Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Indgang Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Indgang Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Lobby Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Lobby Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Møderum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitnessrum
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitnessrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet indefra Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet indefra Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Bugis Antal værelser: 239

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 2217 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2217)
Sortér efter:
Erna P. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 18. juli 2015
God beliggenhed, godt hotel

Beliggenhed
8,3
Dejligt ophold
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Steven E. Par United States of America, 10. februar 2016
Big plus in Singapore.

Location, staff service and amenities.
8,7
We were treated like royalty. Couldn't have been better. Great location for cruising the hot spots. Close to MRT. No taxi needed.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sunilkumar P. Familie med små børn India, 9. februar 2016
Comfortable and nice

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
8,3
Quite comfortable. Especially this being a first international trip with my 2+ yr old son, I was specifically looking for a bit bigger rooms and big enough bathrooms. It was good on all fronts. I was not able to use any other facilities during my stay like the pool and other restaurants available. Its not a chic place but decent one. Has a bit of old contemporary look. Only -ve is that they do not confirm/respond to any requests sent through Agoda site. Leaves you totally confused about it. I requested for an early check-in, non-smoking floor and airport pickup. No resp to any of these requests. However, no one showed up at the airport for pickup but other two requests were taken care of. I also liked Agoda's quick response and whole experience with hotel booking. Will surely recommend it. Thanks Sunil
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Radyiatul M. Gruppe Singapore, 4. februar 2016
Room service. Free room upgrade. Able to extend ch

The service was good and efficient. The staffs were friendly and accomodating. The premium room was way much better than deluxe room that merely look like staying in some chinese apartment
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chris W. Par Malaysia, 1. februar 2016
Definitely will come again!

Cleanliness, comfortable, and staff's performance is superb
7,7
It was a good experience ever during my stay in Singapore, no matter in terms of cleanliness, comfort, value of money, staff's attitude, etc. all are well designed and provided. I will come it again with my love and I would definitely recommend this hotel to others!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chen C. Rejsende alene Brunei Darussalam, 31. januar 2016
Great location

Location, cleanliness, facilities
8,3
Hotel was clean and close to bugis shopping and mrt
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rachel S. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 31. januar 2016
The staffs are friendly and location is strategic

Near the shopping area. Convenient and safe
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Saliya R. Forretningsrejsende Sri Lanka, 25. januar 2016
Great Stay

Location, Comfort of the room and staff
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lina S. Par Indonesia, 22. januar 2016
Good location

Location, nice staffs, good bed
8,3
I am satisfied, the bed is not too soft. Good location
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aiza F. Par Philippines, 19. januar 2016
Friendly staff,nice location

Staffs were really friendly we even got upgraded to premiere room, Me. Velu was also friendly and very helpful during our stay :)
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - IndgangHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - IndgangHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - MøderumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - RestaurantHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - FitnessrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - FitnessrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet indefraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet indefraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02