eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Møderum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mad og drikke
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Bugis Antal værelser: 239
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 1486 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1486)
Sorter efter:
Kok F. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 20. november 2014
Michael Kok Fook On

courteousy of staff, food is good, competant staff
9,7
I enjoyed my self very much
Kim Y. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 17. november 2014
The location is just perfect

Walkable distance to the mrt.nmany buses reach the hotel. The bed is nice!
8
Yamada N. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 17. november 2014
Almost above the standard.

Housekeeping service is excellet.
8,3
TV swich off automatically in a certain time. It is so troublsome to switch on again.
Kelvin T. Par Singapore, 16. november 2014
Good location

Location, security & clean
8
Good location!
Ferdinand A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 14. november 2014
Excellent hotel at the right location

1. Location , 2. Cleanliness , 3. Very good service
8
Our stay was all ok and no non conformances experienced .
Kate B. Gruppe Australia, 14. november 2014
Central & Comfortable

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
9,3
My stay was really good! The location is quite central, the food was nice, the rooms were well sized & clean & comfortable & the staff were extremely helpful & very friendly. I highly recommend Hotel Grand Pacific to anyone travelling to Singapore for business or pleasure.
Peter M. Par Australia, 13. november 2014
Great Location

Central Location, Great buffet breakfast & old style staff with many years of service
8,3
Room maids a little slack, with no drinking water replaced one day and on 2 days milk for tea/coffee not replaced Some of the old staff have 43 years service, truly amzing
Pei H. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 12. november 2014
An underrated hotel

Accesible location, friendly staff service and clean
7,3
My family and I had a pleasant stay in Grand Pacific Hotel
Ang S. Familie med små børn Singapore, 10. november 2014
no maintain of gym and there is no water. gym is v

na
6
Normal
Kelvin T. Par Singapore, 9. november 2014
Great Location

Location, security &
9
2nd time staying in this hotel and the good location is the main reason I chose this hotel again. Helpful staff is an additional bonus during my stay.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - MøderumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mad og drikkeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B03