A04