eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Møderum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mad og drikke
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Bugis Antal værelser: 239
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,4

baseret på 1666 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1666)
Sorter efter:
Ronald M. Par Australia, 1. marts 2015
A bit dated and excellent location

Breakfast was good/ Staff were freindly/Room was clean
7,7
Abdullah D. Forretningsrejsende Pakistan, 1. marts 2015
It's good experience but kind of ni halal food .

near to city
8,3
So so...
Yee L. Par Singapore, 1. marts 2015
Enjoyable stay

3mins walk to bugis mrt, good food nearby, comfortable bed
8,7
The stay was pleasant. Staff was efficient in checking-in/out. It is very near bugis mrt station and out side the hotel there are buses to go other places such as orchard. If you don't mind walking, it is very near city hall and dhoby ghaut. There is also a 7/11 downstairs.
Yan C. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 27. februar 2015
Good value for money

Great staff service
8
Very friendly helpful staff
Warwick G. Rejsende alene Australia, 26. februar 2015
Former Allsoms

Position pleasant staff elevators
7,3
Up to expectations clean helpful staff handy position
Yihsuan L. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 17. februar 2015
Hotel Grand Pacific

Nice location, large and clean room, and good staff
9,3
Nice experience, I would like to stay again.
Rudi N. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 17. februar 2015
Great hotel Great location

1. Great service, we were given free upgrade to their premier rooms 2.great location 3. Great rooms
9,7
Very pleasant and really enjoyable...
Grace L. Par Singapore, 16. februar 2015
Not bad

budget friendly, great service, awesome location
8
We were given a free upgrade which was nice. Rooms are decently sized and clean. The bed was really hard at first but we ended up sleeping pretty well on them, both my 6 ft tall husband and I agreed on that. We are used to a soft king sized bed at home but this bed was alright. We picked a no frills hotel as we was going to spend most of the day exploring the city. We didn't try the buffet breakfast as we are low carbers and felt there wouldn't be much options for us. We did order room service once and it was pretty good. Lamb Shank with veggies. The service was great. They held our bags till the evening on check out day so we could still make use of our last day which was lovely for us. I would definitely stay here again esp with such low rates. Thanks!
Ang F. Par Singapore, 14. februar 2015
Clean, room is spacious, good location.

Spacious room
7,3
Mohamad Z. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 3. februar 2015
Worst 4 star hotel in Singapore

Location
6
I waited 2 hours for hotel and was given only one towel. I have to search the cleaners for another towel for my wife. The hot water temp is not stable. It can get hot and cold of a sudden.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - MøderumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mad og drikkeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A04