Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Møderum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mad og drikke
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Bugis Antal værelser: 239
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 1812 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1812)
Sorter efter:
Rinda R. Par Indonesia, 24. maj 2015
Satisfied

Clean. Affordable. Good location
8
June R. Par United Kingdom, 21. maj 2015
Good Hotel at a great price

Great location. Polite Staff. Good Service
9,7
Great stay at this hotel . Convenient for airport and sightseeing . Very clean room with tea making ,fridge , safe and bottled water . Nice pool . Ideal for my 5 night trip to Singapore .
Erwin S. Par Indonesia, 20. maj 2015
Comfy and enjoyable

wide room space, clean, near mrt station
8,7
Very comfortable
Kristi M. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 19. maj 2015
Vert strategic location, spacious rooms

1. Strategic location ( near 3 MRT station, mall, and mini market. 2. Big room with affordable prices 3. Friendly Services
7,3
I'm so glad to spend my night in this hotel..i dont get any bad experiences when i was there. This hotel has a great facilities, big room, near public transportation and i definitely will come to this hotel again when i come to singapore next time
Erick H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 19. maj 2015
Good location, big room, reasonable rate

The location is good and easy to access, good rate
8,3
Everything is good, housekeeping need improvement, our room not cleaned until we came back at 4 pm
Pui L. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 17. maj 2015
Good

location, room, staff
8,3
Safrudin S. Par Indonesia, 17. maj 2015
Spacious room and good staff

Location, cleanness, good staff
9,7
Spacious deluxe room, with good helpful staff and the most important thing for me it is less than 2 minutes walk to Bras Basah MRT Station.
Edith R. Rejsende alene Canada, 17. maj 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Location is good, hotel is well kept, and breakfast is nice.
8,3
A good 4 star hotel, very convenient for the Bugis/Arab Street/City Hall area of Singapore, and a short bus ride (#130) to Little India. I arrived early in the morning and paid extra for an early check in rather than hang around till 1 pm to get into a room. But, they did offer an upgrade and free wi-fi, so that helped a bit. Restaurant offers an a la carte menu as an alternative to the breakfast buffet, which I liked (the buffet looked okay but I prefer a lighter breakfast, not all hotels give you the choice.)
Pui L. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 16. maj 2015
Pleasant stay

location, staff, cleanliness
8,7
Pleasant stay. Staff provide good services.
Mircea C. Rejsende alene Romania, 15. maj 2015
Good hotel near MRT

Good location, quality services
7,7
This is a nice hotel, a few minutes away from the Bugis MRT station (walking distance). The room was clean and good as well as the services provided. Internet was free and it worked very well. Overall, quite a good value for the money.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - MøderumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mad og drikkeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B07